United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

U.S. DOT FHWA/MID-ATLANTIC STATES

SCEF Subcommittee for Expansion Joints

Current Membership (12/09)

U.S. DOT FHWA/MID-ATLANTIC STATES
SCEF Subcommittee for Expansion Joints
Current Membership (12/09)

Mr. Daniel Beck Maryland SHA
Phone No. 410 545-8317 Mail Stop C203
Fax No. 410 209-5002 707 North Calvert Street
E-mail: dbeck@sha.state.md.us Baltimore, MD 21202

Mr. Marvin D. Blimline, Chairman(retired) MD – SHA, Mail Stop C 203
Phone No. 410-545-8376 707 North Calvert Street
Fax No. 410 209-5002 Baltimore, Maryland 21202
E-Mail: mblimline@sha.state.md.us

Mr. D. Stephen Brown Techstar, Inc.
Phone No. 419-424-0888 1219 W. Main Cross
Fax No. 419-424-5959 Findlay, Ohio 45840
E-Mail: steve@techstar-inc.com

Dr. Xiaohua (Hannah) Cheng, P.E. Bureau of Structural Engineering
Phone No. 609 530-2464 New Jersey DOT
Fax No. 609 530-5777 1035 Parkway Avenue
E-mail: Xiaohua.cheng@dot.state.nj.us Trenton, NJ 08625

Ms. Patricia Kiehl Engineer, PennDOT
Phone No. 717-772-0568 Bridge Quality Assurance
Fax No. 717-787-2882 P. O. Box 3560
E-Mail: pkiehl@state.pa.us Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17105-3560

Mr. Charles Marchese National Bridge Co., Inc.
Phone No. 716-876-1600 1060 Military Road
Fax No. 716-875-3587 Buffalo, New York 14217
E-Mail: natbr@msn.com ¬

Mr. Gary Moore, P.E. Watson Bowman Acme Corp.
Phone No. 716 691-7566 x361 95 Pineview Drive
Fax No. 716 691-9239 Amherst, NY 14228
E-Mail: Gary.Moore@basf.com

Mr. Roy Nooreyazdan 32 Heritage Road
Phone No. 717-859-2992 or Akron, Pennsylvania 17501
Fax No. 717-733-4124
E-Mail: nooreyazdan@aol.com
SCEF Subcommittee for Expansion Joints Page 2
Current Membership (12/09)

Mr. Brad Streeter D.S. Brown Company
Phone No. 419 257-3561 300 E. Cherry Street
Fax No. 419 257-2200 North Baltimore, OH 45872
E-Mail: bstreeter@dsbrown.com

Mr. Nikola (Nick) Tomic Maryland SHA
Phone No. 410 545-8375 Mail Stop C203
Fax No. 410-209-5002 707 North Calvert Street
E-mail: ntomic@sha.state.md.us Baltimore, MD 21202

Mr. Ron Watson R.J. Watson, Inc.
Phone No. 716-691-3301 78 John Glenn Drive
Fax No. 716-691-3305 Amherst, NY 14228
E-mail: tron@rjwatson.com

Mr. Waider Wong FHWA, Resource Center
Phone No. 410-962-9252 10 South Howard Street, Suite 4000
Fax No. 410-962-4586 Baltimore, Maryland 21201
E-Mail: waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration