United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

Structural Committee for Economic Fabrication (SCEF)

U.S. DOT FHWA Mid-Atlantic Region SCEF Subcommittee for Expansion Joints Current Membership (11/04)


Mr. Marvin D. Blimline,
Chairman MD – SHA
Phone No. 410-545-8376
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Fax No. 410 209-5002
E-Mail: mblimline@sha.state.md.us


Mr. D. Stephen Brown
Techstar, Inc.
532 Sutton Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone No. 419-424-0888
Fax No. 419-424-5959
E-Mail: steve44b@aol.com


Mr. Jamie Connor
D.S. Brown Company
Norex Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
Phone No. 952-361-2439 4201
Fax No. 952-448-7000
E-Mail: jconnor@dsbrown.com

Ms. Patricia Kiehl
Engineer, PennDOT
Bridge Quality Assurance
P. O. Box 3560
Phone No. 717-772-0568
Fax No. 717-787-2882
E-Mail: pkiehl@state.pa.us
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17105-3560

Mr. Dina N. Kukreja
VDOT – Structure & Bridge Division
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone No. 804-786-5172
Fax No. 804-786-2988
E-Mail: Dina.Kukreja@Virginia.Dot.org


Mr. Charles Marchese
National Bridge Co., Inc.
1060 Military Road
Buffalo, New York 14217
Phone No. 716-876-1600
Fax No. 716-875-3587
E-Mail: natbr@msn.com


Gary Moore, P.E.
Watson Bowman Acme Corp.
95 Pineview Drive
Amhearst, NY 14228
Phone No. 716 691-7566
Fax No. 716 691-9239
E-Mail: Gary.Moore@degussa.com

Mr. Roy Nooreyazdan
32 Heritage Road
Akron, Pennsylvania 17501
Phone No. 717-859-2992
Fax No. 717-733-4124


Mr. Gerald J. Pitzer
GAI Consultants, Inc.
385 Water Front Drive
Homestead, PA 15120
Phone No. 412-476-2000, Ext. 1704
Fax No. 412-476-2020
E-Mail: g.pitzer@gaiconsultants.com


Mr. Louis N. Triandafilou, P.E.
FHWA, Resource Center
10 South Howard Street, Suite 4000
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone No. 410-962-3648
Fax No. 410-962-4586
E-Mail: lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov


Mr. William E. Williams
FHWA, PA Division
Bridge Engineer
Walnut Street, Room 536
Phone No. 717-221-4542
Fax No. 717-221-3494 228
E-Mail: william.Williams@fhwa.dot.gov
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101-1720


Mr. Waider Wong
FHWA, Resource Center
10 South Howard Street, Suite 4000
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone No. 410-962-9252
Fax No. 410-962-4586
E-Mail: waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration