United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

 

Attendee List
SCEF Coatings Subcommittee Meeting
November 2, 2001



Mr. Rick Brown
Carboline Co.
8013 Brightwood Court
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-379-0016
rickb@erols.com



Ms. Sandy Compton
Industrial Galvanizers Amer.
(my direct contact info.)
2915 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23223
804-938-0726/443-222-0454
scompton@indgalv.com



Ms. Wendy Ealding
VDOT - Materials Division
Structural Coatings
804-328-3121/ 3136
ealding_wd@vdot.state.va.us



Ms. Konjit (Connie) Eskender
DCDOT
202-671-2368
konjit.eskender@dc.gov



Mr. Chris Farschon
Ocean City Research/Corrpro
Tenn. Ave. & Beach Thorofare
Ocean City, NJ 0822
609-399-2417/ 5233
cfarschon@corrpro.com



Mr. Wayne Fleming
VDOT
804-328-3126/ 3136
fleming_cw@vdot.state.va.us



Mr. Robert Garretson
Lane Enterprises
1244 Claremont Road
Carlisle, PA 17013
717-249-8342, x101/ 4991
lane1244@pa.net



Mr. Richard D. Geyer
Williams Bridge Company
P.O. Box 1770
Manassas, VA 20108
703-361-5885 / 8562
rgeyer@williamsbridge.com



Mr. Matthew Hake, P.E.
Delaware Division
302-734-1657 / 3066
matthew.hake@fhwa.dot.gov



Mr. Richard Hanlon
KTA-TATOR
501 Eagle Mountain Road
Charleston, WV 25311
304-345-6330 / 6338
rhanlon@kta.com



Mr. Robert K. Huzzard
Bethlehem Steel Corp.
1570 Tralee Drive
Dresher, PA 19025
215-646-0692 / 7905
robert.huzzard@bethsteel.com



Mr. Richard N. Johnson
Williams Bridge Company
703-361-5885 / 8562
wbcsalesrj@aol.com



Mr. Shameem A. Khan
MDSHA
(BIRED)
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-545-8421



Mr. Robert Kogler
TFHRC (HRDI)
202-493-3080 / 3086
bob.kogler@fhwa.dot.gov



Mr. Jose A. Lopez
NJDOT - 5th Floor
609-530-2457 / 5777
jlopez@cpm.dot.state.nj.us



Mr. Joseph R. Miller
MDSHA
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-545-8311/410-209-5002
jmiller5@sha.state.md.us



Mr. James Montgomery Jr.
Bethlehem Steel Corp.
P.O. Box 558
Hershey, PA 17033
717-533-6887, x12/7584



Mr. Robert Nelson
High Steel Structures, Inc.
P.O. Box 1008
Lancaster, PA 17605-0008
717-399-5362/717-293-4074
rnelson@high.net



Mr. Russ Panico
High Steel Structures, Inc.
717-390-4250/717-293-4093
rpanico@high.net



Mr. Paul E. Perkins
Greenhorne & O┬┤Mara, Inc.
9001 Edmonston Road
Greenbelt, MD 20770
301-513-8884/301-220-2597
pperkins@g-and-o.com



Mr. Ron Quasebarth
Williams Bridge Company
Purchasing/Drawing Control
P.O. Box 1770
Manassas, VA 20108
703-361-5885/8562
rquasebarth@williamsbridge.com



Mr. Camille Rubeiz
American Iron & Steel Inst.
1101 - 17th Str., NW,
13th Fl
Washington, DC 20036-4700
202-452-7118/202-463-6573
crubeiz@steel.org



Mr. Tony Serdenes
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
14502 Greenview Drive
Suite 100
Laurel, MD 20708
Wash. 301-470-2772
Balto. 410-880-3055
FAX: 301-490-2649
t_serdenes@gpinet.com



Mr. Rocky Snellings
Williams Bridge Company
QA/QC Manager
P.O. Box 1770
Manassas, VA 20108
703-361-5885/8562
nsnellings772@aol.com



Mr. Godfrey Tisseverasinghe
NJDOT
609-530-5324



Mr. Lou Triandafilou
Eastern Resource Center
FHWA
410-962-3648 / 4586
lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov



Mr. John P. Weisner
MDSHA, Ofc of M &R
Structural Coatings
301-513-7373 / 7387
jweisner@sha.state.md.us

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration