United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

U.S. DOT FHWA MID-ATLANTIC REGION

U.S. DOT FHWA MID-ATLANTIC REGION
SCEF-8 Subcommittee for Structural Coatings
Current Membership (03/03)

Mr. Frank Adragna
Phone No. 724-378-3900
Fax No. 724-378-3940
E-Mail: f_adragna@ndtg.net
Regional Manager
Non-Destructive Testing Group, Inc.
100 Industrial Boulevard
Aliquippa, PA 15001


Mr. Harry Arnold
Phone No. 610-489-4900
Fax No. 610-489-8649
Carboline
333 Strafford Avenue
Collegeville, PA 19426

Ms. Pamela Barton (Penny)
Phone No. 304-558-5999
Fax No. 304-558-0253
E-Mail: pbarton@dot.state.wv.us
WV Division of Highways
190 Dry Branch Road
Charleston, WV 25306

Mr. Rick Brown
Phone No. 410-379-0016
Fax No. 410-379-0016
E-Mail: rickbi@erols.com
Carboline Company
8013 Brightwood Court
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Mr. Shay Burrows
Phone No. 609-637-4239
Fax No. 609-538-4913
E-Mail: shay.burrows@fhwa.dot.gov
FHWA - NJ Division
840 Bear Tavern Road - Suite 310
West Trenton, NJ 08628

Mr. Tom Calzone
Phone No. 800-848-4645
Fax No. 314-644-3353
E-Mail: tom_calzone@carboline.com
Carboline
350 Hanley Industrial Court
St. Louis, MO 63144-1599

Mr. Bill Carrow
Phone No. 302-998-0537
Fax No. 302-998-1627
E-Mail: bill.carrow@ici.dot.com
ICI Devoe Coatings
3613 A. Kirkwood Highway
Wilmington, DE 19808


Ms. Shuang-Ling Chong
Phone No. 202-493-3081
Fax No. 202-493-3086 6300
E-Mail: shuang-ling.chong@fhwa.dot.gov
FHWA, Office of Infrastructure
Research and Development
Georgetown Pike (HRDT-09)
McLean, VA 22101-2296

Ms. Sandy Compton
Phone No. 804-938-0726
Fax No. 443-222-0454
E-Mail: scompton@indgalv.com
Industrial Galvanizers America
2915 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23223

Mr. Jamie Connor
Phone No. 952-361-2439
Fax No. 952-448-7000
E-Mail: jconnor@dsbrown.com
D. S. Brown Company
4201 Norex Drive
Chaska, MN 55318

Ms. Helene Cook
Phone No. 609-637-4230
Fax No. 609-538-4913
E-Mail: helene.cook@fhwa.dot.gov
Bridge Engineer
New Jersey Division
840 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 310
West Trenton, NJ 08628-1019

 

Mr. Michael Damiano
Phone No. 412-281-2331, x203
Fax No. 412-281-9992
E-Mail: damiano@sspc.org
SSPC
Director of Product Development
40 - 24th Street, 6th floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4643


Mr. Jim Dworchak
Phone No. 215-489-1790
Pager No. 610-733-4788
E-Mail:
International Paint
P. O. Box 5237
New Britain, PA 18901


Ms. Wendy Ealding
Phone No. 804-328-3121
Fax No. 804-328-3136
E-Mail: wendy.ealding@virginiaDOT.org
VDOT Materials Division
Scientist Manager
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219


Ms. Conjit (Connie) Eskender
Phone No. 202-671-2368
Fax No. 202-671-0655
E-Mail: konjit.eskender@dc.gov
Bridge Engineer, DCDOT
2000 14th Street, NW, 5th floor
Washington, DC 20009

Mr. Chris Farschon
Phone No. 609-399-2417
Fax No. 609-399-5233
E-Mail: cfarschon@corrpro.com
Ocean City Research/Corrpro
Tennessee Ave. & Beach Thorofare
Ocean City, New Jersey 07226

Mr. Paul Finnerty
Phone No. 410-321-4111
800-637-1290
Fax No. 410-321-3099
E-Mail: pfinnerty@sha.state.md.us
MD - SHA
Office of Materials & Technology
2323 West Joppa Road
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022


Mr. Wayne Fleming
Phone No. 804-328-3126
Fax No. 804-328-3136
E-Mail: CW.Fleming@VirginiaDOT.org
VDOT
Materials Division
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219


Mr. Robert Garretson
Phone No. 717-249-8342, Ext. 101
Fax No. 717-249-4991
E-Mail: lane1244@pa.net
Lane Enterprises
1244 Claremont Road
Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013

Mr. Richard D. Geyer
Phone No. 703-361-5885
Fax No. 703-361-8562
E-Mail: rgeyer@williamsbridge.com
Williams Bridge Company
P. O. Box 1770
Manassas, Viriginia 20108


Mr. Dan Griffin
Phone No. 713-684-1289 or 6001
800-525-6824
Fax No. 713-684-1511 or 1327
E-Mail: dan.griffin@uk.akzonobel.com
International Protective Coatings
Antoine
Houston, Texas 77091



Mr. Vic Hagerstrom
Phone No. 717-397-4297
Fax No. 717-397-4298
E-Mail: victor.hagerstrom@verizon.net
International Paint
252 North Prince Street
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17603

Mr. Matthew Hake, P.E.
Phone No. 302-734-1657
Fax No. 302-734-3066
E-Mail: matthew.hake@fhwa.dot.gov
FHWA - Delaware Division
300 South New Street, #2101
Dover, Delaware 19904

Mr. Richard Hanlon
Phone No. 304-345-6330
Fax No. 304-345-6338
E-Mail: rhanlon@kta.com
KTA - TATOR
Co-Chairman 501 Eagle Mountain Road
Charleston, West Virginia 25311

Mr. Richard L. Heist, Jr.
Phone No. 540-785-3400
Fax No. 540-785-3633
E-Mail: inspectionenterprise@aol.com
President Inspection Enterprises
4036-A Plank Road
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401


Mr. Carl Highsmith
Phone No. 302-655-4451
Fax No. 302-654-2895
E-Mail: chighsmith@pennoni.com
Pennoni Associates
1105 Poplar Street, Suite 333
Wilmington, Delaware 19899


Mr. Walter Hoey, Jr.
Phone No. 302-760-2401
Fax No. 302-739-5270 P. O. Box 778
E-Mail: whoey@mail.dot.state.de.us
Delaware DOT
Materials & Research Section
P. O. Box 778
Dover, Delaware 19003


Mr. Woody Hood
Phone No. 410-321-4100
Fax No. 410-321-3099
E-Mail: whood@sha.state.md.us
MD - SHA
2323 West Joppa Road
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022

Mr. Lew Hund
Phone No. 410-871-1060
Fax No. 410-871-1060
E-Mail: LHUND@msn.com
American Southern Galvanizing
951 Firestone Road
Westminster, Maryland 21158

Mr. Robert Huzzard
Phone No. 215-646-0692
Fax No. 215-646-7905
E-Mail: robert.huzzard@bethsteel.com
Construction Marketing
Bethlehem Steel Corporation
1570 Tralee Drive
Dresher, Pennsylvania 19025


Ms. LaShawn Johnson
Phone No. 314-644-1000, Ext. 24510
Fax No. 314-644-4617
E-Mail: shawnjstl@aol.com
Carboline Company
350 Hanley Industrial Court
St. Louis, Missouri 63144


Mr. Richard N. Johnson
Phone No. 703-361-5885
Fax No. 703-361-8562
E-Mail: wbcsalesrj@aol.com
Williams Bridge Company
P. O. Box 1770
Manassas, Virginia 20108

Mr. Ed Kaliss
Phone No. 610-344-2668 2129
Sherwin Williams
2129 Williamstown Road
Franklinville, New Jersey

Mr. Shameem A. Khan
Phone No. 410-545-8421
Fax No. 410-209-5047
E-Mail: skhan@sha.state.md.us
MD - SHA - BIRED
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202


Mr. Thomas J. Kinstler
Phone No. 804-733-0808
Fax No. 804-733-2274
E-Mail: tjkinstler@erols.com

Vice President of Development and
Technology Industrial Galvanizers
America, Inc.
102 Burgess Drive
Springville, Alabama 35146

Mr. Eric S. Kline
Phone No. 412-788-1300, Ext. 206
Fax No. 412-788-1306
E-Mail: ekline@kta.com
KTA-Tator, Inc,
115 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15275


Mr. Robert Kogler
Phone No. 202-493-3080
Fax No. 202-493-3086
E-Mail: bob.kogler@fhwa.dot.gov
TFHRC (HRDI)
Office of Highway R & D Infrastructure
6300 Georgetown Pike

Mr. Tom Krehnbrink, Jr.
Phone No. 410-947-6300
Fax No. 410-947-6300
E-Mail: lastingpaints@aol.com
Lasting Paints, Inc.
200 South Franklintown Road
Baltimore, Maryland 21223


Mr. David H. Kuniega
Phone No. 717-787-3966
Fax No. 717-783-5955
E-Mail: dkuniega@hotmail.com
PennDOT
Materials and Testing
1118 State Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120


Mr. Jose A. Lopez
Phone No. 609-530-2457
Fax No. 609-530-5777
E-Mail: jose.lopez@dot.state.nj.us
New Jersey DOT
Structural Engineering - 5th floor
P. O. Box 615
Trenton, New Jersey 08625


Mr. Michael F. McLampy
Phone No. 860-367-0565
Fax No. 860-367-0824
E-Mail: mmelampy@kta.com
Manager, New England Region
KTA-TATOR, Inc.
Pohegan Plaza
912 Norwich New LondonTurnpike
Uncksville, Connecticut 06382-1908


Mr. Joseph R. Miller
Phone No. 410-545-8311
Fax No. 410-209-5002
E-Mail: jmiller5@sha.state.md.us
MD - SHA
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Mr. Bruce E. Nelson
Phone No. 301-513-7394
Fax No. 301-513-7387
E-Mail: bnelson@sha.state.md.us
MD - SHA - Office of Materials & Research
9300 Kenilworth Avenue
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770
E-Mail: bnelson@sha.state.md.us


Mr. Robert Nelson
Phone No. 717-399-5362
Fax No. 717-293-4074
E-Mail: rnelson@high.net
High Steel Structures, Inc.
P. O. Box 10008
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17605-0008


Mr. Roy Nooreyazdan
Phone No. 717-859-2992
32 Heritage Road
Akron, Pennsylvania 17507


Mr. Dennis O’Shea
Phone No. 302-760-2299
Fax No. 302-739-2217
E-Mail: doshea@mail.dot.state.de.us
DelDOT Bridge Design
P. O. Box 778
Dover, Delaware 19903

Mr. Russ Panico
Phone No. 717-390-4250
Fax No. 717-293-4093
E-Mail: rpanico@high.net
High Steel Structures, Inc.
P. O. Box 10008
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17605-0008


Mr. Andrew Pennoni
Phone No. 610-277-2402
Fax No. 610-277-7449
E-Mail: apennoni@pennoni.com
Pennoni Associates, Inc.
55 East Front Street, Bldg. B
Bridgeport, Pennsylvania 19405

Mr. Paul E. Perkins
Co-Chairman 9001
Phone No. 301-513-8884
Fax No. 301-220-2597
E-Mail: pperkins@g-and-o.com
Greenhorne & O’Mara, Inc.
9001 Edmonston Road
Greenbelt, Maryland 20770

Mr. Joseph Policelli
Phone No. 410 962-4342, Ext. 117
Fax No. 410-962-4054
E-Mail: joseph.policelli@fhwa.dot.gov
FHWA - MD Division
The Rotunda, Suite 220
711 West 40th Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21211

Mr. Ron Quasebarth
Phone No. 703 361-5885
Fax No. 703-361-8562
E-Mail: rquasebarth@williamsbridge.com
Williams Bridge Company
Purchasing/Drawing Control
P. O. Box 1770
Manassas, Virginia 20108


Mr. Paul A. Reed
Phone No. 570-329-4205
Fax No. 570-326-6349
E-Mail: preed@high.net
High Steel Structures, Inc.
3501 West Fourth Street
Williamsport, Pennsylvania 17701


Mr. David M. Revay
Phone No. 412-257-2853
Fax No. 412-257-3159
E-Mail: drevay9@mail.idt.net
Sherwin-Williams Company
161 Greenwood Drive
Bridgeville, Pennsylvania 15017-1249


Mr. Scott Rice
Phone No. 412-788-1300
Fax No. 412-788-1306
E-Mail: srice@kta.com
KTA - TATOR
115 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15275

Mr. Camille Rubeiz
Phone No. 202-452-7118
Fax No. 202-463-6573
E-Mail: crubeiz@steel.org
American Iron & Steel Institution
1101 - 17th Street, NW - 13th floor
Washington, D.C. 20036-4700


Mr. Vishwanath Sahay
Phone No. 703-378-7263
Fax No. 703-378-7274
E-Mail: vsahay@artechlab.com
Materials Engineer
Artech Testing, LLC
14554 Lee Road
Chantilly, Virginia 20151-1632


Mr. Todd Sammons
Phone No. 302-760-2519
Fax No. 302-739-2217
E-Mail: tsammons@mail.dot.state.de.us
DelDOT
P. O. Box 778 Bay Road
Dover, Delaware 19903


Mr. Robert Seiler
Phone No. 908-451-0253
Fax No. 732-370-8560
Sherwin Williams Company
1191 Manor Drive
Lakewood, New Jersey 08701


Mr. Tony Serdenes
Phone No. Washington 301-470-2772
Baltimore 410-880-3055
Fax No. 301-490-2649
E-Mail: t_serdenes@gpinet.com
Director of Coatings
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
14502 Greenview Drive, Suite 100

Mr. William Shoup
Phone No. 412-281-2331, x230
Fax No. 412-281-9992
E-Mail: shoup@sspc.org
Executive Director, SSPC
40 - 24th Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222

Mr. Rocky Snellings
Phone No. 703-361-5885
Fax No. 703-361-8562
E-Mail: nsnelling772@aol.com
QA/QC Manager
Williams Bridge Company
P. O. Box 1770
Manassas, Virginia 20108


Mr. Jiten K. Soneji
Phone No. 302-760-2322
Fax No. 302-739-2217
E-Mail: jsoneji@mail.dot.state.de.us
DelDOT
P. O. Box 778
Dover, Delaware 19903

Mr. Brad Streeter
Phone No. 419-257-3561
Fax No. 419-257-2200
E-Mail: bstreeter@dsbrown.com
D. S. Brown Company
300 East Citerry Street
North Baltimore, OH 45872

Mr. Louis N. Triandafilou. P.E.
Phone No. 410-962-3648
Fax No. 410 962-4586
E-Mail: lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov
FHWA, RC, Suite 4000
10 South Howard Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Krishna K. Verma
Office of Bridge Tech. (HIBT)
1200 New Jersey Ave. SE.
Room E75-336
Washington, D.C. 20590
Phone No. 202 366-4601
Fax No. 202 366-9981 or 3077
E-Mail: krishna.verma@dot.gov


Ernesto Villalba
Phone No. 919-856-4769 Ext. 130
Fax No. Raleigh,
E-Mail: ernesto.villalba@fhwa.dot.gov
FHWA - North Carolina
310 New Bern Avenue, Suite 410
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601


Mr. Joseph A. Vogel, III
Phone No. 302-760-2296
Fax NO. 302-760-2217
E-Mail: jvogel@mail.dot.state.de.us
Delaware DOT
P. O. Box 778
Dover, Delaware 19903


Mr. John P. Weisner
Phone No. 301-513-7373
Fax No. 301-513-7387 G
E-Mail: jweisner@sha.state.md.us
MD - SHA, Office of M & R
9300 Kenilworth Avenue
Greenbelt. Maryland 20770

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration