U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

California Division

Home / About / Field Offices / California Division

Staff List

FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION - CALIFORNIA DIVISION
650 Capitol Mall, Ste. 4-100 - Sacramento, CA 95814-4708
Main Phone Number: 916-498-5001

Federal Highway Administration - California Division
CALSouth Office
888 S. Figueroa St., Ste. 440, Los Angeles, CA. 90017
Main Phone Number: 213-894-4500

DOWNLOAD THIS LIST: MS Excel (23 kb), PDF (147 kb)

ORG CHART (PDF, 135 kb)

Name Phone Title Email
Vincent Mammano 916-498-5015 DIVISION ADMINISTRATOR (HDA‑CA) Vincent.Mammano@dot.gov
Paul Schneider 916-498-5014 Deputy Division Administrator Paul.Schneider@dot.gov
Monica Gourdine* 213-894-4560 Associate Division Administrator Monica.Gourdine@dot.gov
Program Analysis
Aimee Kratovil 916-498-5866 Director, Program Analysis Aimee.Kratovil@dot.gov
Miguel A. Ramos 916-498-5007 Program Oversight Team Leader Miguel.Ramos@dot.gov
Vacant 916-498-5018 Data Analyst  
Vacant 916-498-5732 Construction Program Manager  
Zylkia Martin-Yambo* 213-894-6663 RBSO Manager Zylkia.Martin-Yambo@dot.gov
Vacant 916-498-5027 RBSO Specialist  
Daniel Hawk 916-498-5849 LPA Program Manager Daniel.Hawk@dot.gov
Vacant   Civil Rights/ROW Team Leader    
Vacant 916-498-5036 Civil Rights Program Manager  
Scott Carson 916-498-5029 Civil Rights Specialist Scott.Carson@dot.gov
Melani Millard 916-498-5056 ROW Officer Melanie.Millard@dot.gov
Financial Services
Rodney Whitfield 916-498-5028 Director, Financial Services Rodney.Whitfield@dot.gov
Veneshia Smith  916-498-5022 Finance Manager/Team Leader Veneshia.Smith@dot.gov
Grace Regidor 916-498-5065 Financial Coordinator Grace.Regidor@dot.gov
Tasia Papajohn 916-498-5348 Financial Specialist, Dist 1, 2 and 4 Tasia.Papajohn@dot.gov
Jessica Gordon 916-498-5863 Financial Specialist, Dist 5, 6, 9 and 10 Jessica.Gordon.ctr@dot.gov
Jerilynn Fogle  916-498-5026 Financial Technician Dist 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11 & 12 Jerilynn.Fogle@dot.gov
Shun Huey 916-498-5049 Financial Technician Dist 1, 2, 3, 4 & 10 Shun.Huey@dot.gov
Jiyoung Ahn* 213-894-3851 Financial Specialist, Dist 7, 8, 11, 12 and OJT Jiyoung.Ahn@dot.gov
Vacant*   Financial Specialist  
Norma Christensen 916-498-5774 Administrative Officer/Team Leader Norma.Christensen@dot.gov
Tyra Simons 916-498-5059 Executive Administrative Assistant Tyra.Simons@dot.gov
Margaret Thomas 916-498-5013 Administrative Assistant (CTR) Margaret.Thomas.ctr@dot.gov
John Kinyon 916-498-5764 IT/Computer Specialist (CTR) John.Kinyon.CTR@dot.gov
Planning & Environment
Tashia Clemons 916-498-5066 Director, Planning and Environment Tashia.Clemons@dot.gov
Antonio Johnson 916-498-5889 Planning Team Leader Antonio.Johnson@dot.gov
Jasmine Amanin 916-498-5038 Community Planner Jasmine.Amanin@dot.gov
Patrick Pittenger 916-498-5854 Transportation Planner Patrick.Pittenger@dot.gov
Vacant   Transportation Planner  
Michael Morris Jr.* 213-894-4014 Community Planner Michael.Morris@dot.gov
Joseph Vaughn 916-498-5346 Air Quality Specialist Joseph.Vaughn@dot.gov
Shawn Oliver 916-498-5048 Senior Environmental Specialist Shawn.Oliver@dot.gov
David Tedrick 916-498-5024 Environmental Specialist David.Tedrick@dot.gov
Project Delivery
Matt Schmitz 916-498-5850 Director, Project Delivery Matthew.Schmitz@dot.gov
Omar Qudus 916-498-5890 Project Oversight Manager Omar.Qudus@dot.gov
Josue Yambo* 213-894-5351 Project Oversight Manager Josue.Yambo@dot.gov
Scott McGuire* 213-629-8617 Project Oversight Manager Scott.Mcguire@dot.gov
Lamin Williams 916-498-5865 North Team Leader, D9&10 Lamin.Williams@dot.gov
Lanh Phan 916-498-5046 Senior Transportation Engineer, Dist. 3&4 Lanh.Phan@dot.gov
Peter Pangilinan 916-498-5886 Transportation Engineer, Dist. 1&2 Peter.Pangilinan@dot.gov
Lismary Gavillan* 213-894-4597 Transportation Engineer, Dist. 5&6 Lismary.Gavillan@dot.gov
Vacant   Transportation Engineer  
Hector Santiago* 213-894-4468 Project Delivery South Team Leader, D8 Hector.Santiago@dot.gov
Omar Elkassed* 213-894-6718 Senior Transportation Engineer, Dist. 7 Omar.Elkassed@dot.gov
Tay Dam* 213-894-5918 Senior Transportation Engineer, Dist. 11&12 Tay.Dam@dot.gov
Vacant   Transportation Engineer  
Technical Services
Maiser Khaled 916-498-5020 Director, Technical Services Maiser.Khaled@dot.gov
Charles Meyer 916-498-5005 Safety and Operations/ITS Team Leader Charles.Meyer@dot.gov
Ken Kochevar 916-498-5853 Safety Program Manager Ken.Kochevar@dot.gov
Steve Pyburn 916-498-5057 Traffic Ops Engineer Steve.Pyburn@dot.gov
Maria Bhatti 916-498-5002 Safety & Traffic Operations Engineer Maria.Bhatti@dot.gov
Ivy Attah 916-498-5860 Safety & Traffic Operations Engineer Ivy.Attah@dot.gov
Jesse Glazer* 213-894-6352 Senior ITS Engineer  Jesse.Glazer@dot.gov
Jose Pluguez 916-498-5035 Design Program Manager Josue.Pluguez@dot.gov
Chris Long 916-498-5042 Infrastructure Team Leader  Christopher.Long@dot.gov
Greg Kolle 916-616-0760 Senior Structures Engineer Greg.Kolle@dot.gov
Chu Wei 916-498-5004 Asset Management/Pavement Engineer  Chu.Wei@dot.gov
Adam Fisher 916-498-5040 Structures/Geotech Engineer Adam.Fisher@dot.gov
Alternative Duty Location
Brett Gainer  916-498-5891 Attorney (Western Legal Services)  Brett.Gainer@dot.gov
Anthony Spann 916-498-5861 WFL - Tribal Transportation Coordinator Anthony.Spann@dot.gov

 


Page last modified on August 10, 2020
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000