United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

SCEF Attendance Sheet

Name Company Phone Number E-Mail
Bruce Abernathy Maryland State Highway Administration 301-513-7380 babernathy@sha.state.md.us

Frank M. Adragna Non-Destructive Testing Group, Inc. 724-378-3900 F_adragan@ndgt.net

Peter Ault Elzly Technology Corp. 609-374-7355 pault@elzly.com

Daniel Beck MD SHA - Office of M&R 410-545-8317 dbeck@sha.state.md.us

Ben Beerman WV DOT 304-558-9723 bbeerman@dot.state.wv.us

Robert Bills Non-Destructive Testing Group, Inc. 800-748-0208 ndtg@iserv.net

Helene Bowman New Jersey Division 609-637-4230 helene.bowman@fhwa.dot.gov

Joe Bracken, III, P.E. Penn DOT 717-787-1566 jbrackenii@state.pa.us

James Dunne NEAUPG 410-859-0544 jimdunne_2@msn.com

Roger A. Eaton HDR Engineering, Inc. 412-497-6010 Roger.Eaton@@HDRINC.COM
John Ekiert KTA - TATOR, Inc. 412-788-1300 x222 jekiert@kta.com

Chris Farschon Ocean City Research /Corp 609-399-2417 cfarschon@corrpro.com

Aaron C. Gillispie, PE WV DOT - Materials Control Div. 304-558-9892 agillispie@dot.state.wv.us

George Hanna West Virginia DOT 304-558-9896 ghanna@dot.state.wv.us

Jamie Hilton KTA - TATOR, Inc. 412-788-1300 ext. 213 jhilton@kta.com

Jeff Hooper Bureau Veritas - R.W. Hunt Co. 412-921-2488 ext. 4114 jeff.hooper@us.bureauveritas.com

Patricia Kiehl Penn DOT, BQAD 717-772-0568 pkiehl@state.pa.us

Peter Kinney Bureau Veritas - R.W. Hunt Co. 412-921-8833 ext. 4109 peter.kinney@us.bureauveritas.com

Eric S. Kline KTA - TATOR, Inc. 412-788-1300 ext. 206 ekline@kta.com

Scott Krause High Steel Structures, Inc. 717-399-4116 skrause@high.net

Brian J. Leshko, PE Robert W. Hunt Co. 412-818-7255 brian.leshko@us.bureauveritas.com

Jose A. Lopez, PE New Jersey DOT 609-530-2457 jose.lopez@dot.state.nj.us

Ronald Medlock High Steel Structures, Inc. 717-209-4647 rmedlock@high.net

Ahmed N. K. Mongi WV DOT - DOH 304-558-9739 amongi@dot.state.wv.us

Brandon Motuk Pennsylvania DOT 717-772-0563 bmotuk@state.pa.us

Russ Panico High Steel Structures, Inc. 717-390-4250 jrpanico@high.net

Andrew Pennoni Pennoni Assoc., Inc 610-227-2402 apennoni@pennoni.com

Charles Pettie Virginia DOT 804-786-2633 Charles.Pettie@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Gary Schepker Virginia DOT 804-328-3162 Gary.Schepker@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Martin Schuller Bureau Veritas - Robert W. Hunt Co. 412-921-8833 martin.schuller@us.bureauveritas.com

Mohammad B. Shafiei West Virginia DOT 304-558-9868 mshafiei@dot.state.wv.us

Robert E. Stachel, PE HRV Conformance Verification 412-788-2522 restachel@hrvinc.com

Louis Triandafilou FHWA - Resource Center 410-962-3648 lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov

William Via, Jr. VDOT - Materials Division 804-328-3160 WF.Via@VDOT.Virginia.gov

John P. Weisner MD SHA - Office of M&R 301-513-7373 jweisner@sha.state.md.us

David Wilhelm PA DOT 717-783-6708 dwilhelm@state.pa.us

Robert K. Wiswesser W.T.T.I., Inc. 610-820-9551 bob@welderinstitute.com

James R. Van Acker Hunt Martin Materials, LLC 913-390-8396 james.vanacker@martinmarietta.com

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration