United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

U.S. DOT FHWA MID-ATLANTIC REGION

U.S. DOT FHWA MID-ATLANTIC REGION
SCEF-1 Subcommittee for Detailing
Current Membership (04/03)

Mr. Marvin D. Blimline
Phone No. 410 545-8376
Fax No. 410 209-5002
E-Mail: mblimline@sha.state.md.us
Address:
MD - SHA
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Ms. Sandy Compton
Phone No. 804-938-0726
Fax No. 443-222-0454
E-Mail: scompton@indgalv.net
Address:
Industrial Galvanizers
P. O. Box 23049
Richmond, Virginia 23223

Mr. George Crosland,
Phone No. 717-293-4085
Fax No. 717-293-4061
E-Mail: gcrosland@high.net
Address:
High Steel Structures, Inc.
P. O. Box 10008
17701 Hempstead Road
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17605-0008

Ms. Konjit (Connie) Eskender
Phone No. 202-671-2368
Fax No.
E-Mail: konjit.eskender@dc.gov
Address:
Bridge Engineer - DC DOT
2000 14th Street, NW - 5th floor
Washington, D.C. 20009


Mr. Don Lee
Phone No. 717-293-4091
Fax No. 717-293-4061
E-Mail: dlee@high.net
Address :
High Steel Structures, Inc.
P. O. Box 10008
17701 Hempstead Road
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17605-0008


Mr. Thomas P. Macioce
Phone No. 717-787-7504
Fax No. 717-787-2882
E-Mail: tmacioce@state.pa.us
Address:
PennDOT
P. O. Box 3560
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17105-3560


Vasant C. Mistry
Structural Engineer
FHWA, Headquarters Bridge Division (HIBT)
1200 New Jersey Ave. S.E., Room E75-314, Washington, D.C. 20590
Phone No. 202-366-4599
Fax No. 202-366-3077
E-Mail: vasant.mistry@dot.gov

Mr. Charles E. Pettie, P.E.
Phone No. 804-786-2633
Fax No. 804-786-2988
E-Mail: Charles.Pettie@Virginia.Dot.org
Address:
Structure and Bridge - VDOT
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219-1939


Mr. Camille Rubeiz
Phone No. 202-452-7118
Fax No.202-463-6573
E-Mail: crubeiz@steel.org
Address:
American Iron & Steel Institution
1101 - 17th Street, NW, 13th floor
Washington, D.C. 20036-4700

Mr. Ernesto Villalba
Phone No. 919-856-4760 Ext. 130
Fax No. 919-856-4353
E-Mail: Ernesto.villalba@fhwa.dot.gov
Address:
U.S. DOT - FHWA - NC Division
310 New Bern Avenue
Suite 410
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601


Mr. Waider Wong
Phone No. 410-962-9252
Fax No. 410-962-4586
E-Mail: waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov
Address:
FHWA - RC
10 South Howard Street, Suite 4000
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Mr. Kenneth Wright
Phone No. 412-497-6000
Fax No. 412-497-6080
E-Mail: kwright@hdrinc.com
Address:
HDR Engineering, Inc.
3 Gateway Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222-1074

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration