United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

Structural Committee for Economic Fabrication (SCEF)

SCEF-9 Subcommittee for Bearings Current Membership


Mr. Barrie Atkinson
Kip Consulting
Phone No. 613-471-1566
Fax No. 613-471-1565
E-Mail: kipconsult@sympatico.ca


Mr. Byron B. Brown
Phone No. 419-422-9176 340
Fax No. 419-424-5959
E-Mail: bbrown8293@aol.com

Patricia Kiehl,
Phone No. 717-772-0568
Fax No. 717-787-2882
E-Mail: pkiehl@state.pa.us


Mr. George Clendenin
Phone No. 804-786-4575
Fax No. 804-786-2988 1401
E-Mail: george.clendenin@virginiadot.org


Mr. Mark Kaczinski
Phone No. 419-257-3561, Ext. 3205
Fax No. 419-257-2200
E-Mail: mkaczinski@dsbrown.com

Mr. Ernest Manganiello
Phone No. 781-871-1420
Fax No. 781-871-1492
Email:emanganiello@lubritetechnologies.com


Mr. Claude Napier, Jr.
Phone No. 804-775-3363
Fax No. 804-775-3356
E-Mail: claude.napier@fhwa.dot.gov
Richmond, Virginia 23240-0249


Mr. Gary Schepker VDOT
Phone No. 804-328-3162
Fax No. 804-328-3136
E-Mail:Gary.Schepker@virginiaDot.org


Mr. Jiten K. Soneji DelDOT
Phone No. 302-760-2299
Fax No. 302-739-2217
E-Mail: jsoneji@mail.dot.state.de.us

Mr. Brad Streeter
Phone No. 419-257-3561
Fax No. 419-257-2200
E-Mail: jstreeter@dsbrown.com

Mr. William F. Via, Jr.
Phone No. 804-328-3160
Fax No. 804-328-3136
E-Mail: WF.VIA@virginiaDot.org


Mr. Ronald J. Watson
Phone No. 716-741-2166
Fax No. 716-741-2580
E-Mail: ron@rjwatson.com E


Mr. Waider Wong
Phone No. 410-962-9252
Fax No. 410-962-4586
E-Mail: waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov

Mr. Kenneth J Wright
Phone No. 412-497-6000
Fax No. 412-497-6080
E-mail: Ken.Wright@hdrinc.com

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration