United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM


Barry Benton
DelDOT DE
(302) 760-2311
bbenton@mail.dot.state.de.us


Robert Burk
Site-Blauvelt Engr
(717) 730-7483
robertkb@Site-blauvelt.com


Hank Bonstedt
P/S Conc Assoc of PA
(610) 395-2338
bonstedt@pcap.org

Reid Castrodale
Ralph Whitehead Assoc. Inc
(704) 372-1885
reid.castrodale@rwhitehead.com

Thomas Drda
FHWA-NC Division NC
(919) 856-4760
thomas.drda@fhwa.dot.gov


Ronald Espies
NJ DOT NJ
(609) 530-5242
ronald.espies@dot.state.nj.us


Mark Hoover
Schuylkill Prod, Inc
(570) 385-2352
mhoover@spibeams.com


Paul Ingram
Penn DOT PA
(724) 357-2960
paingram@state.pa.us


Vladislav Jandasek
DelDOT DE
(302) 760-2313
vjandasek@mail.dot.state.de.us


Troy Jenkins
Schuylkill Prod, Inc
(570) 385-2352
Tmjenkins@spibeams.com


John E. Martin Jr.
VDOT VA
(804) 786-2632
John.Martin@VirginiaDot.org


Clay J. Naito
ATLSS Center
(610) 758-3081
Cjn3@lehigh.edu


Claude Napier
FHWA VA Division VA
(804) 775-3363
Claude.napier@fhwa.dot.gov


Kwabena Ofori-Awuah
DC DOT DC
(202) 673-2155
Kwabena.ofori-awuah@dc.gov


Andrew Pennoni
Pennoni Assoc, Inc.
(610) 277-2402
apennoni@pennoni.com


Charles Pettie
VDOT VA
(804) 786-2633
Charles.Pettie@VirginiaDOT.org


Joseph Policelli
FHWA MD Division MD
(410) 779-7158
Joseph.policelli@fhwa.dot.gov


Chad Saunders
Bayshore Concrete
(757) 331-2300
csaunders@bcpcorp.com


Gary Schepker
VADOT VA
(804) 328-3162
Gary.Schepker@virginiaDot.org


Sammy Searls
WV DOT WV
(304) 558-3030
sjsearls@dot.state.wv.us


Serge Ter-Arakelov
PennDot PA
(717) 783-1180
sterarakel@state.pa.us


Louis Triandafilou
FHWA –RC MD
(410) 962-3648
lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov


William Via
VDOT VA
(804) 328-3160
WF.via@virginiaDot.org


William Williams
FHWA PA Division PA
(717) 221-4542
William.Williams@fhwa.dot.gov

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration