United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

Structural Committee for Economic Fabrication (SCEF)

U.S. DOT FHWA MID-ATLANTIC REGION SCEF-1 Subcommittee for Detailing Current Membership (11/04)


Mr. Marvin D. Blimline
MD – SHA
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
North Calvert Street
Phone No. 410 545-8376 707
Fax No. 410 209-5002
E-Mail: mblimline@sha.state.md.us

Ms. Sandy Compton
Industrial Galvanizers
P. O. Box 23049
Richmond, Virginia 23223
Phone No. 804-938-0726
Fax No. 443-222-0454
E-Mail: scompton@indgalv.net

Mr. George Crosland
High Steel Structures, Inc.
Chairman
P. O. Box 10008 17701 Hempstead Road
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17605-0008
E-Mail: gcrosland@high.net
Phone No. 717-293-4085
Fax No. 717-293-4061

Ms. Konjit (Connie) Eskender
Bridge Engineer - DC DOT
2000 14th Street, NW – 5th floor
Washington, D.C. 20009
E-Mail: konjit.eskender@dc.gov
Phone No. 202-671-2368

Mr. Don Lee
High Steel Structures, Inc.
P. O. Box 10008
17701 Hempstead Road
E-Mail: dlee@high.net Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17605-0008
Phone No. 717-293-4091
Fax No. 717-293-4061

Mr. Thomas P. Macioce
PennDOT
P. O. Box 3560
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17105-3560
E-Mail: tmacioce@state.pa.us
Phone No. 717-787-7504
Fax No. 717-787-2882

Scott Krause
High Steel Structures
Phone No. 717-399-4116
Fax No. 717-293-4061
E-mail: skrause@high.net

Vasant C. Mistry
Structural Engineer
FHWA, Headquarters Bridge Division (HIBT)
1200 New Jersey Ave. S.E., Room E75-314, Washington, D.C. 20590
Phone No. 202-366-4599
Fax No. 202-366-3077
E-Mail: vasant.mistry@dot.gov

Mr. Charles E. Pettie, P.E.
Structure and Bridge - VDOT
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219-1939
E-Mail: Charles.Pettie@VirginiaDot.org
Phone No. 804-786-2633
Fax No. 804-786-2988

Mr. Ernesto Villalba
U.S. DOT – FHWA – NC Division
310 New Bern Avenue
Suite 410
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
E-Mail: Ernesto.villalba@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone No. 919-856-4760 Ext. 130
Fax No. 919-856-4353


Mr. Waider Wong
FHWA – RC
10 South Howard Street, Suite 4000
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
E-Mail: waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone No. 410-962-9252
Fax No. 410-962-4586

Mr. Kenneth Wright
HDR Engineering, Inc.
3 Gateway Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222-1074
E-Mail: ken.Wright@hdrinc.com
Phone No. 412-497-6000
Fax No. 412-497-6080

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration