U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Vermont Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Vermont Division

Contact

Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-mail
Division Administrator Matthew Hake 802-828-4570 Matthew.Hake@dot.gov

Assistant Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-mail
Assistant Division Administrator Lawrence Dwyer 802-828-4423 Lawrence.Dwyer@dot.gov

Engineering and Operations

Title Name Phone E-mail
Construction and Maintenance Engineer Mark Richter 802-828-4576 Mark.Richter@dot.gov
ITS & Safety Engineer Roger Thompson 802-828-4575 Roger.Thompson@dot.gov
Bridge/Structures Engineer Tod Kimball 802-828-4574 Tod.Kimball@dot.gov
Field Operations Engineer Matthew DiGiovanni 802-224-1368 Matthew.Digiovanni@dot.gov

Program and Performance Management

Title Name Phone E-mail
Program and Performance Management Team Leader Nelson Hoffman 802-828-4568 Nelson.Hoffman@dot.gov
Planning & Programming Engineer Christopher Jolly 802-828-4572 Christopher.Jolly@dot.gov
Environment & Right-of-Way Program Manager Kenneth R. Sikora 802-828-4573 Kenneth.Sikora@dot.gov
Civil Rights Specialist (Vermont & Connecticut) Tina M. Lee 802-828-4578 Tina.M.Lee@dot.gov

Finance and Administration

Title Name Phone E-mail
Financial Manager Peter Mancauskas 802-828-4423 Peter.Mancauskas@dot.gov
Administrative Assistant Valeri Wolffe 802-828-4423 Valeri.Wolffe@dot.gov
Finance Specialist Ashley Gonyaw 802-828-4566 Ashley.Gonyaw@dot.gov
Computer Specialist, General Dynamics Mark Demers 603-410-4845 Mark.Demers@dot.gov

Page last modified on April 19, 2013.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000