United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo: Business people on street

Atlanta, GA
FHWA Resource Center
61 Forsyth Street,
Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 562-3570
FAX: (404) 562-3700
Baltimore, MD
FHWA Resource Center
10 S. Howard Street,
Suite 4000
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 962-0093
FAX: (410) 962-3419
Lakewood, CO
FHWA Resource Center
12300 West Dakota Ave
Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3250
FAX: (720) 963-3232
Matteson, IL
FHWA Resource Center
One Prairie Office Center
4749 Lincoln Mall Drive
Suite 600
Matteson, IL 60443
Phone: (708) 283-3500
FAX: (708) 283-3501
San Francisco, CA
FHWA Resource Center
201 Mission Street,
Suite 1700
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 744-3100
FAX: (415) 744-2620
   

FHWA Resource Center Director

Bernetta Collins
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3243
Fax: (720) 524-5275
bernetta.collins@dot.gov

Technical Service Teams

Bridge with clouds
Air Quality
Robert Oloughlin
(biography)
Air Quality Technical Service Team Manager
201 Mission Street Suite 1700
San Francisco, CA 94105
Ph: (415) 744-3823
Fax: (415) 744-2620
robert.oloughlin@dot.gov

Statue of Liberty
Civil Rights
Teresa Banks
(biography)
Civil Rights Technical Service Team Manager
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3592
Fax: (404) 562-3700
teresa.banks@dot.gov

Construction workers
Construction & Project Management
Rob Elliott
(biography)
Construction and Project Management Team Manager
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3941
Fax: (404) 562-3700
rob.elliott@dot.gov

Country road
Environment
Lamar Smith
(biography)
Environment Technical Service Team Manager
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3210
Fax: (720) 963-3232
lamar.smith@dot.gov

Financial Experts at Work
Finance Services
Wesley Breeding
(biography)
Supervisory Financial Manager
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3999
Fax: (404) 562-3700
wesley.breeding@dot.gov

Bridge with Clouds
Geotechnical
Scott Anderson
(biography)
Geotechnical Technical Service Team Manager
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3244
Fax: (720) 963-3232
scott.anderson@dot.gov

water
Hydraulics
Dan Ghere
(biography)
Acting Team Manager
4749 Lincoln Mall Drive Suite 600
Matteson, IL 60443
Ph: (708) 283-3557
Fax: (708) 283-3501
dan.ghere@dot.gov

Desk and multiple monitors
Operations
Grant Zammit
(biography)
Operations Technical Service Team Manager
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3575
Fax: (404) 562-3700
grant.zammit@dot.gov

Asphalt and concrete roads
Pavement & Materials
Thomas Harman
(biography)
Pavement and Materials Technical Service Team Manager
10 South Howard Street Suite 4000
Baltimore, MD 21201
Ph: (410) 962-0134
Fax: (410) 962-3655
tom.harman@dot.gov

Individuals gathered around desk
Planning
Lisa Randall
(biography)
Planning Technical Service Team Manager
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3209
Fax: (720) 963-3232
lisa.randall@dot.gov

Traffic light
Safety & Highway Design
Patrick Hasson
(biography)
Safety and Design Technical Service Team Manager
4749 Lincoln Mall Drive Suite 600
Matteson, IL 60443
Ph: (708) 283-3595
Fax: (708) 283-3501
patrick.hasson@dot.gov

Multiple bridges
Structures
Shay Burrows
(biography)
Structures Technical Service Team Manager
10 South Howard Street Suite 4000
Baltimore, MD 21201
Ph: (410) 962-6791
Fax: (410) 962-4586
shay.burrows@dot.gov
FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration