Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
PlanningEnvironmentReal Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Awards Contacts

Right-of-Way Scans

GIS in Right of Way Scan

Tallahassee, Florida

State Participant

AR

Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department

Right of Way Division
PO Box 2261
Little Rock, AR 72203

 

Perry Johnston
Assistant Division Head
501-569-2311
perry.johnston@ahtd.state.ar.us

Willard Holt
Engineering Section Head
501-569-2327
will.holt@ahtd.state.ar.us

DC

District Department of Transportation, PSMA

941 North Capitol Street, NW, Suite 2404
Washington, DC 20002

Denise L. Wiktor
Public Space Manager
202-535-2699
denise.wiktor@dc.gov

Gus Viteri
Technical Support Analyst
District Department of Transportation
64 New York Avenue, NE, First Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-671-4644
gus.viteri@dc.gov

FL

Florida Department of Transportation

Office of Right of Way
605 Suwanee Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399

 

Ken Towcimak
Director, Office of Right of Way
850-414-4557
kenneth.towcimak@dot.state.fl.us

Juanice Hagan
Deputy Manager
850-414-4605
juanice.hagan@dot.state.fl.us

Kathleen D. Joest
Right of Way Manager
FL Turnpike Enterprise
407-532-3999x3034
kathleen.joest@dot.state.fl.us

Daniel Teaf
Program Manager, Spatial Data Analysis Section
Florida Turnpike Enterprise
407-532-3999x3807
daniel.teaf@dot.state.fl.us

John L. Garner
Manager, Production and Operations
850-414-4558
john.garner@dot.state.fl.us

Jonathan Watson
GIS Systems Analyst for FDEP
850-245-8238
jonathan.watson@dep.state.fl.us

Peter McGilvray
Technology Resource Manager Environmental Office
850-410-5885
peter.mcgilvray@dot.state.fl.us

Larry D. Barfield
Administrator, Environmental Office
850-410-4895
larry.barfield@dot.state.fl.us

SimWright
9344 Navarre Parkway
Navarre, FL 32566
850-939-8707

Joel Hearne
850-939-8707
joel@simwright.com

Leigh Berryman
850-939-8707
leigh@simwright.com

Gay Smith
HSA Consulting Group
213 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, FL. 32401
850-522-4999
gsmith@hsa.cc

ID

Idaho Transportation Department

3311 West State Street
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707

Cindy Smith
Right of Way Agent
208-334-8519
cismith@itd.state.id.us

Liza Fox
GIS Manager
208-334-8222
lifox@itd.state.id.us

ME

Maine Department of Transportation

Right of Right of Way
16 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0016

Raymond Quimby
Manager, Office of Program Services
207-624-3450
ray.quimby@maine.gov

Andrew Johnson
Right of Way Appraiser
andrew.johnson@maine.gov

NE

Nebraska Department of Roads

Right of Way Division
1500 Nebraska Highway 2
PO Box 94759
Lincoln, NE 68509

Randy Needham
Division Manager
402-479-4701
rneedham@dor.state.ne.us

Gary Britton
Division Assistant Manager
402-479-4761
gbritton@dor.state.ne.us

NH

New Hampshire Department of Transportation

Bureau of Right of Way
John O. Morton Building, 1 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301-0483

William Janelle
Administrator
603-271-3222
bjanelle@dot.state.nh.us

NM

New Mexico Department of Transportation

P.O. Box 1149
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504-1149

Art Gurule
Right of Way Negotiator
505-827-5279
art.gurule@nmshtd.state.nm.us

OH

Ohio Department of Transportation

Office of Real Estate, 1980 W. Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43223-0899

David Blackstone
GIS Manager
Office of Technical Services
614-406-2594
dave.blackstone@dot.state.oh.us

Dave E. Seasly
Northwest Region Projects Manager
241 Stanford Parkway
Findlay, OH 45840
419-422-3035 x213
david.seasly@dot.state.oh.us

OK

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Right of Way Division
200 NE 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Kurt Harms
Chief, Right of Way Division
405-521-2661
kharms@odot.org

Kevin Stout
Manager, Project Management Branch
405-521-2661
kstout@odot.org

SC

South Carolina Department of Transportation

Right of Way Division
Silas N. Pearman Building, PO Box 191
Columbia, SC 29201

Oscar Rucker
Director
803-737-1400
ruckerok@dot.state.sc.us

Evelyn Turner
Administrator
803-737-1400
turneres@dot.state.sc.us

VT

Vermont Agency of Transportation

Right of Way Division
133 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05633

Willis Morse
Chief
802-828-2619
bill.morse@state.vt.us

Steph(anie) Magnan
GIS Administrator
802-828-0518
steph.magnan@state.vt.us

FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION

Florida Division
545 John Knox Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303

Brian Telfair
Reality Officer
850-942-9650-x3060
brian.telfair@fhwa.dot.gov

Cheryl Malin
Reality Specialist
850-942-9650-x3063
cheryl.malin@fhwa.dot.gov

FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION

Ohio Division
200 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Richard Henry
Division Right of Way Officer
Room 328
614-280-6842
richard.henry@fhwa.dot.gov

Oklahoma Division
300 N. Meridian Suite 105 South
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Mary Jane Daluge
Realty Specialist
FHWA Oklahoma Division
maryjane.daluge@fhwa.dot.gov

FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION

South Carolina Division
1835 Assembly St.
Columbia, SC

Melvyn R. Cooper
Division Realty Officer
803-253-3877
melvyn.cooper@fhwa.dot.gov

FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION

FHWA Office of Real Estate Services
400 7th St., SW
HEPR-1, Rm. 3221
Washington, DC 20590

Janet Myers
Program Manager
janet.myers@fhwa.dot.gov
202-366-2019

Kathy Facer
Realty Specialist
Office of Real Estate Services
785-267-7299 x 305
kathleen.facer@fhwa.dot.gov

American Trade Initiatives
PO Box 8228
Alexandria, VA 22306

Betty Dillon
7116 Devonshire Road
Alexandria, VA 22307
703-768-1812
dillonati@verizon.net

John O-Neill
53 Janivar Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-266-7306
johnoneillati@cs.com

 

 

Updated: 09/05/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000