United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

Structural Committee for Date: May 12, 2003

   SCEF ATTENDEES

Bruce Abernathy
MD State Highway Adm.
E-Mail:
babernathy@sha.state.md.us


Frank M. Adragna
Regional Manager
Non-Destructive Testing
Group, Inc.
E-Mail:
f_adragna@ndtg.net


John Baldwin
WVDOT, Div. of Highways
E-Mail:
jbaldwin@dot.state.wv.us


Barry Benton
Delaware DOT
E-Mail:
bbenton@mail.dot.state.de.us


Joe Bracken, III
Penn DOT
E-Mail:
jbrackenii@state.pa.us


Brandon Chavel
HDR Engineering
E-Mail:
bchavel@hdrinc.com


Ms. Sandy Compton
Industrial Galvanizers
America
E-Mail:
scompton@indgalv.net


Jamie Connor
D.S. Brown Co.
E-Mail:
jconnor@dsbrown.com

George Crosland
High Steel Structures, Inc.
E-Mail:
gcrosland@high.net


James Dunne
E-Mail:
jedunne@msn.com


Chris Earls
Univ. of Pittsburgh
E-Mail:
earls@engrng.pitt.edu

John A. Fleek
WVDOT - Materials
Control Div.
E-Mail:
jfleck@dot.state.wv.us

Aaron C. Gillispie
WVDOT - Materials
Control Div.
E-Mail:
agillispie@dot.state.wv.us


Richard Hanlon
KTA - Tator
E-Mail:
rhanlon@kta.com


Charles W. Holmes
Engineer-In-Charge
Modjeski and Masters, Inc.
E-Mail:
cwholmes@modjeski.com


Woody Hood
MD State Highway Adm.
E-Mail:
whood@sha.state.md.us


James Keffer
WVDOT - Materials
E-Mail:
jkeffer@dot.state.wv.us


Patricia Kiehl
PennDOT, BQAD
E-Mail:
pkiehl@state.pa.us

Andy Kottenstette
Robert W. Hunt Co.
E-Mail:
ajk@pa.robhunt.com


Don Lee
High Steel Structures, Inc.
E-Mail:
dlee@high.net


Thomas P. Macioce
PennDOT
E-Mail:
tmacioce@state.pa.us


Percival McNeil
Delaware DOT
E-Mail:
pmcneil@mail.dot.state.de.us


Jay E. Mellinger
Pennoni Associates
E-Mail:
jmellinger@pennoni.com

Bill Miller
Delaware DOT
E-Mail:
wijmiller@state.pa.us


Gichuru Muchane
NCDOT
E-Mail:
gmuchane@dot.state.nc.us

Claude Napier, Jr.
Bridge Engineer (VA Div.)
E-Mail:
Claude.napier@fhwa.dot.gov


Paul E. Perkins,
Greenhorne & O’Mara, Inc.
E-Mail:
pperkins@g-and-o.com


Anna Petroski, President
Quality Management Co.,
Inc.
E-Mail:
Qmconline.com


Charles E. Pettie, P.E.
Structure and Bridge
VDOT
E-Mail:
Charles.pettie@virginiaDOT.org


Paul A. Reed
High Steel Structures, Inc.
E-Mail:
preed@high.net


N. Paul Rimmer
NYS DOT
Metals Engineering Unit
E-Mail:
primmer@dot.state.ny.us

Craig Snively
Burgess & Niple
E-Mail:
csnively@burnip.com


Jiten K. Soneji
DelDOT
E-Mail:
jsoneji@mail.dot.state.de.us


Brad Streeter
D. S. Brown
E-Mail:
bstreeter@dsbrown.com


Louis N. Triandafilou
FHWA, RC
E-Mail:
Lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov


William Via, Jr.
VDOT Materials Divison
E-Mail:
Via_wf@vdot.state.va.us

Ernesto Villalba
Asst. Bridge Engineer
FHWA - NC Division
E-Mail:
Ernesto.villalba@fhwa.dot.gov

Calvin Weber
Delaware DOT
E-Mail:
cweber@mail.dot.state.de.us


John P. Weisner
MD - SHA, Office of M & R
E-Mail:
jweisner@sha.state.md.us


David Wilhelm
PennDOT
E-Mail:
dwilhelm@state.pa.us


William E. Williams
Bridge Engineer
FHWA - PA Division
E-Mail:
William.Williams@fhwa.dot.gov


Kenneth J. Wright
HDR Engineering, Inc.
E-Mail:
kwright@hdrinc.com

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration