Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

Interim Report to the U.S. Congress on the Nonmotorized Transportation Pilot Program SAFETEA-LU Section 1807

Appendix C: Nonmotorized Transportation Pilot Program Working Group

Previous Return to TOC Next


Aaron Brault, Sheboygan County
Steve Clark, Transit for Livable Communities (Minneapolis/St. Paul)
Ted Curtis, City of Columbia, Missouri
Andrew Dannenberg, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Dan Dawson, Marin County
Rob Draper, Federal Highway Administration
Mary Ebeling, Sheboygan County
John Fegan, Federal Highway Administration
Billy Fields, Rails-to-Trails Conservancy
Marianne Fowler, Rails-to-Trails Conservancy
Franz Gimmler, Rails-to-Trails Conservancy
Deb Hubsmith, Marin County Bicycle Coalition
William Lyons, USDOT/Volpe Center
Joan Pasiuk, Transit for Livable Communities
Theresa Perrone, USDOT/Volpe Center
Benjamin Rasmussen, USDOT/Volpe Center
Jill Stedem, City of Columbia
Craig Tackabery, Marin County
Barb Thoman, Transit for Livable Communities
Sean Wesener, Sheboygan County

Previous Return to TOC Next
Updated: 12/10/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000