United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

SCEF August 2009 Attendance

Frank M. Adragna
Non-Destructive Testing Group
724-378-3900
fadragna@ndtg.net

Gene Anderson
Lane Enterprises, Inc.
717-448-7956
ganderson@lane-enterprises.com

Daniel Beck
MD State Hwy
410-545-8317
dbeck@sha.state.md.us

Barry Benton
Delaware DOT
302-760-2311
barry.benton@state.de.us

Joe Bracken III
PennDOT
717-787-1566
jbrackenii@state.pa.us *

Hannah Cheng
NJ DOT
609-530-2464
xiaohua.cheng@dot.state.nj.us

Mike Culmo
CME Associates, Inc.
860-290-4100
culmo@cmeengineering.com *

Thomas E. Darby
Materials Engineer
VDOT
804-328-3166
Thomas.darby@VDOT.Virginia.gov *

Eddy Germain
New Jersey DOT
609-530-2561
eddy.germain@dot.state.nj.us *

George Hanna
West Virginia DOT
304-558-9896
george.n.hanna@wv.gov *

Jamie Hilton
KTA-Tator Inc.
412-788-1300 x213
jhilton@kta.com

Bob Horwhat
PennDOT
717-783-6710
rhorwhat@state.pa.us *

Wasi Khan
D.C. DOT QA/QC Division
202-671-2316
wasi.khan@dc.gov

Brian Kozy
Parsons Brinckerhoff
kozy@pbworld.com

Karl Larson
Virginia DOT
804-786-7813
KarlW.Larson@Virginia.VDOT.gov

Kevin Lindell
Delaware DOT
302-760-2320
kevin.lindell@state.de.us

Percival McNeil
Delaware DOT
302-760-2325
percival.mcneil@state.de.us

Ronald Medlock
High Steel Structures, Inc.
717-207-4647
rmedlock@high.net *

Burl Mitchell
Structural Steel Products Corp.
919-553-3034 x38
burl@halecompanies.com *

Thomas Morreale
HDR Engineering, Inc.
757-222-1516
tmorreal@hdrinc.com

Claude Napier
FHWA Resource Center
804-775-3327
claude.napier@dot.gov

Gary Schepker
VDOT
804-328-3162
Gary.Schepker@VDOT.Virginia.gov *

Jon Stratton
Structural Steel Products Corp.
919-553-3034 x15
jon@halescompanies.com *

Louis Triandafilou
FHWA Resource Center
410-962-3648
lou.triandafilou@dot.gov

William Via
VDOT Materials Division
804-328-3160
WF.Via@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Dave Wilhelm
PennDOT
717-783-6708
dwilhelm@state.pa.us *

Ayaz H. Malik
DELDOT
302-760-2317
ayaz.malik@state.de.us

Mark Clabaugh
DDOT
202-671-4566
mark.clabaugh@dc.gov

attendance by Webconference = *

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration