United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

Structural Committee for Economic Fabrication (SCEF)

U.S. DOT FHWA MID-ATLANTIC REGION SCEF-4 Subcommittee for Quality Assurance Manual Current Membership (11/04)


Mr. Bruce L. Abernathy
MD State Highway Administration
9300 Kenilworth Avenue
Greenbelt, MD 20770
E-Mail: babernathy@sha.state.md.us
Phone No. 301-513-7380
Fax No. 301-513-7387

Frank M. Adragna
Regional Manager
Non-Destructive Testing Group
100 Industrial Boulevard
Aliquippa,PA 15001
E-Mail- f_adragna@ndtg.net
Phone No. 724-378-3900
Fax No. 724-378-3940

Mr. Joseph Butler
Joseph T. Butler, Inc
P. O. Box 173
Wadsworth, Ohio 44282
E-Mail: butler@metalizing.com
Phone No. 330-334-0262

Mr. Thomas Drda
FHWA – NC Division
310 New Bern Ave, Suite 410
Raleigh, NC 27601
E-Mail: Thomas.drda@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone No. 919-856-4760 x 129
Fax No. 919-856-4353

Mr. Richard D. Geyer
President
(Mr. Norman Snellings) Williams Bridge Company
P. O. Box 1770
Manassas, Virginia 20108
E-Mail: rgeyer@wmsi.com
Phone No. 703-361-5885
Fax No. 703-361-8562

Mr. Bob Horwhat
PennDOT
Structural Materials
P. O. Box 2926
1118 State Street
E-Mail: rhorwhat@state.pa.us
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120
Phone No. 717-783-6710
Fax No. 717-705-5750

Mr. Andy Kottenstette
Robert W. Hunt Co.
2350 Noblestown Road
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205
E-Mail: ajk@pa.robhunt.com
Phone No. 412-921-8833
Fax No. 412 921-8836

Mr. Jay E. Mellinger
Pennoni Associates, Inc.
3602 Horizon Drive, Suite 160
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406
E-Mail: jmellinger @pennoni.com
Phone No. 610-277-2402
Fax No. 610-277-7449


Mr. Russ Panico
High Steel Structures, Inc.
P. O. Box 10008
Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17605-0008
E-Mail: jrpanico@high.net
Phone No. 717-3990-4250
Fax No. 717-293-4093

Mr. John P. Weisner
Chairman
MD – State Highway Administration
Office of Materials Technology
Greenbelt, MD 20770
E-Mail: jweisner@sha.state.md.us
Phone No. 301-513-7373
Fax No. 301-513-7387

William H. Wallhausser
KTA-TATOR, Inc.
37 School St.
Franklin, MA 02038
E-Mail: bwallhausser@kta.com
Phone No. 508-541-8644
Fax No. 508-520-9746

James Wild
Structural Design Services,LLC
7749 Amberwood Tr.
Boardman, OH 44512
E-Mail: Jimwildpe@yahoo.com
Phone No. 330-518-1696
Fax No. 330-965-9797

Patricia Kiehl
Bridge Quality Assurance Engineer
PennDOT
P. O. Box 3560
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17105-3560
E-Mail: pkiehl@state.pa.us
Phone No. 717-772-0568
Fax No. 717-787-2882


Mr. George Clendenin
VDOT
Asst. State Structure & Bridge Engr.
1401 East Broad Street
E-Mail: george.clendenin@virginiadot.org
Phone No. 804-786-4575
Fax No. 804-786-2988


Mr. Mark Kaczinski
The D.S. Brown Company
(Tom Eberhardt) P. O. Box 158
, Ext. 3205 300 East Cherry Street
North Baltimore, Ohio 45872
E-Mail: mkaczinski@dsbrown.com
Phone No. 419-257-3561
Fax No. 419-257-2200

 

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration