U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Skip to content

Arizona Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Arizona Division

Areas of Responsibility

Arizona Department of Transportation Districts

Senior Urban Area Engineer (Aryan Lirange) — Senior Urban Engineer

District A-1 (Ammon Heier) — Northcentral & Southcentral

District A-2 (Susan Webber) — Northeast & Southeast

District A-3 (Kimberly Utley) — Northwest, Southwest

District A-4 (Eunice Chan) — Central

ADOT District Map

Arizona COGs and MPOs

Planning Region 1 (Ed Stillings)
Central Arizona Governments (CAG)
Central Yavapai Metropolitan Planning Organization (CYMPO)
Maricopa Association of Governments (MAG)
Sierra Vista Metropolitan Planning Organization (SVMPO)
Sun Corridor Metropolitan Planning Organization (SCMPO)

Planning Region 2 (Romare Truely)
Flagstaff Metropolitan Planning Organization (FMPO)
Lake Havasu City Metropolitan Planning Organization (LHCMPO)
Northern Arizona Council of Governments(NACOG)
Pima Association of Governments (PAG)
Southeastern Arizona Government Organization (SEAGO)
Western Arizona Council of Governments (WACOG)
Yuma Planning Organization (YMPO)

Arizona Council of Government (COG)/Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) Map


Arizona Environmental Coordinators

Environmental Program Manager (Jennifer Elsken) - Lead program manager for all Federal-aid Highway Program (FAHP) environmental programs, activities, and analyses, including duties necessary related to the State’s assignment of NEPA responsibilities under 23 U.S.C. 326 and 327.

i) Districts A-1, A-4 (Rebecca Yedlin) — Northcentral, Northeast & Central — Air Quality, Section 106, Environmental Justice, Section 4(f)
ii) Districts A-2, A-3 (Tremaine Wilson) — Southcentral, Southeast, Northwest & Southwest — Habitat Connectivity/Fragmentation, Noise Analysis/Mitigation, Threatened-Endangered Species, Water Quality (404)

Arizona Environmental Coordinators Map



Page last modified on April 24, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000