The page you requested has moved and you've automatically been taken to its new location.

Please update your link or bookmark after closing this notice.

Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

Scenario Planning Peer Workshop Report - Vancouver, Washington

Appendix C: List of Participants and Organizations

Organization Name
City of Battle Ground Scott Sawyer
City of Camas Phil Bourquin
City of La Center Jeffrey Sarvis
City of Ridgefield Justin Clary
City of Ridgefield Steve Wall
City of Vancouver Laura Hudson
City of Vancouver Matt Ransom
City of Vancouver Council Member Larry Smith
City of Vancouver Council Member Pat Campbell
City of Washougal Joanne Boys
City of Washougal Mayor Sean Guard
Clark County Community Development Marty Snell
Clark County Community Planning Oliver Orjiako
Clark County Community Planning Laurie Lebowsky
Clark County Public Works Pete Capell
Community Choices Sharon Pesut
Congresswoman Herrera Beutler's Office Ryan Hart
Cowlitz-Wahkiakum Council of Government Barbara Kincaid
CREDC Bart Phillips
C-TRAN Jeff Hamm
C-TRAN Chuck Green
C-TRAN Scott Patterson
Envision Utah Alan Matheson
Evergreen Public Schools John Deeder
FHWA Frederick Bowers
FHWA Brian Betlyon
FHWA Rae Keasler
FHWA Washington Division Office Jack Lord
Greater Vancouver Chamber Commerce Kelly Parker
HDJ Design Group Greg Jellison
Labor industry Ed Barnes
Metro Andy Cotugno
Metro Councilor Carlotta Collette
Metro Councilor Rex Burkholder
Port of Camas-Washougal Commissioner Mark Lampton
Port of Ridgefield Brent Grening
Port of Vancouver Addison Jacobs
Port of Vancouver Todd Colemen
Port of Vancouver Katy Brooks
Port of Vancouver Commissioner Jerry Oliver
Port of Vancouver Commissioner Nancy Baker
Private sector Steve Valenta
RTC Lynda David
RTC Dale Robins
RTC Karl Peterson
RTC Bob Hart
RTC Dean Lookingbill
RTC Diane Workman
RTC Sandi Roberts
Southwest Washington Contractors Association Mike Bomar
U.S. Senator Patty Murray's Office Page Phillips
USDOT Volpe Center Alisa Fine
USDOT Volpe Center Catherine Duffy
Vancouver City Council Member Jack Burkman
Vancouver City Council Member Jeanne Stewart
Washington Department of Commerce Leonard Bauer
Washington State Transportation Commissioner Philip Parker
Washougal City Council Member Molly Coston
WSDOT Brian Smith
WSDOT Don Wagner
WSDOT Karena Houser
WSDOT Elizabeth Robbins
WSDOT Bart Gernhart
WSDOT Katherine Klockenteger
WSDOT Sharon Zimmerman
Updated: 5/13/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000