United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

Prestressed Concrete Committee for Economic Fabrication (PCEF)

Ed. Barton West Virginia DOT Materials Division 304-558-3014 ebarton@dot.state.wv.us
Ben Beerman West Virginia DOT 304-558-9723 bbeerman@dot.state.wv.us
Barry Benton Delaware DOT 302-760-2311 barry.benton@state.de.us
Hank Bonstedt Prestressed Concrete Assoc. of PA 610-395-2338 bonstedt@pcap.org
Waseem Fazal Delaware DOT 302-760-2251 waseem.fazal@state.de.us
Paul Ingram Pennsylvania DOT 724-357-2930 paingram@state.pa.us
Richard Livingston FHWA - HRDI - 05 202-493-3063 dick.livingston@fhwa.dot.gov
Ahmed N. K. Mongi West Virginia DOT 304-558-9739 amongi@dot.state.wv.us
Joe Navarra Maryland State Highway Administration 410-545-8315 jnavarra@sha.state.md.us
Sylvester Okpala, P.E. DC DOT - IPMA 202-671-4613 sylvester.okpala@dc.gov
Celik Ozyildirim Virginia Transportation Research Council 434-293-1977 Celik@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Joe Ryan Maryland State Highway Administration 443-695-0936 mryan@sha.state.md.us
Timothy Shaw TRC Engineers Inc. 717-730-7483 trshaw@trcsolutions.com
Serge G. Ter-Arakelov Pennsylvania DOT - MTD (Const) 717-783-1180 sterarakel@state.pa.us
Louis Triandafilou FHWA - Resource Center 410-962-3648 lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration