U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

California Division

Home / About / Field Offices / California Division

Staff List

FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION - CALIFORNIA DIVISION
650 Capitol Mall, Ste. 4-100 - Sacramento, CA 95814-4708
Main Phone Number: 916-498-5001

Federal Highway Administration - California Division
CALSouth Office
888 S. Figueroa St., Ste. 440, Los Angeles, CA. 90017
Main Phone Number: 213-894-4500

* = Works in the CalSouth Office

DOWNLOAD THIS LIST: MS Excel (24 kb), PDF (536 kb)

ORG CHART (PDF, 924 kb)

Name Phone Title Email
Vincent Mammano 916-498-5015 DIVISION ADMINISTRATOR (HDA‑CA) Vincent.Mammano@dot.gov
Elissa Konove 916-498-5014 Deputy Division Administrator Elissa.Konove@dot.gov
Monica Gourdine* 213-894-4560 Associate Division Administrator Monica.Gourdine@dot.gov
Program Analysis
Aimee Kratovil 916-498-5866 Director, Program Analysis Aimee.Kratovil@dot.gov
Zylkia Martin-Yambo* 213-894-6663 Program Oversight Team Leader Zylkia.Martin-Yambo@dot.gov
Michael Cunanan 916-498-5011 Program Management Analyst Michael.Cunanan@dot.gov
Lismary Gavillan* 213-894-4597 Construction Program Manager Lismary.Gavillan@dot.gov
Vacant   RBSO Manager
Vacant 916-498-5027 RBSO Specialist  
Daniel Hawk 916-498-5849 LPA Program Manager Daniel.Hawk@dot.gov
Michael Caliendo 916-498-5036 Civil Rights Program Manager Michael.Caliendo@dot.gov
Scott Carson 916-498-5029 Civil Rights Specialist Scott.Carson@dot.gov
Financial Services
Rodney Whitfield 916-498-5028 Director, Financial Services Rodney.Whitfield@dot.gov
Chun Guo 916-498-5022 Finance Manager/Team Leader Chun.Guo@dot.gov
Grace Regidor 916-498-5065 Financial Specialist Dist 3, 4, 9 & 10 Grace.Regidor@dot.gov
Vacant 916-498-5348 Financial Specialist  
Waii Hays 916-498-5863 Financial Specialist Dist 2 & 4 Waii.Hays@dot.gov
Jerilynn Fogle  916-498-5026 Financial Technician Dist 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, 12 & Other Jerilynn.Fogle@dot.gov
Vacant 916-498-5049 Financial Technician Dist 1, 3 & 10 Shun.Huey@dot.gov
Jiyoung Ahn* 213-894-3851 Financial Specialist Dist 1, 7, 8, 12 & Other Jiyoung.Ahn@dot.gov
Robbie Scott* 213-629-8614 Financial Specialist Dist 2, 5, 6 & 11 Robbie.Scott@dot.gov
Norma Christensen 916-498-5774 Administrative Officer/Team Leader Norma.Christensen@dot.gov
Vacant* 916-498-5059 Program Coordinator  
Daniella Rodriguez* 213-362-8600 Program Coordinator Daniella.Rodriguez@dot.gov
John Kinyon 916-498-5764 IT/Computer Specialist (CTR) John.Kinyon.CTR@dot.gov
Planning & Environment
Antonio Johnson 916-498-5889 Director, Planning, Environment, & Right-of-Way Antonio.Johnson@dot.gov
Patrick Pittenger 916-498-5854 Planning & Air Quality Team Leader Patrick.Pittenger@dot.gov
Jasmine Amanin 916-498-5038 Community Planner Jasmine.Amanin@dot.gov
Vacant 916-498-5066 Senior Community Planner  
Adekemi Ademuyewo 916-498-5027 Community Planner Adekemi Ademuyewo@dot.gov
Michael Morris Jr.* 213-894-4014 Senior Community Planner Michael.Morris@dot.gov
Vacant 916-498-5346 Air Quality Specialist  
Shawn Oliver 916-498-5048 Environmental Program Manager Shawn.Oliver@dot.gov
Vacant   Environmental Specialist  
David Tedrick 916-498-5024 Realty Program Manager David.Tedrick@dot.gov
Vacant 916-498-5031 ROW Specialist  
Project Delivery
Matt Schmitz 916-498-5850 Director, Project Delivery Matthew.Schmitz@dot.gov
Omar Qudus 916-498-5890 Project Oversight Manager Omar.Qudus@dot.gov
Josue Yambo* 213-894-5351 Project Oversight Manager Josue.Yambo@dot.gov
Vacant* 213-629-8617 Project Oversight Manager  
Vacant 916-498-5865 North Team Leader  
Lanh Phan 916-498-5046 Senior Transportation Engineer Dist. 3 & 4 Lanh.Phan@dot.gov
Peter Pangilinan 916-498-5886 Senior Transportation Engineer Dist. 1, 6 & 10 Peter.Pangilinan@dot.gov
Vacant*   Transportation Engineer  
Ei Mon Kyaw* 213-629-8609 Transportation Engineer Dist. 7 & 8 Ei_Mon.Kyaw@dot.gov
Vacant*   Project Delivery South Team Leader  
Vacant*   Senior Transportation Engineer  
Tay Dam* 213-894-5918 Senior Transportation Engineer Dist. 11 & 12 Tay.Dam@dot.gov
Perry Gross 916-498-5128 Transportation Engineer Dist. 2, 5, & 9 Perry.Gross@dot.gov
Technical Services
Hector Santiago* 213-894-4468 Director, Technical Services Hector.Santiago@dot.gov
Vacant* 916-498-5005 Safety and Operations/ITS Team Leader  
Maria Bhatti 916-498-5002 Safety Program Manager Maria.Bhatti@dot.gov
Ivy Attah 916-498-5860 Operations Engineer Ivy.Attah@dot.gov
Mike Shami 916-498-5853 Safety & Traffic Operations Engineer Mike.Shami@dot.gov
Vacant   Traffic Ops Engineer  
Jesse Glazer* 213-894-6352 Senior ITS Engineer  Jesse.Glazer@dot.gov
Steve Pyburn 916-498-5057 Design Program Manager Steve.Pyburn@dot.gov
Chris Long 916-498-5042 Infrastructure Team Leader  Christopher.Long@dot.gov
Vacant 916-498-5852 Senior Structures Engineer  
Chu Wei 916-498-5004 Asset Management/Pavement Engineer Chu.Wei@dot.gov
Adam Fisher 916-498-5040 Structures/Geotech Engineer Adam.Fisher@dot.gov
Alternate Duty Location
Brett Gainer  916-498-5891 Attorney (Western Legal Services)  Brett.Gainer@dot.gov
Anthony Spann 916-498-5861 WFL - Tribal Transportation Coordinator Anthony.Spann@dot.gov
Omar Elkassed* 213-894-6718 HISM-40 Omar.Elkassed@dot.gov

 


Page last modified on January 23, 2023
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000