United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home Feedback
   CALENDAR OF EVENTS divider TRAINING divider TECHNOLOGY DEPLOYMENT divider TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE
   Home   divider  end of menu

Photo:  Multiple bridges

Structures Home
space image
Structures Solutions/Best Practices
space image
Structures Training
space image
Structures Newsletters & Publications
space image
Structures Media Center
space image
Structures Calendar
space image
Structures Links
space image

POLICY
space image
 

FHWA Resource Center

STRUCTURES TEAM

PCEF SUBCOMMITTEE LISTS
MARCH 2003

PCEF MATERIALS AND QUALITY CONTROL/QUALITY
ASSURANCE SUBCOMMITTEE (03/03)

Mr. Greg Black Shockey Bros., Inc.
Phone No. 540-665-3209 P. O. Box 2530
Fax No. 540-665-3272 Winchester, VA 22604
E-Mail: gblack@shockeyprecast.com


Mr. Paul G. Finnerty Materials & Technology
Phone No. 410-321-4111 or MD State Highway Administration
800-637-1290 2323 West Joppa Road
Fax No. 410-321-3099 Brooklandville, MD 21022
E-Mail: pfinnerty@sha.state.md.us

Mr. David Greene, Jr., P.E. Structural Members Engineer
Phone No. 919-733-7091 Materials and Tests Unit
Fax No. 919-733-8742 NC Department Of Transportation
E-Mail: dgreene@mail.dot.state.nc.us P.O. Box 25201
Raleigh, NC 27604


Mr. Bob Horwhat, Co-Chairman Structural Materials Engineer
Materials & Testing Division
Phone No. 717-787-1950 PennDOT, Room 206
Fax No. 717-783-5955 1118 State Street
E-Mail: rhorwhat@state.pa.us Harrisburg, PA 17105-2926

Mr. Joseph Policelli Bridge Engineer
Phone No. 410-962-4342, ext. 117 FHWA - MD Division
Fax No. 410-962-4054 The Rotunda - Suite 220
E-Mail: joseph.policelli@fhwa.dot.gov 711 West 40th Street
Baltimore, MD 21211

Mr. Paul Ramsburg Rotondo Precast
Phone No. 540-898-6300 5115 Massaponax-Church Road
Fax No. 540-898-2389 Fredericksburg, VA 22407
E-Mail: paul.ramsburg@oldcastleprecast.com

Page 2 - MATERIALS & QUALITY CONTROL/QUALITY ASSURANCE (03/03)

Mr. David Reidenouer Materials & Testing Division
Phone No. 717-787-1951 PennDOT
Fax No. 717-705-5750 1118 State Street
E-Mail: dreidenouer@hotmail.com Harrisburg, PA 17120


PCEF PRODUCTION/CONSTRUCTION SUBCOMMITTEE (03/03)


Mr. Terry Bailey, P.E. WVDOT-DOH
Phone No. 304-558-0601 Engrg Division, Capitol Complex
Fax No. 304-558-4344 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
E-Mail: tbailey@dot.state.wv.us Building 5, Room A650
Charleston, WV 25305

Mr. R. Allan Derr, P.E. Roaring Spring Newcrete
Phone No. 814-224-2121 Division of New Enterprise
Fax No. 814-224-6809 P. O. Box 34
E-Mail: aderr@nesl.com Roaring Spring, PA 16674

Mr. Patrick Finno VDOT
Phone No. 804-328-3167 Materials Division
Fax No. 804-328-3136 1401 East Broad Street
E-Mail: finno_ps@dot.state.va.us Richmond, VA 23219


Mr. David Greene, Jr., P.E. NCDOT,Materials and Tests Unit
Phone No. 919-733-7091 Structural Members Engineer
Fax No. 919-733-8742 P.O. Box 25201
E-Mail: dgreene@mail.dot.state.nc.us Raleigh, NC 27604

Mr. Robert Horwhat, P.E. PADOT
Phone No. 717-772-3746 Bureau of Construction and
Fax No. 717-783-5955 Materials
E-Mail: rhorwhat@state.pa.us 1118 State Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120

Mr. Mike Mance, P.E. WVDOT-DOH
Phone No. 304-558-3160 Materials Control Division
Fax No. 304-558-0230 190 Dry Branch Road
E-Mail: mmanace@dot.state.wv.us Charleston, WV 25306



Page 2 - PCEF PRODUCTION/CONSTRUCTION SUBCOMMITTEE (03/03)


Mr. James T. Pappas III DELDOT, Materials & Research
Phone No. 302-760-2385 P.O. Box 778
Fax No. 302-739-5270 Dover, DE 19903
E-Mail: jpappas@mail.dot.state.de.us


Mr. Charles E. Pettie, P.E. VDOT - Structure and Bridge Div.
Phone No. 804-786-2633 1401 East Broad Street
Fax No. 804-786-2988 Richmond, VA 23219-1939
E-Mail: Charles.Pettie@VirginiaDot.org

Mr. Joseph C. Roche Prestress Services, Inc.
Phone No. 859-299-0461 P.O. Box 55436
Fax No. 859-299-0147 Lexington, KY 40555-5436
E-Mail: roche@prestressservices.com


Mr. Mathew C. Royce, P.E. NYDOT, Structures Division
Phone No. 518-457-4534 1220 Washington Avenue
Fax No. 518-457-6010 State Campus, Bldg 5, 6th Floor
E-Mail: mroyce@gw.dot.state.ny.us Albany, NY 12232




PCEF CONTRACTING PRACTICES SUBCOMMITTEE (03/03)


Mr. Hank Bonstedt Prestressed Concrete Assoc. of PA
Chairman 1042 N. 38th Street
Phone No. 610-395-2338 Allentown, PA 18104
Fax No. 610-395-8478
E-Mail: bonstedt@pcap.org

Mr. Jeff McMaster Structural Materials Section
Phone No. 717-787-2054 Materials and Testing Division
Fax No. 717-705-5750 PADOT
E-Mail: jeffrey.mcmaster@hotmail.com 1118 State Street
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2926

Mr. Louis N. Triandafilou High Performance Structural
Phone No. 410-962-3648 Materials Specialist
Fax No. 410-962-4586 City Crescent Building
E-Mail: lou.triandafilou@fhwa.dot.gov 10 South Howard Street
FHWA - RC - Suite 4000
Baltimore, MD 21201

Mr. William E. Williams Division Structural Engineer
Phone No. 717-221-4542 FHWA
Fax No. 717-221-3494 228 Walnut Street, Room 536
E-Mail: william.williams@fhwa.dot.gov Harrisburg, PA 17101-1720


PCEF DESIGN PARAMETERS SUBCOMMITTEE (03/03)

Mr. Terry Bailey, P.E. WVDOT - DOH
Phone No. 304 558-0601 Engr. Div. Capitol Complex
Fax No. 304 558-4344 1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
E-Mail: tbailey@dot.state.wv.us Charleston, WV 25305


Mr. Thomas Drda FHWA - PA Division
Phone No. 717 221-4541 228 Walnut Street
Fax No. 717 221-3494 Harrisburg, PA 17101


Ms. Hala Elgaaly FHWA - EFLH Division
Phone No. 703-404-6233 21400 Ridgetop Circle
Fax No. 703-404-6234 Sterling, VA 20166
E-Mail: hala.elgaaly@fhwa.dot.gov

Mr. Muhammed Khalid DCDPW - 5th Floor
Phone No. 202-939-8073 D&E Division
Fax No. 202-939-8768 2000, 14 Street, NW
E-Mail: mkhalid@dpw.dcgov.org Washington, D.C. 20009

Mr. Claude Napier, Jr. Bridge Engineer
Phone No. 804-775-3363 FHWA - VA Division
Fax No. 804-775-3356 P.O. Box 10249
E-Mail: claude.napier@fhwa.dot.gov 400 North 8th Street, Room 750
Richmond, VA 23240

Mr. V.M. Patel PennDOT, Bureau of Design
Phone No. 717-783-4337 Bridge Division, 7th Floor
Fax No. 717-787-2882 400 North Street
E-Mail: valpatel@state.pa.us Harrisburg, PA 17120

Page 2 - PCEF DESIGN PARAMETERS SUBCOMMITTEE (03/03)

Mr. Rodger D. Rochelle State Research Engineer
Phone No. 919-250-4048 Research & Development Unit
Fax No. 919-250-4082 P.O. Box 25201, NCDOT
E-Mail: rdrochelle@doh.state.nc.us Raleigh, NC 27611


Mr. Jesus Rohena FHWA - Resource Center
Phone No. 410-962-2542 City Crescent Building, Suite 4000
Fax No. 410-962-4586 10 South Howard Street
E-Mail: jesus.rohena@fhwa.dot.gov Baltimore, MD 21201


Ms. Rita Seraderian, P.E. PCI/New England
Phone No. 617-489-5670 16 Radcliffe Road
Fax No. 617-489-5810 Belmont, MA 02478
E-Mail: ppciner@aol.com


Mr. Jiten K. Soneji DelDOT
Phone No. 302 760-2322 State Bridge Engineer
Fax No. 302 739-2217 P. O. Box 778
E-Mail: jsoneji@mail.dot.state.de.us Dover, DE 19701

Mr. Joseph R. Tucker, P.E. Senior Structural Engineer
Phone No. 740 374-2396 Lock One, Inc.
Fax No. 740 374-5153 326 Third Street
E-Mail: jrt@lock1.com Marietta, OH 45750


Mr. Ernesto Villalba FHWA - NC Division
Phone No. 919 856-4760 x130 310 New Bern Avenue, Suite 410
Fax No. 919 856-4353 Raleigh, NC 27601
E-Mail: Ernesto.Villalba@fhwa.dot.gov


Mr. Waider Wong FHWA - RC
Phone No. 410-962-9252 10 South Howard Street
Fax No. 410-962-4586 Baltimore, MD 21201
E-Mail: waider.wong@fhwa.dot.gov


PCEF STANDARDIZATION SUBCOMMITTEE (03/03)


Mr. Greg Black Shockey Bros., Inc.
Phone No. 540-665-3209 P.O. 2530
Fax No. 540-665-3272 Winchester, VA 22604
E-Mail: gblack@shockeyprecast.com

Mr. Reid Castrodale, P.E. Ralph Whitehead, Assoc., Inc.
Phone No. 704-372-1885 1000 W. Morehead Str., Suite 200
E-Mail: rcastrodale@rwhitehead.com Charlotte, NC 28208

Mr. Allen Frank Division of Bridge Design
Phone No. 502-564-4560 Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
Fax No. 502-564-6640 Frankfort, KY 40622
E-Mail: afrank@mail.kytc.state.ky.us


Mr. John H. Martin, Jr., P.E. Structure and Bridge, VDOT
Co-Chairperson 1401 E. Broad Street
Phone No. 804-786-2632 Richmond, VA 23219
Fax No. 804-786-2988
E-Mail: John.Martin@VirginiaDOT.org

Mr. Claude Napier, Jr. Bridge Engineer
Co-Chairperson FHWA - VA Division
Phone No. 804-775-3363 P.O. Box 10249
Fax No. 804-775-3356 400 North 8th Street, Room 750
E-Mail: claude.napier@fhwa.dot.gov Richmond, VA 23240



Mr. Joseph C. Roche Prestress Services, Inc.
Phone No. 606-859-0461 P.O. Box 55436
Fax No. 606-859-0147 Lexington, KY 40555-5436
E-Mail: roche@prestressservices.com

Mr. Chad Saunders Bayshore Concrete
Phone No. 757-331-2300 P. O. Box 230
Fax No. 757-331-2501 Cape Charles, VA 23310
E-Mail: csaunders@bcpcorp.com


Page 2 - PCEF STANDARDIZATION SUBCOMMITTEE (03/03)



Ms. Rita Seraderian, P.E. PCI/New England
Phone No. 617-489-5670 16 Radcliffe Road
Fax No. 617-489-5810 Belmont, MA 02478
E-Mail: ppciner@aol.com

Mr. Ernesto Villalba FHWA - NC Division
Phone No. 919 856-4760 x130 310 New Bern Avenue, Suite 410
Fax No. 919 856-4353 Raleigh, NC 27601
E-Mail: Ernesto.Villalba@fhwa.dot.gov

FHWA Resource Center logo
yellow circle
CONTACT US
staff / phones

Technical Service Teams
Air Quality

Civil Rights

Construction & Project Mgmt

Environment

Finance Services

Geotechnical

Hydraulics

Operations

Pavement & Materials

Planning

Safety & Design

Structures

FHWA Logo

FHWA Home | Feedback
United States Department of Transportation · Federal Highway Administration