U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Wyoming Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Wyoming Division / Contact Us

Official Contact Information

In order to serve you in a more timely and efficient manner, please use the Official E-mail address and/or mailing address below for all formal correspondence, public inquiries, and requests for information:

Official E-Mail: HDAWY@dot.gov

Mailing Address:
FHWA, Wyoming Division
2617 East Lincolnway, Suite D
Cheyenne, WY 82001-5671

Phone: (307) 772-2101
FAX: (307) 772-2011

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Contact the Wyoming Division Webmaster for questions about this website.

Individual Contact Information

To contact by phone, please dial direct number listed below

Office of the Division Administrator
Name Title Direct
Joe Dailey Division Administrator 307-771-2940

Engineering and Operations

Name Title Direct
Lee Potter Supervisor, Engineer 307-771-2946
Mark Boushele Pavement and Structures Engineer 307-771-2947
Philip Pratt Construction and Design Engineer 307-771-2951
Samantha Pratt Highway Engineer 307-771-2943
Randy Strang Environmental Program Engineer 307-771-2949

Technical Services

Name Title Direct
Cindy Jerkins Acting Supervisor, Financial Manager 307-771-2948
Nicole Bumpers Civil Rights (CO & WY)
Connie Long Administrative Assistant 307-771-2953
Susan McElhinney Financial Specialist 307-771-2952
Walt Satterfield Transportation Planner 307-771-2941
Page last modified on November 2, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.