United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

Structural Committee for Economic Fabrication (SCEF)

Subcommittee for Bolting Certification Current Membership




Bruce Abernathy
MD DOT
301-513-7380
Metals, Coatings
BAbernathy@sha.state.md.us

Joe Bracken III
PennDOT, MTD, SMU
717-787-1566
jbrackenii@state.pa.us

Gerry Schroeder
FHWA – SC Division
803-765-5331
Gerald.schroeder@fhwa.dot.gov

Bill Via
VDOT – Material Division
804-328-3160
via_wf@vdot.state.va.us

Gary Schepker
VDOT – Material Division
804-328-3162
schepker_g@vdot.state.va.us

Rudy Maruri
FHWA – VA Division
814-775-3361
rodolfo.maruri@fhwa.dot.gov

Claude Napier
FHWA – VA Division
804-775-3363
claude.napier@fhwa.dot.gov

Jay Mellinger Pennoni
Associates, Inc.
610-277-2402
jmellinger@pennoni.com

Jim Keffer
WV DOT
304-558-3030/3060
jkeffer@dot.state.wv.us
Charleston, WV 25306

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration