United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

U.S. DOT FHWA/MID-ATLANTIC STATES

SCEF-8 Subcommittee for Structural Coatings

Current Membership (12/09)

U.S. DOT FHWA/MID-ATLANTIC STATES
SCEF-8 Subcommittee for Structural Coatings
Current Membership (12/09)

Mr. Frank Adragna Regional Manager
Phone No. 724-378-3900 Non-Destructive Testing Group, Inc.
Fax No. 724-378-3940 100 Industrial Boulevard
E-Mail: fadragna@ndtg.net Aliquippa, PA 15001

Mr. Peter Ault Elzly Technology Corp.
Phone No. 609 374-7355 110 Bartram Lane
Fax No. 609 391-0805 Ocean City, NJ 08226
Email : pault@elzly.com

Mr. Steve Aument High Steel Structures, Inc.
Email: saument@high.net

Mr. Greg Bradford WV Division of Highways
Phone No. 304-558-9882 190 Dry Branch Road
Fax No. 304-558-0253 Charleston, WV 25306
E-Mail: gbradford@dot.state.wv.us

Mr. Rick Brown Carboline Company
Phone No. 410-379-0016 8013 Brightwood Court
Fax No. 410-379-0016 Ellicott City, MD 21043
E-Mail: rickb@erols.com

Ms. Helene Roberts FHWA – NJ Division
Phone No. 609-637-4230 840 Bear Tavern Road – Suite 310
Fax No. 609-538-4913 West Trenton, NJ 08628
E-Mail: helene.bowman@fhwa.dot.gov

Mr. Tom Calzone Carboline
Phone No. 800-848-4645 350 Hanley Industrial Court
Fax No. 314-644-3353 St. Louis, MO 63144-1599
E-Mail: tom_calzone@carboline.com

Mr. Michael Damiano SSPC
Phone No. 412-281-2331, x203 Director of Product Development
Fax No. 412-281-9992 40 – 24th Street, 6th floor
E-Mail: damiano@sspc.org Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4643

Page 2 - SCEF-8 Subcommittee for Structural Coatings
Current Membership (12/09)


Ms. Conjit (Connie) Eskender Bridge Engineer, DCDOT
Phone No. 202-671-2368 2000 14th Street, NW, 5th floor
Fax No. 202-671-0655 Washington, DC 20009
E-Mail: konjit.eskender@dc.gov

Mr. Chris Farschon Ocean City Research/Corrpro
Phone No. 609-399-2417 Tennessee Ave. & Beach Thorofare
Fax No. 609-399-5233 Ocean City, New Jersey 07226
E-Mail: cfarschon@corrpro.com

Mr. Wayne Fleming VDOT
Phone No. 804-328-3126 Materials Division
Fax No. 804-328-3136 1401 East Broad Street
E-Mail: Wayne.Fleming@VDOT.Virginia.gov Richmond, Virginia 23219

Mr. Gregg Weaver Lane Enterprises
Phone No. 717-249-8342, Ext. 101 1244 Claremont Road
Fax No. 717-249-4991 Carlisle, Pennsylvania 17013
E-Mail: gweaver@lane-enterprises.com

Mr. Richard D. Geyer Williams Bridge Company
Phone No. 703-361-5885 P. O. Box 1770
Fax No. 703-361-8562 Manassas, Viriginia 20108

Mr. Dan Griffin International Protective Coatings
Phone No. 713-684-1289 or 6001 Antoine
800-525-6824 Houston, Texas 77091
Fax No. 713-684-1511 or 1327
E-Mail: dan.griffin@uk.akzonobel.com

Mr. Vic Hagerstrom International Paint
Phone No. 717-397-4297 252 North Prince Street
Fax No. 717-397-4298 Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17603
E-Mail: victor.hagerstrom@verizon.net

Page 3 - SCEF-8 Subcommittee for Structural Coatings
Current Membership (12/09)

Mr. Richard Hanlon KTA – TATOR
Phone No. 304-345-6330 501 Eagle Mountain Road
Fax No. 304-345-6338 Charleston, West Virginia 25311
E-Mail: rhanlon@kta.com

Mr. Lew Hund c/o American Southern Galvanizing
Phone No. 410-871-1060 951 Firestone Road
Fax No. 410-871-1060 Westminster, Maryland 21158
E-Mail: LHUND@msn.com

Mr. Richard N. Johnson Williams Bridge Company
Phone No. 703-361-5885 P. O. Box 1770
Fax No. 703-361-8562 Manassas, Virginia 20108

Mr. Eric S. Kline KTA-Tator, Inc,
Phone No. 412-788-1300, Ext. 206 115 Technology Drive
Cell No. 412-608-2204 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15275
Fax No. 412-788-1306
E-Mail: ekline@kta.com

Mr. Winson. King PennDOT
Phone No. 717-783-6716 Materials and Testing
Fax No. 717-783-5955 1118 State Street
E-Mail: wiking@state.pa.us Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17105-2926

Mr. David H. Kuniega PennDOT
Phone No. 717-787-3966 Materials and Testing
Fax No. 717-783-5955 1118 State Street
E-Mail: dkuniega@hotmail.com Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17120

Mr. Tom Neal KTA-Tator
Cell No. 515 240-4041 1022-C Charing Martin Court
E-mail: tneal@kta.com Baltimore, MD 21229

Page 4 - SCEF-8 Subcommittee for Structural Coatings
Current Membership (12/09)

Mr. Bruce E. Nelson, Chairman MD – SHA – Office of Materials & Research
Phone No. 443-572-5289 9300 Kenilworth Avenue
Fax No. 410-787-0861 Greenbelt, Maryland 20770
E-Mail: bnelson@sha.state.md.us

Mr. Robert Nelson High Steel Structures, Inc.
Phone No. 717-399-5362 P. O. Box 10008
Fax No. 717-293-4074 Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17605-0008
E-Mail: rnelson@high.net

Mr. Roy Nooreyazdan 32 Heritage Road
Phone No. 717-859-2992 Akron, Pennsylvania 17501
Fax No. 717-733-4124
E-Mail: nooreyazdan@aol.com

Mr. Dennis O’Shea DelDOT Design/Quality
Phone No. 302-760-2288 P. O. Box 778
Fax No. 302-739-6360 Dover, Delaware 19903
E-Mail: dennis.oshea@state.de.us

Mr. Russ Panico High Steel Structures, Inc.
Phone No. 717-390-4250 P. O. Box 10008
Fax No. 717-293-4093 Lancaster, Pennsylvania 17605-0008
E-Mail: jrpanico@high.net

Mr. Andrew Pennoni Pennoni Associates, Inc.
Phone No. 610-277-2402 3602 Horizon Drive, Suite 160
Fax No. 610-277-7449 King of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406
E-Mail: apennoni@pennoni.com

Mr. Paul E. Perkins Greenhorne & O’Mara, Inc.
Phone No. 301-572-7201 9001 Edmonston Road
Fax No. 301-572-5051 Greenbelt, Maryland 20770
E-Mail: pperkins@g-and-o.com

Page 5 - SCEF-8 Subcommittee for Structural Coatings
Current Membership (12/09)

Mr. Ron Quasebarth Williams Bridge Company
Phone No. 703 361-5885 Purchasing/Drawing Control
Fax No. 703-361-8562 P. O. Box 1770
Manassas, VA 20108

Mr. David M. Revay Sherwin-Williams Company
Phone No. 412-257-2853 161 Greenwood Drive
Fax No. 412-257-3159 Bridgeville, Pennsylvania 15017-1249

Mr. Scott Rice KTA – TATOR
Phone No. 412-788-1300 115 Technology Drive
Fax No. 412-788-1306 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15275 E-Mail: srice@kta.com

Mr. Robert Seiler Sherwin Williams Company
Phone No. 908-451-0253 1191 Manor Drive
Fax No. 732-370-8560 Lakewood, New Jersey 08701

Mr. Tony Serdenes Director of Coatings
Phone No. Washington 301-470-2772 Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
Baltimore 410-880-3055 14502 Greenview Drive, Suite 100
Fax No. 301-490-2649
E-Mail: t_serdenes@gpinet.com

Mr. Mohammad Shafiei West Virginia Division of Highways
Phone No. 304-558-9868 190 Dry Branch Road
Fax No. 304-558-0253 Charleston, West Virginia 25306
E-Mail: mohammad.b.shafiei

Mr. William Shoup Executive Director, SSPC
Phone No. 412-281-2331, x230 40 - 24th Street
Fax No. 412-281-9992 Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
E-Mail: shoup@sspc.org

Mr. Jiten K. Soneji DelDOT Bridge Design
Phone No. 302-760-2299 P. O. Box 778
Fax No. 302-739-2217 Dover, Delaware 19903
E-Mail: jiten.soneji@state.de.us
Page 6 SCEF-8 Subcommittee for Structural Coatings
Current Membership (12/09)

Mr. Brad Streeter D. S. Brown Company
Phone No. 419-257-3561 300 East Citerry Street
Fax No. 419-257-2200 North Baltimore, OH 45872
E-Mail: bstreeter@dsbrown.com

Mr. Sam Tinsley Industrial Galvanizers America
Phone No. 804-733-0808 3535 Halifax Road
Fax No. 804-733-2274 Petersburg, VA 23805
E-mail: stinsley@ig-usa.net

Mr. Krishna K. Verma Office of Bridge Technology (HIBT)
Phone No. 202-366-4601 400 7th Street, SW, Room 3203
Fax No. 202-366-3077 or 9981 Washington, D.C. 20590
E-Mail: krishna.verma@fhwa.dot.gov

Ernesto Villalba FHWA – North Carolina
Phone No. 919-856-4769 Ext. 130 310 New Bern Avenue, Suite 410
E-Mail: ernesto.villalba@fhwa.dot.gov Raleigh, North Carolina 27601

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration