U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Vermont Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Vermont Division

Contact

Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-mail
Division Administrator Matthew Hake 802-828-4570 Matthew.Hake@dot.gov

Assistant Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-mail
Assistant Division Administrator Lawrence Dwyer 802-828-4423 Lawrence.Dwyer@dot.gov

Project Delivery

Title Name Phone E-mail
Project Delivery Team Leader
Program Analyst
Nelson Hoffman 802-828-4568 Nelson.Hoffman@dot.gov
Construction and Maintenance Engineer Mark Richter 802-828-4576 Mark.Richter@dot.gov
ITS & Safety Engineer Roger Thompson 802-828-4575 Roger.Thompson@dot.gov
Bridge/Structures Engineer Tod Kimball 802-828-4574 Tod.Kimball@dot.gov
Field Operations Engineer Matthew DiGiovanni 802-224-1368 Matthew.Digiovanni@dot.gov
Environment & Right-of-Way Program Manager Kenneth R. Sikora 802-828-4573 Kenneth.Sikora@dot.gov

Program Development

Title Name Phone E-mail
Program Development Team Leader Finance Manager Peter Mancauskas 802-828-4423 Peter.Mancauskas@dot.gov
Planning & Programming Engineer Christopher Jolly 802-828-4572 Christopher.Jolly@dot.gov
Civil Rights Specialist (Vermont & Massachusetts) Tina M. Lee 802-828-4578 Tina.M.Lee@dot.gov
Finance Specialist Ashley Gonyaw 802-828-4566 Ashley.Gonyaw@dot.gov
Administrative Assistant Valeri Wolffe 802-828-4423 Valeri.Wolffe@dot.gov
Computer Specialist, General Dynamics Mark Demers 603-410-4845 Mark.Demers@dot.gov

Page last modified on October 26, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.