United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

SCEF Aug 2010 Meeting Roster

Name Agency Phone Email Address
Bruce Abernathy MDSHA 443-572-5278 babernathy@sha.state.md.us
Frank M. Adragna TUV - NDT Services 724-378-3900 fadragna@ndtg.net
Gene Anderson Lane Enterprises, Inc. 717-448-7956 ganderson@lane-enterprises.com
Daniel Beck MD State Hwy 410-545-8317 dbeck@sha.state.md.us
Joe Bracken III PennDOT 717-787-1566 jbrackenii@state.pa.us
Hannah Cheng NJ DOT 609-530-2464 xiaohua.cheng@dot.state.nj.us
Michael Damiano SSPC 412-281-2331 x2203 damiano@sspc.org
Thomas E. Darby Materials Engineer, VDOT 804-328-3166 Thomas.darby@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Wayne Fleming Virginia DOT 804-328-3126 CW.Fleming@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Heather Gilmer currently PDM Bridge,LLC 715-835-2800 x2211 hgilmer@pdmbridge.com
George Hanna West Virginia DOT 304-558-9896 george.n.hanna@wv.gov
Jeff Hill Virginia DOT 804-786-2857 jc.hill@VDOT.Virginia.gov
Jamie Hilton KTA-Tator Inc. 412-788-1300 x213 jhilton@kta.com
Bob Horwhat PennDOT 717-783-6710 rhorwhat@state.pa.us
Shameem Khan MDSHA 410-545-8421 skhan@sha.state.md.us
Wasi Khan D.C. DOT QA/QC Division 202-671-2316 wasi.khan@dc.gov
Patricia Kiehl PennDOT 717-772-0568 pkiehl@state.pa.us
Brian Kozy FHWA Office of Bridge Technology 202-493-0341 brian.kozy@dot.gov
Karl Larson Virginia DOT 804-786-7813 KarlW.Larson@Virginia.VDOT.gov
Percival McNeil Delaware DOT 302-760-2325 percival.mcneil@state.de.us
Robert Messler V&S Amboy Galvanizing, LLC 732-442-7555 bobm@hotdipgalv.com
Teresa Michalk Texas DOT   teresa.michalk@txdot.gov
Art Miles Caltrop Corporation 571-261-9524 amiles@caltrop.com
Brian Miller AISC 530-756-6071 miller@aisc.org
Claude Napier FHWA Resource Center 804-775-3327 claude.napier@dot.gov
Bruce Nelson MD SHA 443-572-5289 bnelson@sha.state.md.us
Russ Panico High Steel Structures, Inc. 717-390-4245 jrpanico@high.net
Dahyabhan Patel MD SHA 410-787-4081 dpatel1@sha.state.md.us
Tom Schuerdt Texas DOT   tom.schuerdt@txdot.gov
Tony Serdenes Greenman-Pedersen, Inc. 410-880-3055 tserdenes@gpi.com
Bill Smith Carolina Steel Corp/Hirschfeld Industry 336-271-8282 bill.smith@hirschfeld.com
Bob Stachel HRV Conformance Verification 412-788-2522 restachel@hrvinc.com
Dr. Monica Starnes TRB 202-334-1894 mstarnes@nas.edu
Jon Stratton Structural Steel Products Corp. 919-553-3034 x15 jon@halescompanies.com
Todd Strohm Lane Enterprises, Inc. 717-249-8342 tstrohm@lane-enterprises.com
Nick Tomic MD SHA 410-545-8375 ntomic@sha.state.md.us
Louis Triandafilou FHWA Resource Center 410-962-3648 lou.triandafilou@dot.gov
William Via VDOT Materials Division 804-328-3160 WF.Via@VDOT.Virginia.gov
John Weisner Specialized Engineering 410-768-4800 jweisner@specializedengineering.com
Mike Williams Hirschfeld Industries Bridge   mike.williams@hirschfeld.com
Bob Wiswesser WTTI, Inc. 610-820-9551 bob@welderinstitute.com
Dr. Bill Wright Virginia Tech 540-231-0979 wjwright@vt.edu
David Wright HRV Conformance Verification 412-788-2522 dwright@hrvinc.com
FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration