United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

PCEF ATTENDEES

PCEF ATTENDEES

Shay K. Burrows
FHWA - NJ Division
840 Bear Tavern Road Suite 310
West Trenton, NJ 08628
Phone No. 609 637-4239
Fax No. 609 538-4913
E-Mail:shay.burrows@fhwa.dot.gov
Helene Cook
NJ Division, Suite 310
Phone No. 609 637-4230
Fax No. 609 538-4913
E-Mail:helene.cook@fhwa.dot.gov
Paul G. Finnerty
Materials & Technology
MD - SHA
Phone No. 410 321-4111 orn 800 637-1290
Fax No. 410 321-3099
E-Mail:pfinnerty@sha.state.md.us
Jose A. Lopez
Structural Engineer
NJ - DOT
E & O Building - 5th fl.
Phone No. 609 530-2457
Fax No. 609 530-5777
E-Mail:jose.lopez@DOT.state.nj.us
Claude Napier, Jr.
Bridge Engineer
FHWA - VA Division
Phone No. 804 775-3363
Fax No. 804 775-3356
E-Mail:claude.napier@fhwa.dot.gov
Charles E. Pettie, P.E.
VDOT - Structure & Bridge Div.
Phone No. 804 786-2633
Fax No. 804 786-2988
E-Mail:mailto:Charles.Pettie@VirginiaDOT.org
Paul B. Ramsburg
Old Castle Precast
Phone No. 540 898-6300
E-Mail:mailto:Paul.Ramsburg@OldcastlePrecast.com
Sammy Searls
WVDOT, Materials Div.
Phone No. 304 558-3030
Fax No. 304 558-0253
E-Mail:mailto:ssearls@dot.state.wv.us
Louis N. Triandafilou
FHWA -
Phone No. 410 962-3648
Fax No. 410 962-4586
E-Mail:mailto:lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov
Waider Wong
FHWA -
Phone No. 410 962-9252
Fax No. 410 962-4586
E-Mail:Waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov
Harry Capers
State Bridge Engineer
New Jersey DOT, CN 615
Phone No. 609 530-2557
E-Mail:harry.capers@DOT.state.nj.us
Tony DaCosta
Old Castle Precast Group, NE
Phone No. 860 673-3291
Fax No. 860 675-1294
E-Mail:tony.dacosta@oldcastleprecast.com
Douglas E. Finney
Del DOT Div. of Hwys.
Bridge Section
Phone No. 302 760-2299
Fax No. 302 739-2217
E-Mail:dfinney@mail.dot.state.de.us
John H. Martin, Jr.
Structure & Bridge - VDOT
1401 E. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone No. 804 786-2632
Fax No. 804 786-2988
E-Mail:John.Martin@VirginiaDOT.org
Dennis O'Shea
Del DOT Bridge Section
Phone No. 302 760-2299
Fax No. 302 739-2217
E-Mail:doshea@mail.dot.state.de.us
David Reidenouer
Penn DOT
Phone No. 717 787-1951
Fax No. 7171 705-5750
E-Mail:mailto:dreiden@dot.state.pa.us
Mr. Jiten K. Soneji
DelDOT, Division of Highways
Bridge Section
Phone No. 302 760-2322
Fax No. 302 739-2217
E-Mail:mailto:jsoneji@mail.dot.state.de.us
Ernesto Villalba
FHWA - NC Division
Phone No. 919 856-4760 x130
Fax No. 919 856-4353
E-Mail:mailto:Ernesto.Villalba@fhwa.dot.gov
Duane Carpenter
NYS DOT - MC0600
Phone No. 518 485-7012
E-Mail:dcarpenter@gw.dot.state.ny.us
Thomas Drda
FHWA PA Division
Phone No. 717 221-4541
Fax No. 717 221-3709
E-Mail:thomas.drda@fhwa.dot.gov
Robert Horwhat
Penn DOT
Phone No. 717 783-6710
Fax No. 717 705-5750
E-Mail:horwhat@dot.state.pa.us
Rod Meyers, P.E.
Master Builders
Phone No. 410 560-0741
E-Mail:rmeyers@mbt.com
V. M. Patel
Bridge Division
PennDOT, Bureau of Design
Phone No. 717 783-4337
Fax No. 717 787-2882
E-Mail:vpatel@dot.state.pa.us
James Preskenis
Sika Corporation
Phone No. 215 295-6600
E-Mail:James.Preskenis@sikacorp.com
Joseph C. Roche
Prestress Services, Inc.
Phone No. 859 299-0461
Fax No. 859 299-0147
E-Mail:mailto:roche@prestressservices.com
Bryan J. Spangler
PennDOT - Bur. of Design
Phone No. 717 783-5347
Fax No. 717 787-2882
E-Mail:mailto:spangle@dot.state.pa.us
Brian Wolfe
MD State Highway Admin.
Office of Bridge Development
Phone No. 410 545-8338
Fax No. 410 209-5002
E-Mail:bwolfe@sha.state.md.us
FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration