United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

Structural Committee for Economic Fabrication (SCEF)

Attendees


Frank Adragna
Non-Destructive Testing group
(724) 378-3900
adragna@ndtg.net

Darshan Bansal
NYSDOT NY
dbansal@dot.state.ny.us

Craig J. Beissel
PennDOT PA
(717) 783-7498
cbeissel@state.pa.us

Robert Bills
Non-Destructive Testing group
1-800 748-0208
ndtg@iserv.net

Marvin Blimline
MD-SHA MD
(410) 545-8376
mblimline@sha.state.md.us

Helena Bowman
NJ Division NJ
(609) 637-4230
helene.bowman@fhwa.dot.gov

Joe Bracken III
PennDOT PA
(717) 787-1566
jbrackenii@state.pa.us

Tom Calzone
Carboline
(314) 378-7844
calzonet@charter.net

Jamie Connor
D.S. Brown Co.
(952) 361-2439
jconnor@dsbrown.com

George Crosland
High Steel Structures, Inc
(717) 293-4085
gcrosland@high.net

Michael Damiano
Product Development
(412) 281-2331 x203
damiano@sspc.org

Thomas Drda NC Division
NC (919) 856-4760 X 129
thomas.drda@fhwa.dot.gov

Roger A. Eaton
HDR Engr, Inc.
(412) 497-6010
Roger.Eaton@HDRINC.COM

Wayne Fleming
VDOT VA
(804) 328-3126
CW.Fleming@VirginiaDOT.org

Mike Friel
Haydon Bolts, Inc
(215) 537-8700
mcfriel@haydonbolts.com

Dino Gervasio
Watson Bowman Acme
(716) 691-7566
Dino.Gervasio@degussa.com

Heather Gilmore
TXDOT TX
(512) 506-5921
hgilmore@dot.state.tx.us

Barry Glassman
Minnesota DOT MN
(651) 747-2134
Barry.Glassman@dot.state.mn.us

Dennis Golabek
URS Corp
(813) 675-6625
Dennis_golabek@urscorp.com

Dan Griffin
Inter Protective Coating
(713) 684-1289
daniel.griffin@uk.akzonobel.com

Richard Hanlon
KTA-TATOR
(304) 345-6330
rhanlon@kta.com

Bob Horwhat
PennDOT PA
(717) 783-6710
rhorwhat@state.pa.us

Robert Kase
High Steel Struc, Inc.
(717) 390-4240
rkase@high.net

Shameem Khan
MD SHA MD
(410) 545-8421
skhan@sha.state.md.us

Patricia Kiehl
PennDOT PA
(717) 772-0568
pkiehl@state.pa.us

Winson King
Penn DOT PA
(717) 783-6716
wiking@state.pa.us

Eric Kline
KTA-Tator, Inc.
(412) 788-1300 X206
ekline@kta.com

Scott Krause
High Steel Structures,Inc.
(717) 399-4116
skrause@high.net

Don Lee
High Steel Structures, Inc.
(717) 293-4091
dlee@high.net

Thomas Macioce
PennDOT PA
(717) 787-7504
tmacioce@state.pa.us

John Martin
VDOT VA
(804) 786-2632
John.Martin@VirginiaDOT.org

Percival McNeil
DelDOT DE
(302) 760-2325
pmcneil@mail.dot.state.de.us

Ronald Medlock
TXDOT TX
(512) 416-2518
rmedloc@dot.state.tx.us

Jay Mellinger
Pennoni Assoc.
(610) 227-2402
jmellinger@pennoni.com

Gary Moore
Watson Bowman Acme
(716) 691-7566
Gary.moore@degussa.com

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration