Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

Counties for which Transportation Analysis Zone were defined for CTPP 2000


 FIPSCountyStateCoordinating Agency Name
25819005AllamakeeIowaLa Crosse Area Planning Committee (LAPC)
25919013Black HawkIowaIowa Northland Regional COG & Iowa DOT
26019017BremerIowaIowa Northland Regional COG & Iowa DOT
26119019BuchananIowaIowa Northland Regional COG & Iowa DOT
26219023ButlerIowaIowa Northland Regional COG & Iowa DOT
26319037ChickasawIowaIowa Northland Regional COG & Iowa DOT
26419045ClintonIowaEast Central Intergovernmental Association
26519049DallasIowaDes Moines Area MPO
26619055DelawareIowaLaCrosse Area Planning Committee
26719061DubuqueIowaEast Central Intergovernmental Association
26819075GrundyIowaIowa Northland Regional COG & Iowa DOT
26919097JacksonIowaEast Central Intergovernmental Association
27019103JohnsonIowaJohnson County COG
27119113LinnIowaLinn County Reg. Planning Commission
27219139MuscatineIowaBi-State Regional Commission
27319149PlymouthIowaSiouxland Interstate Metropolitan Planning Counci
27419153PolkIowaDes Moines Area MPO
27519155PottawattamieIowaMetropolitan Area Planning Agency (Omaha)
27619163ScottIowaBi-State Regional Commission
27719169StoryIowaIowa DOT
27819181WarrenIowaDes Moines Area MPO
27919191WinneshiekIowaLa Crosse Area Planning Committee
28019193WoodburyIowaSiouxland Interstate Metropolitan Planning Counc
Updated: 5/4/2011
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000