United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

 

Attendee list
SCEF Meeting - November 1, 2001


Mr. Bruce Abernathy
MDSHA
301-513-7380/7387
babernathy@sha.state.md.us



Mr. Barrie Atkinson Cosmec, Inc.
P.O. Box 390 Walpole, MA 02081-0390
508-668-6600 /508-660-1022
batkinson@cosmecinc.com



Mr. Marvin D. Blimline
MDSHA
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-545-8376 /410-209-5002
mblimline@sha.state.md.us



Mr. Joe Bracken III
PennDOT1118
State Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120
717-787-1566 /717-705-5750
jbracke@dot.state.pa.us



Mr. John E. Brunell
WVDOT
304-558-0501/0605
jbrunell@dot.state.wv.us



Mr. Stevens Bussanmas
High Steel Structures, Inc.
17701 Hempstead Road
Lancaster, PA 17605-0008
717-390-4270



Mr. Muhammad Chaudhri
DelDOT
302-760-2299 /302-739-2217
mchaudhri@mail.dot.state.de.us



Ms. Sandy Compton
Industrial Galvanizers America
2915 E. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23223
804-938-0726 /443-222-0454
scompton@indgalv.com



Mr. George Crosland
High Steel Structures, Inc.
17701 Hempstead
RoadLancaster, PA 17605-0008
717-293-4085/4061
gcrosland@high.net



Mr. Thomas Drda
PA Division
717-221-4541/3709
thomas.drda@fhwa.dot.gov



Mr. Michael Engestrom
Nucor-Yamato Steel
954-384-4545/954-337-0831
mengestrom@aol.com



Ms. Konjit (Connie) Eskender
DCDOT
202-671-2368 konjit.eskender@dc.gov



Mr. Chris Farschon
Ocean City Research/Corrpro
Tenn. Ave. & Beach Thorofare
Ocean City, NJ
08226 609-399-2417/5233
cfarschon@corrpro.com



Mr. Douglas E. Finney
DelDOT
302-760-2299 /302-739-2217
dfinney@mail.dot.state.de.us



Mr. Patrick Finno
VDOT
804-328-3167
finno_ps@vdot.state.va.us



Mr. John A. Fleek
WVDOT - Materials Sect.
304-558-3193/0253
jfleek@dot.state.wv.us



Mr. Richard D. Geyer
Williams Bridge Co.
P.O. Box 1770
Manassas, VA 20108
703-361-5885/8562
rgeyer@williamsbridge.com



Mr. Matthew Hake, P.E.
Delaware Division
302-734-1657/3066
matthew.hake@fhwa.dot.gov



Mr. Richard Hanlon
KTA-TATOR
501 Eagle Mountain Road
Charleston, WV 25311
304-345-6330/6338
rhanlon@kta.com



Mr. Walter Hoey, Jr.
DelDOT
302-706-2401 /302-739-5270




Mr. Robert K. Huzzard
Bethlehem Steel Corp.
1570 Tralee Drive
Dresher, PA 19025
215-646-0692/7905
robert.huzzard@bethsteel.com



Mr. Robert Kase
High Steel Structure, Inc.
717-390-4240 /717-293-4061
rkase@high.net



Ms. Patricia Kiehl
PennDOT, BQAD
717-772-0568 /717-787-2882
pkiehl@dot.state.pa.us



Ms. Kathleen Linehan
DC Division, Brdg. Engr.
202-219-3515/3545
kathleen.linehan@fhwa.dot.gov



Mr. Jose A. Lopez
NJDOT - 5th Floor
609-530-2457/5777
jlopez@cpm.dot.state.nj.us



Mr. Thomas P. Macioce
PennDOT
717-787-7504/2882
tmacioc@dot.state.pa.us



Mr. William McEleney
Natl Steel Brdg. Alliance
45 Pasture View Lane
Cranston, RI 02921
401-943-5660 & for Fax
mceleney@aiscmail.com



Mr. John Meehan
DelDOT
302-760-2401 /302-739-5270
jmeehan@mail.dot.state.de.us



Mr. Art Miles
Selimax, Inc.
P.O. Box 315
Gainesville, VA 20156
703-850-9349 /540-347-5784
miles@crosslink.net



Mr. James Montgomery, Jr.
Bethlehem Steel Corp.
P.O. Box 558
Hershey, PA 17033
717-533-6887, x12/7584



Mr. Russ Panico
High Steel Structures, Inc.
717-390-4250 /717-293-4093
rpanico@high.net



Mr. Charles E. Pettie
VDOT
804-786-2633/2988
pettie_ce@vdot.state.va.us



Mr. Gerald J. Pitzer
GAI Consultants, Inc.
570 Beatty Road
Monroeville, PA 15146
412-856-9220, x1348/412-372-2161
g.pitzer@gaiconsultants.com



Mr. Joseph Policelli
MD Division Office
410-962-4342 x117/4054
joseph.policelli@fhwa.dot.gov




Mr. Gary Schepker
VDOT
6200 Elkotract Road
Sandston, VA 23150
804-328-3162/3136
schepker_gc@vdot.state.va.us



Mr. William Shoup
SSPC 40 - 24th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-281-2331 x230 & 9992



Mr. Jiten K. Soneji
DelDOT
302-760-2322/302-739-2217
jsoneji@mail.dot.state.de.us



Mr. Brian G. Thompson
PennDOT
717-783-6076 /717-787-2882
bthomps@dot.state.pa.us



Mr. Louis Triandafilou
FHWA - Suite 4000
Eastern Resource Center
10 South Howard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-962-3648/4586
lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov



Mr. William Via, Jr.
VDOT, Materials Division
804-328-3160/3136
via_wf@vdot.state.va.us



Mr. John P. Weisner
MDSHA
9300 Kenilworth Ave.
Greenbelt, MD 20770
301-513-7373/7387
jweisner@sha.state.md.us



Mr. David T. Wilhelm
PennDOT
717-783-6708 /717-705-5750
dwilhel@dot.state.pa.us



Mr. Waider Wong
FHWA - Suite 4000
Eastern Resource Center
10 South Howard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-962-9252/4586
waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov



Mr. Camille Rubeiz
American Iron & Steel
1101-17th Street., NW
Wash., D.C. 20036-4700
202-452-7118 /202-463-6573
crubeiz@steel.org



Mr. Richard N. Johnson
Williams Bridge Co.
P.O. Box 1770
Manassas, VA 20108
703-361-5885/8562
wbcsalesrj@aol.com
FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration