U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Vermont Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Vermont Division

Observed Federal Holidays

Friday, December 31 New Year's Day
Monday, January 17 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 21** Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day
Page last modified on April 1, 2013.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000