Montana Division Organization

Federal Highway Administration

As of April 2024

Division Management Team

Division Administrator

Lucia Olivera

Deputy Division Administrator

Brian Hasselbach

Transportation Performance Management & Program Management Analyst

Carolyn Miller

Finance and Program Management Team

Finance Manager – Supervisor

Laura Whitten

Safety/Traffic/Design Engineer

Vacant

Assistant Financial Specialist

Renee Garrett

Financial Specialist

Erin Murphy

Statewide & Urban Planner

Katie Potts

Civil Rights & Right of Way Specialist

Bob Seliskar

Environmental Specialist

Joe Weigand

Asset and Project Management Team

Field Operations Engineer – Supervisor

Matt Strizich

Structures Engineer

Stephanie Brandenberger

Pavement & Materials Engineer

Vacant (D2)

Program & Projects Engineer

Gene Kaufman (D4/D5)

Program & Projects Engineer

Jeff Patten (D1)

Program & Projects Engineer

Jim Stevenson (D3)

Discretionary Grants Program Manager

Main: (406) 441-3900

FAX: (406) 449-5314

Carissa Yedica

