United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM


PCEF MEETING-ATTENDANCE ROSTER
9/3/03 MEETING
MDSHA DISTRICT 7 OFFICE, BUCKEYSTOWN, MD

Dr. Made M. Made,PhD
University of MD
E-Mail:
amde@umd.edu

Terry Bailey, P.E.
PennDOT
E-Mail:
tbailey@dot.state.wv.u
s


Barry Benton
Delaware DOT Bridge Design
E-Mail:
bbenton@mail.dot.state.de.us


Waseem Fazel
DELDOT Materials
Email:

Paul G. Finnerty
Materials & Technology
MD - SHA
E-Mail:
pfiinnerty@sha.state.md.us


Robert Horwhat, P.E. PennDot Materials & Testing Division
E-Mail:
rhorwhat@state.pa.us

John H. Martin Structures-VDOT
E-Mail:
martin.jh@vdot.state.va.us

Claude Napier, Jr.
Bridge Engineer
FHWA - VA Division
E-Mail:
Claude.napier@fhwa.dot.gov


Joe Navarra
MDSHA-Bridge Design
E-Mail:
jnavarra@sha.state.md.us

Kwabena Ofori-Awuah
DCDOT
E-Mail:
Kwabena.ofori-awuah@dc.gov


V.M. Patel
PenDOT

Paul Ramsburg
Oldcastle-Rotondo Precast
Email:
Paul.Ramsburg@oldcastleprecast.com


David Stark
NCDOT
E-Mail
dstark@dot.state.nc.us

Serge Ter-Arakelov
WVDOT Materials Div
E-Mail:
sterara@state.pa.us


Ernesto Villalba
FHWA NC Division
E-Mail:
Ernesto.villalba@fhwa.dot.gov

Celik Ozyildirim
VTRC-VDOT
E-Mail:
csaunders@bcpcorp.com


Richard Hanlon
KTA-Tator
E-Mail:
rhanlon@kta.com

V.J. Jandasek
DelDOT - Bridge Design
E-Mail:
vjandasek@mail.dot.state.de.us

Louis N. Triandafilou
FHWA - ERC
E-Mail:
lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov


Rodger Rochelle
NCDOT-Research
E-Mail:
rdochelle@dot.state.nc
.us

Troy Jenkins
Schuylkill Products
tmjenkins@spibeams.com

Larry J. Lundy
Virginia DOT
Larry.Lundy@Virginia.DOT.org

Matthew Royce
NYDOT-Structures Division
mroyce@gw.dot.state.nc.us

Scott Rice
KTA-Tator, Inc.
srice@kta.com

Chad Saunders
Bayshore Concrete Products
csaunders@bcpcorp.com

Gary Schepker
Virginia DOT

Byron Spangler
PennDOT
spangler@dot.state.pa.us

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration