United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 


U.S. DOT FHWA/MID-ATLANTIC STATES
SCEF-1 Subcommittee for Detailing
Current Membership (12/09)

Mr. Gene Anderson Lane Enterprises, Inc.
Phone No. 717 448-7956 1244 Claremont Road
Fax No. 610 926-7856 Carlisle, PA 17013
E-mail: ganderson@lane-enterprises.com

Mr. Daniel Beck Maryland SHA
Phone No. 410 545-8317
Fax No. 410 209-5002 707
Mail Stop C203
North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
E-mail: dbeck@sha.state.md.us

Mr. Marvin D. Blimline MD -- SHA
Phone No. 410 545-8376
Fax No. 410 209-5002
Mail Stop C203 707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
E-Mail: mblimline@sha.state.md.us

Dr. Stuart S. Chen, P.E. Dept. Of Civil Engineering
Phone No. 716 645-2114 x2428
University of Buffalo (SUNY)
E-mail: ciechen@buffalo.edu

Dr. Xiaohua Hannah Cheng, P.E.
Bureau of Structural Engineering
Phone No. 609 530-2464
Fax No. 609 530-5777
New Jersey DOT
1035 Parkway Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08625
E-mail: Xiaohua.cheng@dot.state.nj.us

Mr. Roger Eaton HDR Engineering, Inc.
Phone No. 412-497-6010
Fax No. 412-497-6080
3 Gateway Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222-1074
E-mail: roger.eaton@hdrinc.com

Ms. Konjit (Connie) Eskender Bridge Engineer - DC DOT
Phone No. 202-671-2368 2000 14th Street, NW -- 5th floor
Washington, D.C. 20009
E-Mail: konjit.eskender@dc.gov

Mr. Jeffrey C. Hill, P.E. Structure and Bridge - VDOT
Phone No. 804-786-2857
Fax No. 804-786-2988
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219-1939
E-Mail: jc.hill@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Mr. Chad Knavel PennDOT
Phone No. 717-783-6076
Fax No. 717-787-2882
P. O. Box 3560
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17105-3560
E-Mail: cknavel@state.pa.us

Mr. Scott Krause High Steel Structures
Phone No. 717-399-4116
Fax No. 717-293-4061
P.O. Box 10008
1770 Hempstead Road
Lancaster, PA 17605-0008
E-mail: skrause@high.net

Mr. Benton Levengood High Steel Structures
Phone 717 399-8004
Fax 717 293-4061
1915 Old Philadelphia Pike
PO Box 10008
Lancaster, PA 17605
E-mail: blevengood@high.net

Mr. Ronnie Medlock, Chairman High Steel Structures
Phone No. 717 209-4647
Fax No. 717 293-4061
P.O. Box 10008
1770 Hempstead Road
Lancaster, PA 17605-0008
Email: rmedlock@high.net

Mr. Ahmed N. K. Mongi WVDOT-DOH
Phone No. 304-558-9739
Fax No. 304-558-1334
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Bldg. 5, Room A-317
Charleston, WV 25305
E-mail: amongi@dot.state.wv.us

Mr. Roy Nooreyazdan 32 Heritage Road
Phone No. 717-859-2992
Fax No. 717-733-4124
Akron, Pennsylvania 17501
E-mail: nooreyazdan@aol.com

Mr. Sam Tinsley Industrial Galvanizers America
Phone No. 804-733-0808
Fax No. 804-733-2274
3535 Halifax Road
Petersburg, VA 23805
E-mail: stinsley@ig-usa.net

Mr. Ernesto Villalba U.S. DOT -- FHWA -- NC Division
Phone No. 919-856-4760 Ext. 130
Fax No. 919-856-4353
310 New Bern Avenue
Suite 410
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
E-Mail: Ernesto.villalba@fhwa.dot.gov

Mr. Nikola (Nick) Tomic Maryland SHA
Phone No. 410 545-8375
Fax No. 410 209-5002
Mail Stop C203
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
E-mail: ntomic@sha.state.md.us

Mr. Waider Wong FHWA -- RC
Phone No. 410-962-9252
Fax No. 410-962-4586
10 South Howard Street, Suite 4000
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
E-Mail: waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov

Mr. Kenneth Wright HDR Engineering, Inc.
Phone No. 412-497-6000
Fax No. 412-497-6080
3 Gateway Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222-1074
E-Mail: ken.Wright@hdrinc.com

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration