U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Washington Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Washington Division

Other Discretionary Program contacts

Bridge
Debbie Lehmann P.E. 360-753-9482 debbie.lehmann@dot.gov
Corridor Planning and Development and Border Infrastructure (Corridors & Borders)
Colyar, James 360-753-9408 james.colyar@dot.gov
Ferry Boats
Horton, Jeff 360-753-9411 jeff.horton@dot.gov
Highways for LIFE
Hall, Megan P. 360-753-8079 megan.hall@dot.gov
Innovative Bridge Research and Construction
Debbie Lehmann P.E. 360-753-9482 debbie.lehmann@dot.gov
Innovative Bridge Research and Deployment Program
Debbie Lehmann P.E. 360-753-9482 debbie.lehmann@dot.gov
National Historic Covered Bridge Program
Debbie Lehmann P.E. 360-753-9482 debbie.lehmann@dot.gov
ITS Deployment Program
Colyar, James 360-753-9408 james.colyar@dot.gov
Interstate Maintenance
Judd, Rick 360-753-9485 rick.judd@dot.gov
Public Lands Highways
Judd, Rick 360-753-9485 rick.judd@dot.gov
Scenic Byways
Moberg, Dean 360-753-9556 dean.moberg@dot.gov
Transportation and Community and System Preservation Program
Judd, Rick 360-753-9485 rick.judd@dot.gov
Transportation Infrastructure Finance and Innovation Act (TIFIA)
Judd, Rick 360-753-9485 rick.judd@dot.gov
Truck Parking
Sharleen Bakeman 360-753-9418 Sharleen.Bakeman@dot.gov
Value Pricing Pilot Program
Colyar, James 360-753-9408 james.colyar@dot.gov
Emergency Relief (ER) Program
Wimberly, Susan 360-753-9414 susan.wimberly@dot.gov
Page last modified on April 19, 2013.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000