United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

Prestressed Concrete Committee for Economic Fabrication (PCEF)



Barry Benton
Delaware DOT
302-760-2311
barry.benton@state.de.us

J.P. Binard
Bayshore Concrete
757-331-2300
jp.binard@skanaka.com

Hank Bonstedt
Prestressed Concrete
610-395-2338
bonstedt@pcap.org

Naveed Chaudhri
DelDOT Bridge Design
302-760-2324
naveed.chaudhri@state.de.us

Xiaohua Hannah Cheng
NJ DOT Str. Engr.
609-530-2464
Xiaohua.cheng@dot.state.nj.us *

Todd Childress
Parsons Brinckerhoff
childress@2pbword.com

Mike Culmo
CME Associates, Inc.
860-290-4100
culmo@cmeengineering.com

Thomas E. Darby
VDOT Materials Engr.
804-328-3166
thomas.darby@VDOT.virginia.gov *

Hany Fekry
DELDOT Materials Engr
302-760-2551
hany.fekry@state.de.us

Dennis Fink
Newcrete Products
814-931-6448
dfink@nesl.com

Dean Frank
PCI Director, Quality Program
312-583-6770
dfrank@pci.org *

Adam Gillispie
WVDOH Materials Division
304-558-7447
adam.m.gillispie@wv.gov

Greg Hainsworth
DELDOT Materials & Research
302-760-2401
gregory.hainworths@state.de.us

Eddy.Germain
NJ DOT
EDDY.GERMAIN@dot.state.nj.us *

Paul Ingram
Penn DOT
724-357-2960
paingram@state.pa.us *

Troy Jenkins
NE P/S Product
570-385-2352
Tmjenkins@nppbeams.com

Wasi Khan
QA/QC Division
202-671-2316
wasi.khan@dc.gov

John H. Martin
Structures & Bridge
VDOT
804-786-2632
John.Martin@VDOT.Virginia.gov *

Jason McCluskey
DelDOT Bridge Design
302-760-2250
jason.mccluskey@state.de.us

Claude Napier
FHWA Resource Center
804-775-3327
claude.napier@dot.gov

Joe Navarra
MD State Hwy Admin
410-545-8315
jnavarra@sha.state.md.us

Chad Saunders
Bayshore Concrete Product
757-331-2300
chad.saunders@skanska.com

Gary Schepker
VADOT Materials
804-328-3162
Gary.Schepker@VDOT.Virginia.Gov *

Serge G. ter-Arakelov
Penn DOT
717-783-1180
sterarakel@state.pa.us *

Teddy Theryo
Parsons Brinckerhoff
813-207-2940
theryo@pbworld.com

Louis Triandafilou
FHWA Resource Center
410-962-3648
lou.triandafilou@dot.gov

William F. Via
VDOT Materials Division
804-328-3160
WF.via@VDOT.Virginia.gov

August 25, 2009 PCEF Meeting * = Web Meeting Attendance

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration