United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

U.S. DOT FHWA/MID-ATLANTIC STATES
SCEF Subcommittee for Ancillary Structures
Current Membership (12/09)

Mr. Jason Arndt Delaware DOT
E-mail: jason.arndt@state.de.us 800 Bay Road
Dover, DE 19903

Mr. Joseph Bracken III PennDOT
Phone No. 717 787-1566 1118 State Street
Fax No. 717 705-5750 Harrisburg, PA 17120
E-Mail: jbrackenii@state.pa.us

Dr. Xiaohua ‘Hannah’ Cheng, P.E. Bureau of Structural Engineering
Phone No. 609 530-2464 New Jersey DOT
Fax No. 609 530-5777 1035 Parkway Avenue
E-mail: xiaohua.cheng@dot.state.nj.us Trenton, NJ 08625

Mr. Scott Fegan Gannett-Flemming
E-Mail: dfegan@gfnet.com

Mr. Gary Gordon PennDOT
E-Mail: gagordon@state.pa.us

Mr. Matt Keresman Valmont Industries
E-Mail: matthew.keresman@valmont.com

Mr. Karl Larson, Chairman Virginia DOT
Phone No. 804 786-7813 1401 East Broad Street
Fax No. 804 786-2988 Richmond, VA 23219
E-Mail: KarlW.Larson@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Mr. Roy Nooreyazdan 32 Heritage Road
Phone No. 717-859-2992 Akron, Pennsylvania 17501
Fax No. 717-733-4124
E-mail: nooreyazdan@aol.com

Mr. Navin Patel Maryland SHA
E-Mail: npatel@sha.state.md.us

Mr. Douglass Robb Delaware DOT
Phone No. 302 760-2312 800 Bay Road
Fax No. 302 739-2217 Dover, DE 19903
E-Mail: douglass.robb@state.de.us

Dr. Sougata Roy Lehigh University
E-Mail: sor3@lehigh.edu

Mr. Craig Stevens Delaware DOT
E-Mail: craig.stevens@state.de.us

Mr. David Wilhelm PennDOT
Phone No. 717 783-6708 1118 State Street
Fax No. 717 705-5750 Harrisburg, PA 17120
E-Mail: dwilhelm@state.pa.us

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration