Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

Supporting Sustainable Rural Communities

Appendix C: Rural Work Group Members

Partnership for Sustainable Communities Rural Work Group Contact List
Agency First Name Last Name Email Address
USDA Chris Beck  
USDA Megan Bolin 
USDA Annie Goode 
USDA Doug O'Brien  
USDA David Sears 
HUD Daniel Lurie 
HUD Stewart Sarkozy-Banoczy 
HUD Carrie Schuettpelz 
HUD Rachel Thornton 
HUD Mariia Zimmerman  
DOT Eric Beightel 
DOT Fred Bowers  
DOT James Cheatham  
DOT Mary Martha Churchman 
DOT Charlie Goodman 
DOT Aung Gye 
DOT Bryna Helfer 
DOT Linda Lawson  
DOT Yuh Wen Ling 
DOT Kate Mattice 
DOT Kenneth Petty 
DOT Jeffrey Reczek 
DOT Gabe Rousseau 
DOT Rebecca Searl 
DOT John Sprowls 
DOT Lorna Wilson 
EPA Stephanie Bertaina  
EPA Ann Carroll 
EPA Matthew Dalbey 
EPA Rabi Kieber 
EPA Megan McConville 
EPA Carolyn Mulvihill 
EPA Kevin Ramsey 
EPA Tim Torma  
White House David Lazarus 

EPA logo. United States Environmental Protection Agency.

Office of Sustainable Communities
EPA 231-K-11-001

For more information on the Partnership for Sustainable Communities, please visit

Updated: 4/3/2012
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000