United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM





MATERIALS AND CONSTRUCTION QUALITY CONTROL/QUALITY ASSURANCE (QC/QA) SUBCOMMITTEE


Greg Black
Phone No. 540-665-3209
Fax No. 540-665-3272
E-Mail: gblack@shockeyprecast.com


Mr. Paul G. Finnerty,
Co-Chairman
Phone No. 410-321-4111 or
800-637-1290
Fax No. 410-321-3099
E-Mail: pfinnerty@sha.state.md.us

Mr. David Greene, Jr., P.E.
Phone No. 919-733-7091
Fax No. 919-733-8742
E-Mail: dgreene@mail.dot.state.nc.us


Mr. Bob Horwhat,
Co-Chairman
Phone No. 717-787-1950
Fax No. 717-783-5955
E-Mail: rhorwhat@state.pa.us


Mr. Joseph Policelli
Phone No. 410-779-7158
Fax No. 410-962-4054
E-Mail: joseph.policelli@fhwa.dot.gov


Andrew J. Pennoni
Phone No. 610-277-2402
Fax No. 610- 277-7449
E-Mail: apennoni@pennoni.com

Troy Jenkins
Phone No. 570-385-3240 x141
Fax No. 570-385-2800
E-Mail: tmjenkins@spibeams.com


Mr. R. Allan Derr, P.E.
Phone No. 814-224-2121
Fax No. 814-224-6809
E-Mail: aderr@nesl.com


Mr. David Greene, Jr., P.E.
Phone No. 919-733-7091
Fax No. 919-733-8742
E-Mail: dgreene@mail.dot.state.nc.us

Mr. Mike Mance, P.E.
Phone No. 304-558-3160
Fax No. 304-558-0230
E-Mail: mmance@dot.state.wv.us

Mr. James T. Pappas III
Phone No. 302-760-2385
Fax No. 302-739-5270
E-Mail: jpappas@mail.dot.state.de.us


Mr. Sammy Searls
Phone No. 304-558-3030
Fax No. 304-558-0253
E-Mail: sjsearls@dot.state.wv.us

Mr. Troy Jenkins
Phone No. 570-385-2352
Fax No. 570-385-2800


Mr. Muhammed Khalid
Phone No. 202-939-8073
Fax No. 202-939-8768
E-Mail: muhammed.khalid@dc.gov

Mr. Claude Napier, Jr.,
Co-chairperson
Phone No. 804-775-3363
Fax No. 804-775-3356
E-Mail: claude.napier@fhwa.dot.gov


Mr. Joe Navarra
Phone No. 410 545-8315
Fax No. 410 209- 5002


Mr. V.M. Patel
Phone No. 717-783-4337
Fax No. 717-787-2882
E-Mail: valpatel@state.pa.us

Mr. Rodger D. Rochelle
Phone No. 919-250-4048
Fax No. 919-250-4082
E-Mail: rdrochelle@doh.state.nc.us

Mr. Jesus Rohena
Phone No. 410-962-2542
Fax No. 410-962-4586
E-Mail: jesus.rohena@fhwa.dot.gov

Ms. Rita Seraderian, P.E.
Phone No. 617-489-5670
Fax No. 617-489-5810
E-Mail: ppciner@aol.com


Mr. Jiten K. Soneji
Phone No. 302 760-2399
Fax No. 302 739-2217
E-Mail: jsoneji@mail.dot.state.de.us

Mr. Bryan Spangler
Phone No. 717 783-5347
Fax No. 717 787-2882


Mr. Joseph R. Tucker, P.E.
Phone No. 740 374-2396
Fax No. 740 374-5153


Mr. Ernesto Villalba
Phone No. 919 856-4760 x130
Fax No. 919 856-4353
E-Mail: Ernesto.Villalba@fhwa.dot.gov


Mr. Waider Wong
Phone No. 410-962-9252
Fax No. 410-962-4586
E-Mail: waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov


Mr. Reid Castrodale, P.E.
Phone No. 704-372-1885
E-Mail: reidcastrodale@rwhitehead.com

Mr. Allen Frank
Phone No. 502-564-4560
Fax No. 502-564-6640
E-Mail: afrank@mail.kytc.state.ky.us

Mr. John H. Martin, Jr.
Co-Chairperson
Phone No. 804-786-2632
Fax No. 804-786-2988
E-Mail: John.Martin@VirginiaDOT.org

Mr. Joseph C. Roche
Phone No. 606-859-0461 Fax No. 606-859-0147
E-Mail: roche@prestressservices.com

Mr. Chad Saunders
Phone No. 757-331-2300
Fax No. 757-331-2501
E-Mail: csaunders@bcpcorp.com

Mr. Serge G. Ter-Arakelov, P.E.
Phone No. 717 783-1180
Fax No. 717 783-5955

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration