The page you requested has moved and you've automatically been taken to its new location.

Please update your link or bookmark after closing this notice.

Continue
Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
PlanningEnvironmentReal Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Awards Contacts

Right-of-Way Scans

Right of Way Innovation Domestic Scan

Baltimore, Maryland

August 15-16, 2002

Count Name/Title Contact Data
1 George E. (Rick) Kauzlarich
State Right of Way Chief
Alaska DOT & Public Facilities
Design & Construction Standards
3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, Alaska 99801-7898
Tel 907-465-6962
Fax 907-465-5240
Rick_kauzlarich@dot.state.ak.us
2 Brice Paris
Right of Way Program Manager
California DOT
1120 N. Street, MS 37
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel 916-654-5075
Fax 916-653-8762
Brice_paris@dot.ca.gov
3 Janice Leaverton
Acquisition Relocation Unit Leader
Colorado DOT
4201 East Arkansas Avenue
Denver, CO 80222
Tel 303-757-9857
Fax 303-757-9868
Janice.leaverton@dot.state.co.us
4 Daniel A. Smith
Land Surveyor II
Colorado DOT
4201 East Arkansas Avenue
Denver, CO 80222
Tel 303-512-4401
Fax 303-757-9868
Dana.smith@dot.state.co.us
5 Kenneth M Towcimak
Director, Office of Right-of-Way
Haydon Burns Building
605 Suwannee Street, MS 22
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450
Tel 850-414-4557
Fax 850-488-5671
Kenneth.towcimak@dot.state.fl.us
6 Thomas Shields
Manager Appraisal & Appraisal Review
605 Suwannee Street, MS 22
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450
Tel 850-414-4609
Fax 488-5671
Thomas.shields@dot.state.fl.us
7 Donald (Don) Brown Georgia DOT
2 Capitol Square
Atlanta, GA 30334-1002
404-657-8480
dan.brown@dot.state.ga.us
8 Barry Baynes
State Local Government Coordinator
Georgia DOT
2 Capitol Square
Atlanta, GA 30334-1002
404-657-8476
Fax 404-657-8495
Barry.baynes@dot.state.ga.us
9 Karl Rasmussen

Minnesota DOT
395 John Ireland Boulevard
Transportation Building, Mailstop 630
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155
Tel 651-296-3220 (Linda)
Fax 651-297-5399
Carl.rasmussen@dot.state.mn.us

10 Joseph (Joe) Pignato Minnesota DOT
395 John Ireland Boulevard
Transportation Building, Mailstop 630
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155
Tel 651-296-3220 (Linda)
Fax 651-297-5399
Joseph.pignato@dot.state.mn.us
11 Richard J. Morris
Director, Real Estate Division
New York DOT
Building 5, 203 State Office Campus
Albany, New York 12232
Tel 518-457-2430
518-457-8069
rmorris@gw.dot.state.ny.us
12 Dan Hallowell
Regional Real Estate Officer
New York DOT
84 Holland Avenue
Albany, NY 12208
Tel 518-474-4118
FAX 518-473-9590
dhallowell@gw.dot.state.ny.us
13 John B. Williamson, Jr.Manager, Right of Way Branch North Carolina DOT
Division Highways
P.O. Box 25201
Raleigh, NC 27611-5201
Tel 919-733-7694
jwilliamson@dot.state.nc.us
14 Pate Hodges
Asst. State Negotiator
North Carolina DOT
Division Highways
P.O. Box 25201
Raleigh, NC 27611-5201
Tel 919-733-7932x315
Fax 919-733-1390
lphodges@dot.state.nc.us
15 James J. Viau
Administrator
Ohio DOT
Division of Production Management
Office of Real Estate, 4th Floor
1980 W. Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43223-0899
Tel 614-644-8718
jviau@dot.state.oh.us
16 Robert Campbell Ohio DOT
Division of Production Management
Office of Real Estate, 4th Floor
1980 W. Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43223-0899
614-466-8981
bob.campbell@dot.state.oh.us
dmaitland@dot.state.oh.us
17 Gary C. Fawver, P.E.
Director Right of Way Division
Pennsylvania DOT
4-North Street 7tgh Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0094
Tel 717-787-8298
Fax 717-705-2380
fawver@dot.state.pa.us
18 Jeff Hoge
Assistant Director, Right of Way
Tennessee DOT
James K. Polk Building, Suite 600505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243.0337
Tel 615-741-3196
Fax 615-532-1548
jhoge@mail.state.tn.us
19 Kenneth C. Bohuslav, P.E., Director, Design Division Texas DOT
1128 East Riverside Drive
P.O. Box 5075
Austin, TX 78763-5075
Fax 512-416-2906
kbohusla@dot.state.tx.us
20 John Campbell P.E. Texas DOT
1128 East Riverside Drive
P.O. Box 5075
Austin, TX 78763-5075
Tel 512-416-2901
Fax 512-416-2904
jcampbel@dot.state.tx.us
21 Gerry Gallinger
Director Real Estate Services
Washington State DOT
310 Maple Park Avenue SE
Olympia, WA 98504-7338
Tel 360-705-7305
GallinG@wsdot.wa.gov
22 Cindy Tremblay Washington State DOT
310 Maple Park Avenue SE
Olympia, WA 98504-7338
Tel 360-705-7335
Fax 360-705-6811
tremblc@wsdot.wa.gov
23 Nancy Maieski
State Real Estate Director
Wisconsin DOTP.O. Box 7916
Madison, WI 53707-7916
Tel 608-266-2915
Nancy.maieski@dot.state.wi.us
24 Paul Weigandt
Real Estate Supervisor
Wisconsin DOT
Transportation Districk 7P.O. Box 777,
RHINELANDER, WI 54501
715-365-5761
Fax 715-365-5780
Paul.weigandt@dot.state.wi.us
25 Stuart A. Waymack
Director, Right of Way & Utilities
Virginia DOT
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Tel 804-786-2923
Fax 804-786-1706
stuart.waymack@VirginiaDOT.org
26 Thomas W. (Tommy) Ford
Asst Dir, ROW & Utilities
Virginia DOT
1401 East Broad StreetRichmond, VA 23219
Tel 804-786-2923
Fax 804-786-1706
tommy.ford@VirginiaDOT.org
27 William (Bill) R. Bryant Continental Field Service Corporation6
320 Augusta Drive, Suite 401
Springfield, VA 22150703-451-5577
bbryant@CFSC-VA.com
28 Barbara Middleton FHWAVirginia Division
Barbara.middleton@fhwa.dot.gov
29 Christian C. Larson
Director, Office of Real Estate
Maryland State Highway Administration
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202Tel 410-545-2828clarson@sha.state.md.us
30 Don Wakefield Maryland State Highway Administration
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Tel 410-545-2828
31 Mr. Francis Winterwerp
Chief R/W Division
PG County DPW&T
9400 Peppercorn Place, Suite 310
Largo, Md 20774
Tel 301-883-5646
fwwinterwerp@co.pg.md.us
32 Shirley Murphy Md Bureau of Land Acquisition
Dept. Of Permits and Development Management
County Office Bldg.111 W. Chesapeake Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21204
Tel 410-887-3251
pdmlandacq@co.ba.md.us
33 Murray Piper FHWA
Maryland Division
Murray.piper@fhwa.dot.gov
34 Thomas Kretzshmar 410 Stafford Road
Baltimore, MD 21228
T.Kretzschmar@terracompany.com
35 Maureen Hannan Department of Public Works
4379 Ridgewood Center Drive
Prince William, VA 22192
703-792-7424
Fax 703-492-7159
mhannan@pwcgov.org
36 Donna Goodyear
Director
Land Acquisition Division
Department of Public Works & Environmental Services
12055 Government Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
703-324-5090
37 Dennis Johnson
Division Chief Engineering
Public Works Department
2100 Clarendon Boulevard, Suite 813
Arlington, VA 22201
703-228-3686 -3606
djohns@co.arlington,va.us
38 Willis W. Pope, SR/WA
Director Real Property
Parham and Hungary Spring Roads
P.O. Box 27032
Richmond, VA 23273-7032
804-501-4353 or 501-5079
39 R. John McCracken
Director of Transportation
Chesterfield County
P.P. Box 40
Chesterfield, VA 23832
804-748-1037
mccrackenj@chesterfield.gov
40 Alan Martin
Transportation Division
P.O. Box 178Alexandria, VA 22313
703-579-4000, ext. 185
41 Allen G. Dorin, Jr., MAI, SRA KDR Real Estate Services
2500 Richmond, VA 23294
Tel 804-672-1368, ext 111
Fax 804-672-1373
adorin@kdrrealestate.com
42 Cindy Burbank FHWA202-366-0116
43 Susan Lauffer FHWA202-366-0116
44 Janis Gramatins FHWA202-366-2030
45 Chrisy Currier FHWA202-366-5853
46 Cleo Dorsey FHWA202-366-0142
47 Arnold Feldman FHWA202-366-2028
48 Keith Moore FHWA202-366-0524
49 Harold Peaks FHWA202-366-1598
50 Seppo Sillan FHWA202-366-1327
51 Mamie Smith FHWA202-366-2529
52 Joseph Conn ATI
53 Betty Dillon ATI

 

Updated: 9/5/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000