U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Washington Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Washington Division

Other Discretionary Program contacts

Bridge
Lehmann, Debbie D. (P.E.) 360-753-9482 Debbie.Lehmann@dot.gov
Corridor Planning and Development and Border Infrastructure (Corridors & Borders)
Stecker, Sid W. 360-753-9408 Sid.Stecker@dot.gov
Emergency Relief (ER) Program
Wimberly, Susan M. (P.E.). 360-753-9414 Susan.Wimberly@dot.gov
Ferry Boats
Horton, Jeff L. 360-753-9411 Jeff.Horton@dot.gov
Highways for LIFE
Hall, Megan P. (P.E.) 360-753-8079 Megan.Hall@dot.gov
Innovative Bridge Research and Construction
Lehmann, Debbie D. (P.E.) 360-753-9482 Debbie.Lehmann@dot.gov
Innovative Bridge Research and Deployment Program
Lehmann, Debbie D. (P.E.) 360-753-9482 Debbie.Lehmann@dot.gov
Interstate Maintenance
Judd, Rick A. 360-753-9485 Rick.Judd@dot.gov
ITS Deployment Program
Colyar, James D. (P.E.) 360-753-9408 James.Colyar@dot.gov
National Historic Covered Bridge Program
Lehmann, Debbie D. (P.E.) 360-753-9482 Debbie.Lehmann@dot.gov
Public Lands Highways
Judd, Rick A. 360-753-9485 Rick.Judd@dot.gov
Scenic Byways
Moberg, Dean W. (P.E.) 360-753-9556 Dean.Moberg@dot.gov
Transportation and Community and System Preservation Program
Judd Rick, A. 360-753-9485 Rick.Judd@dot.gov
Transportation Infrastructure Finance and Innovation Act (TIFIA)
Judd Rick, A. 360-753-9485 Rick.Judd@dot.gov
Truck Parking
Bakeman, Sharleen A. 360-753-9418 Sharleen.Bakeman@dot.gov
Value Pricing Pilot Program
Colyar, James D. (P.E.) 360-753-9408 James.Colyar@dot.gov
Page last modified on May 12, 2014.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000