United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

PCEF Meeting Attendance Sheet

Name Company Phone Number E-Mail

Ben Beerman West Virginia DOT 304-558-9723 bbeerman@dot.state.wv.us

Barry Benton Delaware DOT 302-760-2311 barry.benton@state.de.us

Hank Bonstedt Prestressed Concrete 610-395-2338 bonstedt@pcap.org

Helene Bowman New Jersey Division 609-637-4230 helene.bowman@fhwa.dot.gov

Xiaohua (Hannah) Cheng New Jersey DOT 609-530-2464 xiaohua.cheng@dot.state.nj.us

R. Allan Derr, P.E. New Ent. Stone & Lime 814-224-2121 aderr@nesl.com

Paul G. Finnerty Maryland St Hwy Admin 410-321-4111 pfinnerty@sha.state.md.us

Jamie Hilton KTA-Tator, Inc. 412-788-1300x213 hilton@kta.com

Robert Horwhat, P.E. Pennsylvania DOT 717-783-6710 rhorwhat@state.pa.us

Troy Jenkins Schuylkill Products, Inc. 570-385-2352 Tmjenkins@spibeams.com

Jose A. Lopez New Jersey DOT 609-530-2457 jose.lopez@dot.state.nj.us

Mike Mance, P.E. West Virginia DOT 304-558-9846 mmance@dot.state.wv.us

Ahmed N.K. Mongi West Virginia DOT 304-558-9739 amongi@dot.state.wv.us

Brandon Motuk Pennsylvania DOT 717-772-0563 bmotuk@state.pa.us

Joe Navarra Maryland St Hwy Admin 410-545-8315 jnavarra@sha.state.md.us

Andrew Pennoni, P.E. Pennoni Assoc., Inc. 610-277-2402 apennoni@pennoni.com

Charles Pettie Virginia DOT 804-786-2633 Charles.Pettie@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Doug Reardon KTA - Tator Inc. 412-788-1300 ext. 210 dreardon@kta.com

Gary Schepker Virginia DOT 804-328-3162 Gary.Schepker@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Sammy Searls West Virginia DOT 304-558-9866 sjsearls@dot.state.wv.us

Timothy Shaw TRC Engineers Inc. 717-730-7483 trshaw@trcsolutions.com

Vicki Stewart Maryland St Hwy Admin 410-321-4135 vstewart@sha.state.md.us

Serge G. Ter-Arakelov Pennsylvania DOT ) 717-783-1180 sterarakel@state.pa.us

Louis Triandafilou FHWA - Resource Center 410-962-3648 lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov

William F. Via, Jr. Virginia DOT 804-328-3160 WF.via@VDOT.Virginia.gov

William E. Williams Pennsylvania Division 717-224-4542 William.Williams@fhwa.dot.gov

 

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration