U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

Civil Rights

FHWA » Civil Rights » Contact Us

FHWA Office of Civil Rights

Organizational Listing
FHWA Division Offices – Civil Rights Personnel

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA PR RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA VI WA WV WI WY

 
Alabama
9500 Wynlakes Place Montgomery, AL 36117-2018
Stephanie James – Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 334-274-6340 Fax: 334-223-7325 stephanie.james@dot.gov
Mark Bartlett – Division Administrator
Phone: 334-274-6340 Fax: 334-223-7325 E-Mail: mark.bartlett@dot.gov
 
Alaska
709 West Ninth Street, Room 851 Juneau, AK 99802-1648
Elizabeth Hoffman – Civil Rights/Right-of-Way Program Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 907-586-7188 Fax: 907-586-7188 E-Mail: elizabeth.hoffman@dot.gov
Sandra Garcia-Aline – Division Administrator
Phone: 907-586-7158 Fax: 907-586-7420 E-Mail: sandra.garcia-aline@dot.gov
 
Arizona
4000 North Central Avenue, Suite 1500 Phoenix, AZ 85012-3500
Lisa Neie – EEO Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 505-820-2036 Fax: 602-382-8998 E-Mail: lisa.neie@dot.gov
Jennifer Brown – Division Administrator
Phone: 602-379-3646 Fax: 602-382-8998 E-Mail: karla.petty@dot.gov
 
Arkansas
Federal Office Building 700 West Capitol Avenue, Room 3130 Little Rock, AR 72201-3298
David Blakeney - Realty Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities:
Phone: 501-324-6438 Fax: 501-324-6423 E-Mail: david.blakeney@dot.gov
Angel Correa – Division Administrator
Phone: 501-324-6436 Fax: 501-324-6423 E-Mail: angel.correa@dot.gov
 
California
650 Capitol Mall, Suite 4th Floor Sacramento, CA 95814
Losa Smith – Civil Rights Specialist
Phone: 916-498-5036 Fax: 916-498-5008 E-Mail: losa.smith@dot.gov
Will McClure – Civil Rights Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 916-498-5036 Fax: 916-498-5008 E-Mail: will.mcclure@dot.gov
Vince Mammano – Division Administrator
Phone: 916 498 5015 Fax: E-Mail: vincent.mammano@dot.gov
 
Colorado
12300 West Dakota Avenue, Suite 180 Lakewood, CO 80228
Nichole Bumpers – Civil Rights Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 720-963-3021 Fax: 720-963-3001 E-Mail: nichole.bumpers@dot.gov
John Cater – Division Administrator
Phone: 720-963-3003 Fax: 720-963-3003 E-Mail: john.cater@dot.gov
 
Connecticut
628-2 Hebron Avenue, Suite 303 Glastonbury, CT 06033-5007
Michael Chong – Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 860-494-7572 Fax: E-Mail: michael.chong@dot.gov
Amy Jackson-Grove – Division Administrator
Phone: 860-659-6703 Fax: 860-659-6724 E-Mail: amy.jackson-grove@dot.gov
 
Delaware
300 South New Street, Suite 2101 Dover, DE 19904-6726
Francisco "Edwin" Gonzalez – Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 410-779-7150 Fax: 410-962-4054 E-Mail: francisoE.gonzalez@dot.gov
Ann Hersey – Acting Division Administrator
Phone: 302-734-3819 Fax: E-Mail: ann.heresy@dot.gov
 
District of Columbia
1990 K Street, N.W. Suite 510 Washington, DC 20006
Janine Ashe - Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 202-219-3527 Fax: 202-219-3545 E-Mail: janine.ashe@dot.gov
Chris Lawson – Division Administrator
Phone: 202-219-3570 Fax: 202-219-3545 E-Mail: christopher.lawson@dot.gov
 
Florida
545 John Knox Road, Suite 200 Tallahassee, FL 32305
Carey Shepherd – Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 850-553-2206 Fax: 850-942-9691 E-Mail: carey.shepherd@dot.gov
James Christian – Division Administrator
Phone: 850-553-2202 Fax: 850-942-9691 E-Mail: james.christian@dot.gov
 
Georgia
61 Forsyth Street, SW, Suite 17T100 Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
Vanessa Ross – Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 404-562-3646 Fax: 404-562-3703 E-Mail: vanessa.ross@dot.gov
Moises Marrero – Division Administrator
Phone: 404-562-3630 Fax: 404-562-3703 E-Mail: moises.marrero@dot.gov
 
Hawaii
Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Federal Building 300 Ala Moana Boulevard, Room 3-306 Honolulu, HI 96850-3306
Andrianna Windham - Civil Rights Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 808-541-2328 Fax: E-Mail: andrianna.windham@dot.gov
Ralph Rizzo – Division Administrator
Phone: 805-541-2328 Fax: E-Mail: ralph.rizzo@dot.gov
 
Idaho
3050 Lakeharbor Lane, Suite 126 Boise, ID 83703-6243
Mike Caliendo - Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 208-334-9180 ext 131 Fax: 208-334-1691 E-Mail: michael.caliendo@dot.gov
Peter Hartman – Division Administrator
Phone: 208-334-9180 ext.118 Fax: 208-334-1691 E-Mail: peter.hartman@dot.gov
 
Illinois
3250 Executive Park Drive Springfield, IL 62703-4514
Traci Baker – Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 217-492-4732 Fax: 217-492-4621 E-Mail: traci.baker@dot.gov
Glenn Fulkerson – Acting Division Administrator
Phone: 217-492-4639 Fax: 217-492-4621 E-Mail: glenn.fulkerson@dot.gov
 
Indiana
575 North Pennsylvania Street, Room 254 Indianapolis, IN 46204-1576
Kenneth Woodruff – Realty/Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities:
 
Phone: 317-226-0542 Fax: 317-226-7341 E-Mail: kenneth.woodruff@dot.gov
Mayela Sosa – Division Administrator
Phone: 317-226-7476 Fax: 317-226-7341 E-Mail: mayela.sosa@dot.gov
 
Iowa
105 6th Street Ames, IA 50010
Karla Bauer – Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 515-233-7301 Fax: 515-233-7499 E-Mail: karla.Bauer@dot.gov
Karen Bobo – Division Administrator
Phone: 515-233-7301 Fax: 515-233-7499 E-Mail: karen.bobo@dot.gov
 
Kansas
6111 SW 29th Street, Suite 100 Topeka, KS 66614-4271
Eric Deitcher - Civil Rights Coordinator
Phone: 785-273-2644 Fax: 785-273-2620 E-Mail: eric.deitcher@dot.gov
Richard Backlund – Division Administrator
Phone: 785-273-2600 Fax: 785-273-2620 E-Mail: richard.backlund@dot.gov
 
Kentucky
330 West Broadway, Room 264 Frankfort, KY 40601
Camille Robinson – Equal Opportunity Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 502-223-6743 Fax: 502-223-6735 E-Mail: camille.robinson@dot.gov
Thomas Nelson – Division Administrator
Phone: 502-223-6720 Fax: E-Mail: thomas.nelson@dot.gov
 
Louisiana
5304 Flanders Drive, Suite A Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Charles Harkless – Equal Opportunity Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 225-757-7621 Fax: 225-757-7601 E-Mail: charles.harkless@dot.gov
Charles Bolinger – Division Administrator
Phone: 225-757-7602 Fax: 225-757-7601 E-Mail: charles.bolinger@dot.gov
 
Maine
Edmund S. Muskie Federal Building 40 Western Avenue, Room 614 Augusta, ME 04330
Wanda Hughley-Culbertson - Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 603-410-4868 Fax: 603-228-2829 E-Mail: wanda.hughley-culbertson@dot.gov
Todd Jorgensen – Division Administrator
Phone: 207-512-4911 Fax: 207-626-9133 E-Mail: todd.jorgensen@dot.gov
 
Maryland
City Crescent Building 10 South Howard Street, Suite 2450 Baltimore, MD 21201
Francisco "Edwin" Gonzalez – Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 410-779-7150 Fax: 410-962-4054 E-Mail: francisoE.gonzalez@dot.gov
Greg Murrill – Division Administrator
Phone: 410-779-7130 Fax: 410-962-4054 E-Mail: gregory.murrill@dot.gov
 
Massachusetts
55 Broadway 10th Floor Cambridge, MA 02142
Tina Lee – Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 617-494-2542 Fax: 617-494-3355 E-Mail: tina.lee@dot.gov
Jeff McEwen – Division Administrator
Phone: 617-494-1788 Fax: 617-494-3355 E-Mail: jeff.mcewen@dot.gov
 
Michigan
315 West. Allegan, Room 201 Lansing, MI 48933
Arnita Furgason - Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 517-702-1853 Fax: 517-377-1804 E-Mail: arnita.furgason@dot.gov
Russell Jorgenson – Division Administrator
Phone: 517-377-1844 Fax: 517-377-1804 E-Mail: russell.jorgenson@dot.gov
 
Minnesota
Galtier Plaza 380 Jackson Street, Suite 500 St. Paul, MN 55101-4802
Mary Walker-Johnson - Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 651-291-6120 Fax: 651-291-6000 E-Mail: mary.walker@dot.gov
David Scott - Acting Division Administrator
Phone: 651-291-6103 Fax: 651-291-6000 E-Mail: david.scott@dot.gov
 
Mississippi
666 North Street, Suite 105 Jackson, MS 39202-3199
Carr M. Brown – Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 601-965-7326 Fax: 601-965-4231 E-Mail: carr.brown@dot.gov
Don Davis – Division Administrator
Phone: 601-695-4216 Fax: 601-965-4231 E-Mail: donald.davis@dot.gov
 
Missouri
3220 West Edgewood, Suite H Jefferson City, MO 65109
Lauren Paulwell - Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 573-636-2635 Fax: 573-636-9283 E-Mail: lauren.d.paulwell@dot.gov
Kevin Ward – Division Administrator
Phone: 573-638-2600 Fax: 573-636-9283 E-Mail: kevin.ward@dot.gov
 
Montana
585 Shepard Way Helena, MT 59601
Bob Seliskar - Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 406-441-3903 Fax: 406-449-5314 E-Mail: bob.seliskar@dot.gov
Kevin McLaury – Division Administrator
Phone: 406-441-3901 Fax: 406-449-5314 E-Mail: kevin.mclaury@dot.gov
 
Nebraska
Federal Building, Room 220 100 Centennial Mall North Lincoln, NE 68508-3851
Justin Luther – Transportation Planning/ROW
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 402-742-8464 Fax: 402-742-8480 E-Mail: justin.luther@dot.gov
Joe Werning – Division Administrator
Phone: 402-742-8461 Fax: 402-742-8480 E-Mail:joseph.werning@dot.gov
 
Nevada
705 North Plaza Street, Suite 220 Carson City, NV 89701-0602
Vacant – Civil Rights Program Manager (Point of Contact Susan Klekar, Division Administrator)
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 775-687-1204 Fax: 775-687-3803 E-Mail: susan.klekar@dot.gov
Susan Klekar – Division Administrator
Phone: 775-687-1204 Fax: 775-687-3803 E-Mail: susan.klekar@dot.gov
 
New Hampshire
53 Pleasant Street, Suite 2200 Concord, NH 03301
Colleen M. Sinotte – Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 603-410-4868 Fax: 603-228-2829 E-Mail: colleen.m.sinotte@dot.gov
Patrick Bauer – Division Administrator
Phone: 603-410-4872 Fax: 603-228-2829 E-Mail: patrick.bauer@dot.gov
 
New Jersey
840 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 310 West Trenton, NJ 08628
Lucy Marius – Civil Rights Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 609-637-4236 Fax: 402-742-8480 E-Mail: lucy.marius@dot.gov
Robert Clark – Division Administrator
Phone: 609-637-4210 Fax: 402-742-8480 E-Mail: robert.clark@dot.gov
 
New Mexico
604 West San Mateo Road Santa Fe, NM 87505
Lisa Neie – EEO Specialist/ Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 505-820-2036 Fax: 505-820-2040 E-Mail: lisa.neie@dot.gov
J. Don Martinez – Division Administrator
Phone: 505-820-2022 Fax: 505-820-2040 E-Mail: johndon.martinez@dot.gov
 
New York
Leo W. O'Brien Federal Building 11A Clinton Avenue, Room 719 Albany, NY 12207
Christine Thorkildsen – Civil Rights Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 518-431-8866 Fax: 518-431-4121 E-Mail: christine.thorkildsen@dot.gov
Kara (Parnett) Hogan
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 518-431-8847 Fax: 518-431-4121 E-Mail: kara.parnett@dot.gov
Michael Canavan – Division Administrator
Phone: 518-431-4127 Fax: 518-431-4121 E-Mail: michael.canavan@dot.gov
 
North Carolina
310 New Bern Avenue, Suite 410 Raleigh, NC 27601-1418
Lynise DeVance – Civil Rights Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 919-747-7010 Fax: 919-747-7030 E-Mail: lynise.devance@dot.gov
John Sullivan – Division Administrator
Phone: 919-747-7000 Fax: 919-747-7030 E-Mail: john.sullivan@dot.gov
 
North Dakota
1471 Interstate Loop Bismarck, ND 58503-0567
Pam Todd – Financial Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 701-221-9469 Fax: 701-250-4395 E-Mail: pam.todd@dot.gov
Wendell Meyer – Division Administrator
Phone: 701-221-9460 Fax: 701-250-4395 E-Mail: wendell.meyer@dot.gov
 
Ohio
200 North High Street, Room 328 Columbus, OH 43215-2408
Rachyl Smith – Civil Rights Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 614-280-6877 Fax: 614-280-6876 E-Mail: rachyl.smith@dot.gov
Laurie Leffler – Division Administrator
Phone: 614-280-6896 Fax: 615-781-5773 E-Mail: laurie.leffler@dot.gov
 
Oklahoma
5801 N. Robinson Avenue, Ste 300 Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Steve Duskin – Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs (Except NSTI Program)
Phone: 405-254-3340 Fax: 405-254-3302 E-Mail: steve.duskin@dot.gov
Basharat Siddiqi – Division Administrator
Phone: 405-254-3300 Fax: 405-254-3302 E-Mail: basharat.siddiqi@dot.gov
 
Oregon
530 Center Street NE., Suite 100 Salem, OR 97301
Jasmine Marie Harris - Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 503-316-2561 Fax: 503-399-5838 E-Mail: jasmine.harris@dot.gov
Phil Ditzler – Division Administrator
Phone: 503-399-5749 Fax: (503) 399-5838 E-Mail: phillip.ditzler@dot.gov
 
Pennsylvania
228 Walnut Street, Room 508 Harrisburg, PA 17101-1720
Khan L. Mitchell – Equal Opportunity Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 717-221-3705 Fax: 717-221-3494 E-Mail: khan.mitchell@dot.gov
Alicia Nolan – Division Administrator
Phone: 717-221-3461 Fax: 717-221-3494 E-Mail: alicia.nolan@dot.gov
 
Puerto Rico
350 Avenue Carlos Chardon, Suite 210 San Juan, PR 00918-2148
Carey Shepherd – Acting Civil Rights Officer
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 787-766-5600 Ext: 237 Fax: 787-766-5924 E-Mail: carey.shepherd@dot.gov
James Christian – Division Administrator
Phone: 850-553-2202 Fax: 850-942-9691 E-Mail: james.christian@dot.gov
 
Rhode Island
380 Westminster Street, Suite 601 Providence, RI 02903
Michael Chong – Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 860-494-7572 Fax: E-Mail: michael.chong@dot.gov
Carlos Machado – Division Administrator
Phone: 401-528-4544 Fax: 401-528-4542 E-Mail: carlos.machado@dot.gov
 
South Carolina
Strom Thurmond Federal Building 1835 Assembly Street, Suite 1270 Columbia, SC 29201-2483
Pamela Foster – Civil Rights Officer
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 803-253-3879 Fax: 803-253-3989 E-Mail: pamela.foster@dot.gov
Emily Lawton – Division Administrator
Phone: 803-765-5411 Fax: 803-253-3989 E-Mail: emily.lawton@dot.gov
 
South Dakota
116 East Dakota Pierre, SD 57501
Mark Hoines – Planning & Research Engineer / Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 605-776-1010 Fax: 605-224-1766 E-Mail: mark.hoines@dot.gov
Kirk Fredrichs – Division Administrator
Phone: 605-776-1010 Fax: E-Mail: kirk.fredrichs@dot.gov
 
Tennessee
640 Grassmere Park Road, Suite 112 Nashville, TN 37211
Joi Hamilton-Jones – Civil Rights Specialist
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 615-781-5790 Fax: 615-781-5773 E-Mail: joi.hamilton@dot.gov
Pamela Kordenbrock – Division Administrator
Phone: 615-781-5770 Fax: 615-781-5773 E-Mail: pamela.kordenbrock@dot.gov
 
Texas
300 East 8th Street, Room 826 Austin, TX 78701
Mark Arrington – Civil Rights Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 512-536-5916 Fax: 512-536-5990 E-Mail: mark.arrington@dot.gov
Al Alonzi – Division Administrator
Phone: 512-536-5901 Fax: 512-536-5990 E-Mail: al.alonzi@dot.gov
 
Utah
2520 West 4700 South, Suite 9A Salt Lake City, UT 84118
Russell Robertson - Project Delivery Team Leader
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: (801) 955-3512 Fax: E-Mail: Russell.Robertson@dot.gov
Ivan Marrero – Division Administrator
Phone: 801-955-3502 Fax: 801-955-3539 E-Mail: ivan.marreno@dot.gov
 
Vermont
Federal Building 87 State Street Montpelier, VT 05602-2954
Tina Lee — Civil Rights Specialist NE & NY Team Leader
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 802-828-4578 Fax: E-Mail: tina.m.lee@dot.gov
Mathew Hake – Division Administrator
Phone: 802-828-4578 Fax: E-Mail: mathew.hake@dot.gov
 
Virginia
400 North 8th Street Richmond, VA 23240
Mohammed Dumbuya – Civil Rights Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 804-775-3339 Fax: 804-775-3356 E-Mail: mohamed.dumbuya@dot.gov
Jessie Yung – Division Administrator
Phone: 804-775-3333 Fax: 804-775-3356 E-Mail: jessie.yung@dot.gov
 
Virgin Islands
Carey Shepherd - Acting Civil Rights Officer
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 787-766-5600 Ext: 237  Fax: 787-766-5924 E-Mail: carey.shepherd@dot.gov
James Christian – Division Administrator
Phone: 850-553-2202 Fax: 850-942-9691 E-Mail: james.christian@dot.gov
 
Washington
711 South Capitol Way, Suite 501 Olympia, WA 98501
Jodi Petersen – Civil Rights Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 360-534-9325 Fax: 360-753-9889 E-Mail: jodi.petersen@dot.gov
Dan Mathis – Division Administrator
Phone: 360-753-9413 Fax: 360-753-9889 E-Mail: daniel.mathis@dot.gov
 
West Virginia
700 Washington Street East, Ste. 200 East Charleston, WV 25301
Jeffrey Robinette - Civil Rights Coordinator
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 304-347-5931 Fax: 304-347-5103 E-Mail: jeffrey.robinette@dot.gov
Edward Stephen – Division Administrator
Phone: 304-347-5121 Fax: 304-347-5103 E-Mail: edward.stephen@dot.gov
 
Wisconsin
City Center West 525 Junction Road, Suite 8000 Madison, WI 53719
Joel Batha – Civil Rights Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 608-829-7516 Fax: 608-829-7526 E-Mail: joel.batha@dot.gov
Michael Davies – Division Administrator
Phone: 608-829-7505 Fax: 608-829-7526 E-Mail: michael.davies@dot.govv
 
Wyoming
2617 East Lincolnway, Suite D Cheyenne, WY 82001-5671
Nichole Bumpers – Civil Rights/Rights of Way Program Manager
Areas of Responsibilities: **All Civil Rights Programs
Phone: 720-963-3002 Fax: E-Mail: nicole.bumpers@dot.gov
Bryan Cawley – Division Administrator
Phone: 307-771-2940 Fax: 307-772-2011 E-Mail: bryan.cawley@dot.gov

* Part-time Civil Rights Personnel

** All Civil Rights Programs include the following:

  • Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA)/Section 504 Program (504)
  • Contractor Compliance Equal Employment Opportunity Program (EEO)
  • Disadvantaged Business Enterprise/Supportive Services Program (DBE/DBESS)
  • Minority Institutions of Higher Education Program
  • On-the-Job Training/Supportive Services Program (OJT)
  • National Summer Transportation Institute Program
  • State Internal Equal Employment Opportunity Program
  • Title VI/Nondiscrimination Program
  • Limited English Proficiency Program
Page last modified on February 25, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000