United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

Structural Committee for Economic Fabrication (SCEF)

SCEF-8 Subcommittee for Structural Coatings
Current Membership


Mr. Frank Adragna
Phone No. 724-378-3900
Fax No. 724-378-3940
E-Mail: f_adragna@ndtg.net


Mr. Harry Arnold
Phone No. 610-489-4900
Fax No. 610-489-8649


Ms. Pamela Barton (Penny)
Phone No. 304-558-5999
Fax No. 304-558-0253
E-Mail: pbarton@dot.state.wv.us


Mr. Greg Bradford
Phone No. 304-558-3014
Fax No. 304-558-0253
E-Mail: gbradford@dot.state.wv.us


Mr. Rick Brown
Phone No. 410-379-0016
Fax No. 410-379-0016
E-Mail: rickbi@erols.com


Ms. Helene Bowman
Phone No. 609-637-4230
Fax No. 609-538-4913
E-Mail: helene.bowman@fhwa.dot.gov

Mr. Tom Calzone
Phone No. 800-848-4645
Fax No. 314-644-3353
E-Mail: tom_calzone@carboline.com


Mr. Bill Carrow
Phone No. 302-998-0537
Fax No. 302-998-1627

Ms. Shuang-Ling Chong
Phone No. 202-493-3081
Fax No. 202-493-3086
E-Mail: shuang-ling.chong@fhwa.dot.gov


Ms. Sandy Compton
Phone No. 804-938-0726
Fax No. 443-222-0454
E-Mail: scompton@indgalv.com

Mr. Jamie Connor
Phone No. 952-361-2439
Fax No. 952-448-7000
E-Mail: jconnor@dsbrown.com

Mr. Michael Damiano
Phone No. 412-281-2331, x203
Fax No. 412-281-9992
E-Mail: damiano@sspc.org


Mr. Jim Dworchak
Phone No. 215-489-1790
Pager No. 610-733-4788 E-Mail:


Ms. Wendy Ealding
Phone No. 804-328-3121
Fax No. 804-328-3136
E-Mail: wendy.ealding@virginiaDOT.org


Ms. Conjit (Connie) Eskender
Phone No. 202-671-2368
Fax No. 202-671-0655
E-Mail: konjit.eskender@dc.gov

Mr. Chris Farschon
Phone No. 609-399-2417
Fax No. 609-399-5233
E-Mail: cfarschon@corrpro.com


Mr. Wayne Fleming
Phone No. 804-328-3126
Fax No. 804-328-3136
E-Mail: CW.Fleming@VirginiaDOT.org

Mr. Gregg Weaver
Phone No. 717-249-8342, Ext. 101
Fax No. 717-249-4991
E-Mail: lane1244@pa.net

Mr. Richard D. Geyer
Phone No. 703-361-5885
Fax No. 703-361-8562
E-Mail: rgeyer@williamsbridge.com

Mr. Dan Griffin
Phone No. 713-684-1289 or 800-525-6824
Fax No. 713-684-1511 or 1327
E-Mail: dan.griffin@uk.akzonobel.com


Mr. Vic Hagerstrom
Phone No. 717-397-4297
Fax No. 717-397-4298
E-Mail: victor.hagerstrom@verizon.net

Mr. Matthew Hake, P.E.
Phone No. 302-734-1657
Fax No. 302-734-3066
E-Mail: matthew.hake@fhwa.dot.gov


Mr. Richard Hanlon Co-Chairman
Phone No. 304-345-6330
Fax No. 304-345-6338
E-Mail: rhanlon@kta.com

Mr. Richard L. Heist, Jr., President
Phone No. 540-785-3400
Fax No. 540-785-3633
E-Mail: inspectionenterprise@aol.com

Mr. Lew Hund
Phone No. 410-871-1060
Fax No. 410-871-1060
E-Mail: LHUND@msn.com

Ms. LaShawn Johnson
Phone No. 314-644-1000, Ext. 24510
Fax No. 314-644-4617
E-Mail: shawnjstl@aol.com


Mr. Richard N. Johnson
Phone No. 703-361-5885
Fax No. 703-361-8562
E-Mail: wbcsalesrj@aol.com


Mr. Ed Kaliss
Phone No. 610-344-2668
Fax No.
E-Mail:


Mr. Shameem A. Khan
Phone No. 410-545-8421
Fax No. 410-209-5047
E-Mail: skhan@sha.state.md.us


Mr. Eric S. Kline
Phone No. 412-788-1300, Ext. 206
Fax No. 412-788-1306
E-Mail: ekline@kta.com


Mr. Robert Kogler
Phone No. 202-493-3080
Fax No. 202-493-3086
E-Mail: bob.kogler@fhwa.dot.gov

Mr. Tom Krehnbrink, Jr.
Phone No. 410-947-6300
Fax No. 410-947-6300
E-Mail: lastingpaints@aol.com

Mr. Winson. King
Phone No. 717-783-6716
Fax No. 717-783-5955
E-Mail: wiking@state.pa.us

Mr. David H. Kuniega
Phone No. 717-787-3966
Fax No. 717-783-5955
E-Mail: dkuniega@hotmail.com

Mr. Jose A. Lopez
Phone No. 609-530-2457
Fax No. 609-530-5777
E-Mail: jose.lopez@dot.state.nj.us


Mr. Michael F. McLampy
Phone No. 860-367-0565
Fax No. 860-367-0824
E-Mail: mmelampy@kta.com

Mr. Joseph R. Miller
Phone No. 410-545-8311
Fax No. 410-209-5002
E-Mail: jmiller5@sha.state.md.us


Mr. Bruce E. Nelson
Phone No. 301-513-7394
Fax No. 301-513-7387
E-Mail: bnelson@sha.state.md.us

Mr. Robert Nelson
Phone No. 717-399-5362
Fax No. 717-293-4074
E-Mail: rnelson@high.net

Mr. Roy Nooreyazdan
Phone No. 717-859-2992

Mr. Dennis O’Shea
Phone No. 302-760-2288
Fax No. 302-739-6360
E-Mail: doshea@mail.dot.state.de.us

Mr. Russ Panico
Phone No. 717-390-4250
Fax No. 717-293-4093
E-Mail: jrpanico@high.net


Mr. Andrew Pennoni
Phone No. 610-277-2402
Fax No. 610-277-7449
E-Mail: apennoni@pennoni.com

Mr. Paul E. Perkins
Co-Chairman
Phone No. 301-572-7201
Fax No. 301-572-5051
E-Mail: pperkins@g-and-o.com

Mr. Joseph Policelli
Phone No. 410 962-4342, Ext. 117
Fax No. 410-962-4054
E-Mail: joseph.policelli@fhwa.dot.gov

Mr. Ron Quasebarth
Phone No. 703 361-5885
Fax No. 703-361-8562
E-Mail: rquasebarth@williamsbridge.com

Mr. David M. Revay
Phone No. 412-257-2853

Mr. Scott Rice
Phone No. 412-788-1300
Fax No. 412-788-1306
E-Mail: srice@kta.com


Mr. Vishwanath Sahay
Phone No. 703-378-7263
Fax No. 703-378-7274
E-Mail: vsahay@artechlab.com

Mr. Bryan Morgan
Phone No. 302-760-2519
Fax No. 302-739-2217
Dover,Delaware 19903


Mr. Robert Seiler
Phone No. 908-451-0253
Fax No. 732-370-8560 E-Mail:

Mr. Tony Serdenes
Phone No 301-470-2772
Baltimore 410-880-3055
Fax No. 301-490-2649
E-Mail: t_serdenes@gpinet.com


Mr. William Shoup
Phone No. 412-281-2331, x230
Fax No. 412-281-9992
E-Mail: shoup@sspc.org


Mr. Rocky Snellings
Phone No. 703-361-5885
Fax No. 703-361-8562
E-Mail: nsnelling772@aol.com

Mr. Jiten K. Soneji
Phone No. 302-760-2299
Fax No. 302-739-2217
E-Mail: jsoneji@mail.dot.state.de.us


Mr. Brad Streeter
Phone No. 419-257-3561
Fax No. 419-257-2200
E-Mail: bstreeter@dsbrown.com


Mr. Louis N. Triandafilou. P.E.
Phone No. 410-962-3648
Fax No. 410 962-4586
E-Mail: lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov


Krishna K. Verma
Office of Bridge Tech. (HIBT)
1200 New Jersey Ave. SE.
Room E75-336
Washington, D.C. 20590
Phone No. 202 366-4601
Fax No. 202 366-9981 or 3077
E-Mail: krishna.verma@dot.gov


Ernesto Villalba
Phone No. 919-856-4769 Ext. 130
E-Mail: ernesto.villalba@fhwa.dot.gov


Mr. John P. Weisner
Phone No. 301-513-7373 9300
Fax No. 301-513-7387
E-Mail: jweisner@sha.state.md.us


FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration