United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

PCEF MEETING ATTENDEES
2/13/03 - Page 1

Terry Bailey, P.E.
Bridge Engr.
E-Mail:
tbailey@dot.state.wv.us


Ed Barton
WVDOT Materials Div.
E-Mail:
ebarton@dot.state.wv.us


Barry Benton
Delaware DOT
E-Mail:
bbenton@mail.dot.state.de.us


Hank Bonstedt
Prestressed Concrete Assoc.
of Pennsylvania
E-Mail:
bonstedt@pcaf.org


Paul G. Finnerty
Materials & Technology
MD - SHA
E-Mail:
pfiinnerty@sha.state.md.us


George F. Litsch
Vice President, Manufactur.
Schuylkill Products, Inc.
E-Mail:
glitsch@spibeams.com


John H. Martin, Jr., P.E.
Structures & Bridge, VDOT
E-Mail:
JohnMartin@VirginiaDOT.org

Percy McNeil
DelDOT Bridge Section
E-Mail:
pmcneil@mail.dot.state.de.us

Gichuru Muchane
NC DOT
E-Mail:
gmuchane@dot.state.nc.us

Claude Napier, Jr.
Bridge Engineer
FHWA - VA Division
E-Mail:
Claude.napier@fhwa.dot.gov

V. M. Patel
Bridge Division
PennDOT, Bur. of Design
E-Mail:
valpatel@state.pa.us


Paul B. Ramsburg
Rotondo Precast
E-Mail:
Paul.ramsburg@oldcastleprecast.com


David Reidenouer
PennDOT
E-Mail:
dreiden@dot.state.pa.us


Mathew Royce, P.E.
NYS - DOT - Structures Div.
E-Mail:
mroyce@gw.dot.state.ny.us

Chad Saunders
Bayshore Concrete
E-Mail:
csaunders@bcpcorp.com

Mr. Jiten K. Soneji
DelDOT, Div. of Hwys
E-Mail:
jsoneji@mail.dot.state.de.us

Bryan J. Spangler
PennDOT - Bur. of Design
E-Mail:
BrSpangler@state.pa.us


Serge G. Ter-Arakelov, P.E.
PennDOT MTD
E-Mail:
sterarakel@state.pa.us


Louis N. Triandafilou
FHWA - ERC
E-Mail:
lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov


Joe Tucker, P.E.
Lock One, Inc.
E-Mail:
jrt@lock1.com


Calvin Weber
DELDOT
E-Mail:
cweber@mail.dot.state.de.us


William E. Williams
FHWA - PA
E-Mail:
William.Williams@fhwa.dot.gov

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration