Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

Counties for which Transportation Analysis Zone were defined for CTPP 2000


 FIPSCountyStateCoordinating Agency Name
86540017CanadianOklahomaAssociation of Central Oklahoma Govenments
86640027ClevelandOklahomaAssociation of Central Oklahoma Governments
86740031ComancheOklahomaCity of Lawton
86840037CreekOklahomaIndian Nations COG
86940051GradyOklahomaAssociation of Central Oklahoma Governments
87040083LoganOklahomaAssociation of Central Oklahoma Governments
87140087McClainOklahomaAssociation of Central Oklahoma Governments
87240109OklahomaOklahomaAssociation of Central Oklahoma Governments
87340113OsageOklahomaIndian Nations COG
87440125PottawatomieOklahomaAssociation of Central Oklahoma Governments
87540131RogersOklahomaIndian Nations COG
87640135SequoyahOklahomaArkhoma Regional Planning Commission
87740143TulsaOklahomaIndian Nations COG
87840145WagonerOklahomaIndian Nations COG
Updated: 5/4/2011
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000