Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

This section contains a list of the peer review participants, including the panel members, local agency staff, and TMIP documentation support staff.

A.1 Peer Review Panel Members

Panel Member Affiliation
Chaushie ChuLos Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority
T. Keith Lawton 
Eric MillerUniversity of Toronto
Kermit WiesChicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning
Johanna ZmudRAND Corporation

A.2 Local Agency and Partner Agency Staff

Name Affiliation
Liyang FengSEMCOG
Carmine PalomboSEMCOG
Kathleen LomakoSEMCOG
Chuck HerseySEMCOG
Sayeed MallickSEMCOG
Trevor BrydonSEMCOG
Saima MasudSEMCOG
Joan WeidnerSEMCOG
Alex BourgeauSEMCOG
Guangyu LiSEMCOG
Brian MohrSEMCOG
Terri BlackmoreWashtenaw Area Transportation Study
Brad WinklerMichigan Department of Transportation
John WatkinMichigan Department of Transportation
Donna WittlMichigan Department of Transportation
Brad SharlowMichigan Department of Transportation
Lindsay WallaceSt. Clair County Metropolitan Planning Commission
Andy PickardFHWA, Michigan Division

A.3 Consultant Staff

Name Affiliation
Rick DonnellyParsons Brinckerhoff
Barbara J. ArensParsons Brinckerhoff
Sara BinkowskiParsons Brinckerhoff
Tom RossiCambridge Systematics

A.4 TMIP Peer Review Support Staff

Name Affiliation
Colin Smith (Peer Documenter)Resource Systems Group, Inc.
Updated: 5/14/2016
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000