United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

U.S. DOT FHWA/MID-ATLANTIC STATES
SCEF-9 Subcommittee for Bearings
Current Membership (12/09)

Mr. Barrie Atkinson Kip Consulting
Phone No. 613-471-1566 P. O. Box 456
Fax No. 613-471-1565 Picton, Ontario
E-Mail: kipconsult@sympatico.ca Canada Kok 2T0

Mr. Daniel Beck Bridge Engineer
Phone No. 410 545-8317 Maryland SHA, Mail Stop C203
Fax No. 410-209-5002 707 North Calvert Street
E-mail: dbeck@sha.state.md.us Baltimore, MD 21202

Mr. Byron B. Brown Techstar, Inc.
Phone No. 419-422-9176 1219 W. Main Cross
Fax No. 419-424-5959 Findlay, Ohio 45840-7080
E-Mail: bbrown8293@aol.com

Mr. Domenic A. Coletti HDR Engineering, Inc.
Phone No. 919-232-6614 3733 National Drive, Suite 207
Fax No. 919-785-1187 Raleigh, NC 27612
E-Mail: domenic.coletti@hdrinc.com

Patricia Kiehl, Chairperson PennDOT
Phone No. 717-772-0568 Bridge Quality Assurance Engineer
Fax No. 717-787-2882 P. O. Box 3560
E-Mail: pkiehl@state.pa.us Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17105-3560

Mr. Mark Kaczinski The D.S. Brown Company
Phone No. 419-257-3561, Ext. 3205 P. O. Box 158
Fax No. 419-257-2200 300 East Cherry Street
E-Mail: mkaczinski@dsbrown.com North Baltimore, Ohio 45872

Mr. Ernest Manganiello Lubrite Technologies
Phone No. 781-871-1420 145 Webster Street, Suite J
Fax No. 781-871-1492 Hanover, MA 02339
Email:emanganiello@lubritetechnologies.com

Mr. Claude Napier, Jr. Senior Structural Engineer
Phone No. 804-775-3327 Resource Center
Fax No. 804-775-3356 400 North 8th Street, Room 750
E-Mail: claude.napier@dot.gov Richmond, Virginia 23219-4825
Page 2 – SCEF-9 Subcommittee for Bearings (12/09)

Mr. Gary Schepker VDOT
Phone No. 804-328-3162 1401 E. Broad St.
Fax No. 804-328-3136 Richmond, Virginia 23219
E-Mail:Gary.Schepker@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Mr. Jiten K. Soneji DelDOT Bridge Design Engineer
Phone No. 302-760-2299 Bridge Design
Fax No. 302-739-2217 P. O. Box 778
E-Mail: jiten.soneji@state.de.us Dover, Delaware 19903

Mr. Samuel N. Spear GAI Consultants, Inc.
Phone 412-476-2000 x1710 Pittsburgh Office
Fax 412 476-2020 385 East Waterfront Drive
E-mail: s.spear@gaiconsultants.com Homestead, PA 15120-5005

Mr. Brad Streeter D.S. Brown
Phone No. 419-257-3561 300 East Cherry Street
Fax No. 419-257-2200 North Baltimore, Ohio 45872
E-Mail: bstreeter@dsbrown.com

Mr. William F. Via, Jr. VDOT Materials
Phone No. 804-328-3160 1401 E. Broad Street
Fax No. 804-328-3136 Richmond, Virginia 23219
E-Mail: WF.VIA@VDOT.virginia.gov

Mr. Ronald J. Watson President, R.J. Watson, Inc.
Phone No. 716-741-2166 Bridge & Structural Engr. Systems
Fax No. 716-741-2580 78 John Glenn Drive
E-Mail: tron@rjwatson.com East Amherst, New York 14228

Mr. Waider Wong FHWA Resource Center
Phone No. 410-962-9252 City Crescent Building, Suite 4000
Fax No. 410-962-4586 10 South Howard Street
E-Mail: waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Mr. Kenneth J Wright HDR Engineering, Inc.
Phone No. 412-497-6000 3 Gateway Center
Fax No. 412-497-6080 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222-1074
E-mail: Ken.Wright@hdrinc.com

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration