The purpose of this option is to allow you to delete current project data contained in the system. Note that no data may be deleted once the project is submitted for approval. As with the "Enter New Subsequent Project" link, you will be presented with a table for locating the project(s) you are interested in by selecting "Project/Delete Project" menu. Input the project "Year", click on the "Submit" button. The system will present you with a list of projects that you can delete for the selected year. In order to delete a project, click on that project's "Delete" button.
*Note: Projects are listed based on whether the project is removable by user based on project approval status and user type, not all projects are accessible by all users.