Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)


FHWA Headquarters

Sustainable Transport and Climate Change Team

Mike Culp Team Leader
John Davies GHG emissions analysis, modeling, performance measures
Connie Hill Galloway sustainability, brownfields, and hazardous waste sites
Tina Hodges adaptation, sustainability
Heather Holsinger sustainability, adaptation GHG emissions analysis, energy
Rob Hyman adaptation, GHG emissions analysis
Rob Kafalenos adaptation, energy
Becky Lupes adaptation, GHG emissions analysis, NEPA
Diane Turchetta GHG emissions analysis, energy

Office of Planning

FHWA Resource Center

Jeff Houk

Air Quality Technical Services Team

Ralph Rizzo Planning Technical Services Team
Jim Thorne Planning Technical Services Team
Kevin Moody

Environment Technical Services Team

Updated: 7/29/2015
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000