United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

 

Attendee List
PCEF Meeting - November 2001
NAME COMPANY PHONE/FAX E-MAIL
Mr. Terry Bailey WVDOT 304-558-0601/ 4344 tbailey@dot.state.wv.us
Mr. Hank Bonstedt 1042 N. 38th Street
Prestressed Concrete Assoc.
of Pennsylvania
Allentown, PA 18104
610-395-2338 / 8478 bonstedt@consult_intex.com
Mr. Thomas Drda FHWA, PA Division 717-221-4541 / 3494 thomas.drda@fhwa.dot.gov
Mr. Paul G. Finnerty Materials & Technology
MDSHA
2323 West Joppa Road Brooklandville, MD 21022
410-321-4111 or 800-637-1290 pfinnerty@sha.state.md.us
Mr. Douglas E. Finney DELDOT - Div. of Hwys 302-760-2299 / 302-739-2217 dfinney@mail.dot.state.de.us
Mr. Patrick Finno VDOT 804-328-3167 / 3136 finno_ps@vdot.state.va.us
Mr. Matthew Hake, P.E. FHWA - Delaware Div. 302-734-1657/ 3066 matthew.hake@ fhwa.dot.gov
Mr. Richard Hanlon KTA-Tator, Inc.
501 Eagle Mountain Rd.
Charleston, WV 25311
304-345-6330/ 6338 rhanlon@kta.com
Ms. Konjit (Connie)Eskender DCDOT 202-671-2368 konjit.eskender@dc.gov
Mr. Jose A. Lopez NJDOT 609-530-2457 / 5777 jlopez@cpm.dot.state.nj.us
Mr. John H. Martin, Jr. VDOT 804-786-2632 / 2988 martin_jh@vdot.state.va.us
Mr. V. M. Patel PennDOT 717-783-4337 / Fax.717-787-2882 vpatel@dot.state.pa.us
Mr. Joseph Policelli FHWA - MD Division 410-962-4342 ext. 117 Fax. 4054 joseph.policelli@fhwa.dot.gov
Mr. David Reidenouer PennDOT 717-787-1951/ Fax 717-705-5750 dreiden@dot.state.pa.us
Mr. Joseph C. Roche Prestress Service, Inc.
P.O. Box 55436
Lexington, KY 40555-5436
859-299-0461 / 0147 roche@prestressservices.com
Mr. Mathew Royce, P.E. NYSDOT 518-457-4534 / 6010 mroyce@gw.dot.state.ny.us
Mr. Sammy Searls WVDOT 304-558-3030 / 0253 ssearls@dot.state.wv.us
Mr. Jiten K. Soneji DELDOT 302-760-2322/ Fax 302-739-2217 jsoneji@mail.dot.state.de.us
Mr. Louis N. Triandafilou FHWA - ERC 410-962-3648 / 4586 lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot. gov
Mr. Waider Wong FHWA - ERC 410-962-9252 / 4586 waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov
FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration