United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

Prestressed Concrete Committee for Economic Fabrication (PCEF)


Barry Benton Delaware DOT 302-760-2311 barry.benton@state.de.us

Hank Bonstedt Prestressed Concrete 610-395-2338 bonstedt@pcap.org

Reid Castrodale Carolina Stalite Co 704--637-1515 rcastrodale@stalite.com
**
Xiaohua H Cheng New Jersey DOT 609-530-2464 xiaohua.cheng@dot.state.nj.us
**
Thomas Darby VDOT Materials Engr. 804-328-3166 thomas.darby@vdot.virginia.gov
**
R. Allan Derr New Enterprise Stone/Lime 814-224-2121 aderr@nesl.com

Paul Finnerty MD-SHA 443-572-5133 pfinnerty@sha.state.md.us

Peter Finsen Georgia / Carolinas Reg. 678-638-6220 peter.finsen@gcpci.org
**
Dean Frank PCI Director, Quality prog. 312-583-6770 dfrank@pci.org

Gary Gebhard Pennoni and Assoc. 484-636-7459 ggebhard@pennoni.com

Rex Gilley Parsons Brinckerhoff 757-466-9614 Gilley@pbworld.com
**
Adam Gillispie WVDOH materials Division 304-558-7447 adam.m.gillispie@wv.gov

Keith Gray FHWA DelMar Division 302-734-1657 keith.gray@dot.gov

Richard Hanlon KTA-Tator, Inc. 304-345-6333 rhanlon@kta.com

Robert Horwhat Penn DOT 717-783-6710 rhorwhat@state.pa.us
**
Doug Lorah High Concrete 717-336-9320 dlorah@high.net

Larry Lundy Virginia DOT Larry.lundy@vdot.virginia.gov
**
Mike Mance WVDOT Materials Control Division 304-558-9846 mike.a.mance@wv

Brandon Motuk PennDot-Bureau of Design 717-772-0563 bmotuk@state.pa.us
**
Claude Napier FHWA Resource Center 804-775-3327 claude.napier@dot.gov
**
Joe Navarra MD State Hwy Admin 410-545-8315 jnavarra@sha.state.md.us

Andrew Pennoni Pennoni and Assoc. 610-277-2402 apennoni@pennoni.com

Doug Reardon KTA-Tator, Inc. 412-788-1300 x210 dreardon@kta.com

Chad Saunders Bayshore Concrete 757-331-2300 chad.saunders@skanska.com

Gary Schepker VA-DOT Materials 804-328-3162 Gary.Schepker@VDOT.Virginia.Gov
**
Tommy Schinkel Virginia DOT **
Sammy Searls WVDOT Materials Division 304-558-9866 sammy.j.searls@wv.gov

Timothy Shaw TRC Engineers Inc. 610-776-7483 trshaw@trcsolutions.com

Serge Ter-Arakelov PennDOT MDT Construction 717-783-1180 sterarakel@state.pa.us
**
Louis Triandafilou FHWA Resource Center 410-962-3648 lou.triandafilou@dot.gov

William Via VDOT Materials Division 804-328-3160 WF.via@VDOT.Viriginia.gov

Jay Wetmore AECOM Transportation 651-602-1918 jay.wetmore@aecom.com
**

** (participated on remotely teleconference)

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration